Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers

20930 135th Avenue North , Rogers, Minnesota 55374

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 112 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

112Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    64
  • 4 Sterne
    25
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

The staff is fantastic

By

01. Oktober 2021

The staff at this hotel is what makes it. Nicki (hope I spelled it correctly) and everyone at the hotel did a great job. The hotel itself is clean, what you expect from a express. I would not hesitate to recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT staff! CLEAN and comfortable!

By

01. Juli 2020

We had a midnight arrival in a rain storm and the front desk staff was sooooo friendly and accommodating! Our room was CLEAN and we were soooo thankful to have a small fridge and microwave as well! The housekeeping gal was so helpful as the blow-dryer went on the fritz and she was in the hallway and came immediately with a replacement. HIGHLY recommend THIS hotel!!!! THANK YOU!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude staff / not accommodating for large groups

By

09. Dezember 2019

We recently visited with several families as we were in a hockey tournament nearby. In addition to our team, there was another hockey team also staying at the hotel. We all found the staff, one member in particular (Bri), to be extremely rude. After rudely being told we can't eat or drink in the pool area, which was fine, we got up and moved ourselves to the lobby / breakfast lounge area. We ended up just visiting / sitting around the tables after our pizza dinner and then were greeted by police officers because the staff felt we were being too loud. Never ONCE were we asked to quiet down, but more importantly, we were literally just sitting around tables chatting. Not being rowdy at all. Even the cops seemed annoyed to be there. Moral of the story, this hotel is not accommodating for larger groups and it was clear they didn't appreciate them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful customer service and management

By

27. Oktober 2019

I was in a wedding and reserved a room here at the Holiday Inn Express in Rogers. When I arrived at the hotel to check in, the lady at the front desk was laughing at my questions and told me if I was super "smashed" after the wedding, to let her know and she could help me to my room. Not only was that unprofessional, it was extremely creepy. We were told we could get an early check in, so other members of the bridal party went to check up on the status of the early check in. The manager I assume, told them that he wants to "cut people off" from having an early check in like it was an inconvenience to him. Overall the worst customer service I have ever had.
I was also informed that the mother of the bride had accidentally left a box of jewelry in her room the next morning after they checked out. But of course, its "nowhere to be found." Absolutely appalling and disgusting. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. They should be ashamed of themselves for putting so much stress on the bride and her family. The owners of this hotel should fire the manager and get someone who gives cares about good customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Value. Poor Showers.

By

02. September 2019

Overall the stay was pretty good. The front desk and support staff were very friendly. No complaints there.

The room itself was not awesome. We only stayed one night, so we didn't spend a ton of time in the room.

We had a king suite of sorts. The TV was on the opposite side of the room, so it was a little difficult to see. The remote barely worked. The bed was next to the AC that must have doubled as a rock crusher.

My big gripe was the shower. It was kind of dingy, and there was next to no hot water. I turned the handle to full hot and barely got luke warm water. No shower curtain so the floor got a little wet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

17. August 2019

club

I'm planning my sons hotel birthday party. It popped in my head that I never wrote a review for my stay here which was disappointing. We usually have our birthdays here. The pool area is perfect for our kids ages. But the most recent stay here, lets just say the manager didn't care much if we enjoyed our experience or not. I contacted several times after each time the ladies at the front desk ensured me the manager actually would be "happy" to get in touch with me. When I finally talked to her, she was not at all happy and told me she had to talk through with her employees because she didn't agree with their communication and she would contact me back. I visited in March, and Its August 2019. The manager still hasn't got back to me. I know its something so little but in the world today, poor communication is my BIGGEST pet peeve. Thanks for listening!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Good location, rooms seamed a little on the small side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Great value close to the city. Quiet and clean and now it's 50 characters long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

15. Oktober 2014

Very Impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. Staff were friendly.The rooms were very clean and the Breakfast area had a lot of choice and also clean. I will for sure stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWSOME STAY

By

06. Oktober 2014

Was only there for a day and night but everything was great and the cocoa in the room was mmmmmm,,good.
Make sure clean behind the mattress by the head board we found an eye mask for sleeping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the positive feedback. I will be sure to go over your comments with our housekeeping staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

Very nice Holiday Inn Express, would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Thank you for the great recommendation! We look forward to seeing you next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roon and staff are wonderful

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Rogers, MN was just a wonderful experience. The hotel and rooms were excellent, but it was the staff who really made the difference. They let us use the breakfast area to meet with in town relatives. It was a warm, cozy atmosphere. They went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay and made sure we had anything we needed. The breakfast staff was just as accommodating. Wonderful people. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
I am very glad that you were able to experience our wonderful team here. Thank you for your positive feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen