Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puyallup (Tacoma Area)

812 South Hill Park Drive , Puyallup, Washington 98373

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 126 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

126Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Wonderful Staff

By

28. Juni 2022

club

The room was much larger and nicer than we had anticipated. Every single staff member we met went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff & Service are some of the worst

By

05. Juni 2022

I am a state employee and made a reservation under the state rate. My colleague and I were showing up on the June 3rd. I couldn't make it and my new state colleague (Ukrainian) and his family were showing up in my place for the project we are working on. If no-one had showed up at all the hotel, I would have been charged for missing my reservation. When colleague got to the hotel they were denied the state rate and charged over double what the cost should have been. They stated that they had to have my State ID present and that they do not take credit card charges over the phone. I know this to be bulls--t. I was talking to them as my colleague was checking in and they would not honor what they quoted. I will make sure all my university colleagues avoid staying in this hotel in the future and stay at another property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight experience

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

As an IHG card holder, I was automatically upgraded to a suite and enjoyed the complimentary parking and internet. Great property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Hello brian922! Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards member! We always try and show our appreciation by upgrading our members when we can! I am happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being our guest. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Puyallup. Kind Regards, Stacy Snyder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

Everything was really up to Holiday Inn standards. Clean room and very friendly staff. Even had warm and fresh cookies and coffee whenever we wanted them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Hi Heavyduty1, I am glad you enjoyed your clean room, friendly staff and fresh cookies! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Have a great day and thank you for being our guest. Kind Regards, Stacy Snyder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room location

By

16. Oktober 2014

Calling locally for a reservation was somewhat cold.
The front desk reception was outstanding, both in and out.
I should have known better than to take the room over the freeway, noise was an issue.
The biggest concern was the room configuration. Whoever designed the room arrangement made a mistake. The long, skinny room was very hard to get comfortable in, hardly a "suite".
Again, they should not give that room to a Rewards member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Hello SGL1, Thank you very much for being a rewards member with us! We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you writing a review about your stay. I will share your comments with front desk about your check in and check out! I am sorry that you were not comfortable in your suite. Should you return to Puyallup I would be happy to make room arrangements for you that you will be comfortable in! Thank you again for being our valued guest and we hope to get the chance to serve you again. Kind Regards, Stacy Snyder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service was easy and staff was great.

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

This hotel was home away from home.Clean rooms and great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Curtis43, What an honor to be your home away from home! It is a pleasure for you to be our guest. Thank you for staying with us and writing about your experience. Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Stacy Snyder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding!!!

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

I have stayed at approximately twenty five different HIE properties across the U.S. We stayed a total of seven nights and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. The beds and pillows were great. The entire property was clean. Breakfast was always hot and fresh. The pool and hot tub were clean with plenty of towels. I also enjoyed the fittness center, which was well equipped and clean. Most importantly the staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, went out of their way to insure we had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Seattle/Tacoma area even if it meant a little extra drive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Good Morning Andy R, Thank you for being our guest! It is reviews like yours that makes us jump for joy! We love to hear feedback about our guests experience. I will be sharing your kind words about the hotel and the staff today. We would love to have you back if you return to Puyallup. Thank you again for staying with us and have a great day! Kind Regards, Stacy Snyder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liked the people who worked there

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

It was a great place to stay, so let it be at that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Oktober 2014

club

easy fast check-in and check-out
- clean hotel
- friendly staff
-comfy beds

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Oktober 2014
Dear kmac72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, cleanliness and staff of the hotel. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

As mentioned before, we had a nice and clean comfortable room which was well decorated. The bed was good and we had a good stay. We would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet stay

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

My boyfriend and I had a fine relaxing time, very comfortable room and nice staff. I was afraid of highway noise but while we were roomed nearby it, there wasn't a bit of noise!

We also appreciate the breakfast (I enjoyed using the pancake maker) and the complimentary coffee and cookies.

When my room card didn't work, the staff was quick to fix that.

We would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bored with food option

By

27. September 2014

club

I travel quite a bit, and stay at Holiday Inn Express when I can, but would like more healthy breakfast options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2014
Hello dbusibee, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We just recently added more fresh fruit, Oikos yogurt, oatmeal, and cereal options to our breakfast menu. We hope to get the chance to see you again if you return to Puyallup. Have a great day! Kind Regards, Stacy Snyder
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen