Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32826

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 120 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

120Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    98
  • 4 Sterne
    15
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Poor service & cleanliness

By

03. Mai 2021

First our room had no wash clothes n shampoo , i asked girl cleaning rooms down hall for them and she said she would put in room , never did hat to get from desk , Room WASNT CLEANED at all in 3 days we were there , had to leave trash in hall , room keys didnt work went to desk 3x for keys till just 1 worked, breakfast staff arguing saying theyre quiting if they dont get help and the breakfadt wasnt good at all ! even front desk ( they were nice ) but i heard them say they were quiting also! ,and BUGS in bathroom!!
Rooms were nice but not clean
I'll never stay there again!
Seems like very poorly managed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Excellent Service

By

26. Februar 2020

Stayed overnight with my family. The rooms are clean, the front office staff were helpful and even gave my 4 year old daughter a gift bag of toys when we checked in and again when we checked out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

29. Oktober 2019

This hotel is our favorite place to stay in Orlando. Thanks to Bruce and his amazing staff members Jayla, Alexandra and Cash, they are always very professional and go above and beyond to meet our needs in a friendly courteous manner. This hotel is nice and always clean. Breakfast buffet is the best. Great place to stay always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Mother's Day Weekend

By

16. Mai 2019

We recently stayed at this location for Mother's Day weekend, and we truly enjoyed our experience. The moment we walked in we were greeted with the biggest smile by the young lady at the front desk named Jayla, & a refreshing sip of orange infused water that is available in the lobby all day. She checked us in quickly & when she heard that we had been traveling since 6am, she graciously invited us to enjoy the continental breakfast provided by the hotel. Not your average continental, we had bacon, sausage, egg white omelets, etc. Our room was the King suite it was very spacious. This hotel is clean & very well kept, has a pool and plenty of parking. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff, convenient, relaxing

By

21. Oktober 2014

club

We have stayed twice and will continue to use this as our base when we visit our granddaughter who attends UCF.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful and makes the stay very pleasant.
Rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stray

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

As expected, Holiday Inn Express provides the type of accommodations I have grow to expect/

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

what happened to TV?

By

16. Oktober 2014

IF I WISH TO GO TO DISNEY LAND-I WILL GO THERE AND SUFFER;BUT DO NOT FORCE ME TO WATCH MOSTLY DISNEY TV IN ORLANDO.
I ENJOY RELAXING AND WATCHING MOVIES IN THE EVENING ON TV-NOT POSSIBLE IN THIS MOTEL-NO MOVIES-NO OPTIONS-NO PAY FOR MOVIES-JUST BORING LOCAL AND DISNEY TV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

second stay at this hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

This was our second stay at this location. As was the case last time, the staff was very friendly and professional.
No worries when you stay at this hotel!
My family feels very safe when staying at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Accomodations

By

14. Oktober 2014

Traveling to the area with our three adult children; only stayed overnight, but the suite accomodated us all. Very clean hotel, service was excellent. Gave us everything we needed for our brief stop in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful, relaxing experance.

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

It was the best stay I have had at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. It all started when making the reservation and ended when we checked out of the hotel. Every staff member we had contact with provided excellent service; even going above and beyond what was expected. The facility was exceptionally clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

13. Oktober 2014

My wife had business in the area and we decided to stay at this property. We enjoyed our stay and ithe staff and service were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent travelor

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

As usual this facility was spotless at all times. However the reason that this place stands out is the staff. Every single staff that we encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. Whoever does the hiring for this facility did a fantastic job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen