Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando-Ocoee East

7474 West Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32818

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 148 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

148Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    98
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Family vacay!!

By

21. April 2021

We picked this hotel because it was the closest our relatives and I must say as someone who works for hotels , it wasn’t half bad

Check-in was ok . After a 4 hour drive with 3 small children I was hoping to be welcome with a smile but the lady at the desk didn’t have that spunk for customer service. She didn’t make eye contact with me at all and was on the phone while explaining about the hotel. I suggest she has a little more training on customer service . I work front desk and morning shift people want to see happy! Not a robot.

Everyone in the evening shift was great !

JERRY !!! Thank you for YOUR customer service! You helped out my family a lot and also another lady at night I didn’t catch her name but she was very helpful too .

Breakfast was good . I understand covid changed a lot of policies so i get it . The lady at breakfast helped out a lot when I was with my 3 daughters trying to get food :) so thank you to you too.

The room was cozy and comfy!

The bed A++

Room was was clean to thank you housekeeping for your hard work .

A lot around the area to eat and do ! Perfect location.

We enjoyed our first family vacation .

So thank you to the employees who are working hard through this time .

Smile more ! It helps!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Good stay overall. Room wasn't ready on arrival, had to wait a little while, however, friendly staff who were accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Nice updated rooms. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Good breakfast. Close to shopping. Close to restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great servicee

By

17. Oktober 2014

I have stayed in this hotel when i come to Orlando for a conference at FirstBaptist Chuch Central Florida.
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is available to meet any need I may have. I have invited other friends to stay at this Holiday Inn and they have found it as I described. Thank you for providing this hotel for our convenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

zzz

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

good hotel bad pillows and shower head good breakfast choices and quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reddy21

By

14. Oktober 2014

Excellent location and Good service, Nice and clean hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff. Good breakfast

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel was well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable. The free wireless internet connected easily and worked great. The breakfast had a good variety, the food was fresh and the service staff was very helpful. The hotel was centrally located to a variety of very good restaurants, some actually within walking distance. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

13. Oktober 2014

Working in the area and the stay was great. Nice quite area, clean and cool room. Good breakfast. Good night sleep with comfortable bed and pillows. Great places to eat all around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need more lighting in guest suites

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The Queen suites were very nice, however, lacking sufficient light to read effectively. Understanding that many folks prefer dimmer lighting, a 3-way bulb may be the answer to meet all needs.

Also, there was only the hooks on the back of the bathroom door to hang towels/wash cloths.

The shower curtain was cloth, for both the inside curtain and outside, therefore, when taking a shower, it got wet...and when using the bathtub, had to wrap a towel around the bottom to prevent dripping on the floor.

Great tubs...seldom experience such deep tubs and "HOT" water. It was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel for the area

By

03. Oktober 2014

Found this hotel and dropped in without a prior reservation. Was passing through on business. Hotel was nice and the staff attentive. I would recommend this hotel to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and cleanliness

By

02. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for two days to visit friends and family. The arrival was late due to weather and the staff assisted in getting settled without fuss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Ocee

By

25. September 2014

club

all services and personnel were very good. I had a problem with the remote thermostat but the unit contols worked fine. All personnel were very courteous an helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen