Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Minneapolis West - Plymouth

2955 Empire Ln N , Plymouth, Minnesota 55447

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
50%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 8 Bewertungen
50%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

8Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    3
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Great Hotel!

By

29. Juni 2022

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel is beautiful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor account/billing management

By

22. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Have a credit card on file, but they billed the one I gave for incidentals only. Four days later I’m still waiting for the incidental money to go back into account. My bank account is broke because they didn’t use the filed CC. This situation would cripple some people.
Room layout is weird; bed close to the door, small room, and bathroom. However, room is clean, bed was comfortable.
Billing problem wasn’t just this Holiday Inn, but others. I may need to rethink IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay!

By

14. Juni 2022

club

Great room! Comfy stay and great price. We didn’t get a chance to eat breakfast. But the breakfast area was full of other guest. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

11. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Not a big hotel. Got put on ground floor almost directly across from the kitchen, near the laundry.
Lots of noise all night with doors open/close. Didn’t get good sleep the entire week. Door was too short for the doorway, I could see in to the hall from across the room.
Overall hospitality and cleanliness were good. As a rewards club member, I just don’t know how I got put in what has to be the worst room in the hotel.
Would not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prefect place to stay

By

31. Mai 2022

Exceptionally clean, very well run. Very comfortable and quiet. This HI Express is probably the best I've ever stayed at. I can't think of anything that could be improved.

Completely satisfied and $50 or more less expensive than other hotels in the area.

Perkins next door. Other restaurants a short drive away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service

By

09. Mai 2022

club

We stayed here for a few nights and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean the lobby area was. The front staff checking us in were super nice and helped us out with getting a footstool for my mom. They were very accommodating. The beds were also AMAZING, we slept like babies. Definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of Issues

By

18. Oktober 2021

I suggest you look elsewhere.

Issues 1) At night, there are super bright flashing and steady LEDs in the room, along with super bright LED light coming in under the door from the hallway. Good luck sleeping 2) Generally clean but the elevator was filthy, I hate being in an elevator that has dirt and grime of every kind 3) Breakfast is so bad, you may not survive. Not kidding, burnt eggs, dry sausage, stale bread, sour milk 4) Poor service. No one attends the desk, and when they show up, it takes about 1000 key strokes to do anything. The desk agents are clearly annoyed they have to deal with guests 5) The location is fine unless you need to go into the cities, then not so good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

15. Juli 2021

Pool not working and apparently no staff to repair. Employees can't make a decision without consulting manager who is never around. Materials from remodeling still visible. Kids baseball team very loud late at night. Poor noise insulation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen