Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Minnesota 55113

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 151 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

151Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    69
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great service, and comfortable bed.

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

I appreciated the desk clerk's warm welcome and ease of checking-in and out. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. The internet service is reliable. The breakfast selections were good with plenty of tables for a sit down meal, with big screen tv to view the latest news. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 2 times now. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.
This past week, they were having some internet and cable issues in some of their rooms. My room was one that was affected. When I called the front desk, they immediately found another room for me (which turned out to be in a better location than my original room) and they even offered to assist me with moving my belongings to the new room.
I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express location each time I am in the Minneapolis area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Every thing about this Motel was great. The staff was very courteous. The room was good sized and very comfortable. The motel was in a good location for our reason to be in Roseville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4-H State Horse Show

By

13. Oktober 2014

We stayed during the 4-H State Horse Show and the
Holiday Inn Express was easy to find and had great
clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay, disppointing breakfast!

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Although we have stayed at this location before, after our experience we probably won't return. Desk staff could use training in customer service. When we confronted her with a question while she was texting, she seemed like it was an imposition .The breakfast experience here was probably the worst we've had at a HI. Even though we arrived 45 min. before breakfast ended on a Sunday morning, there was very little hot food available and many patrons left without eating anything. The attendant was rude when questioned if there was more food, didn't clean any tables while we were there, and basically stayed in the prep room the entire time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you bringing your comments to our attention. I am very sorry to hear how you were treated by our front desk and breakfast staff. I can assure you this is not the norm for us. I would also like to assure you that I have personally spoken to the individuals working over your stay and have shared your comments with them as well. Again I do apologize that your experience with us was not 100%, but do hope that you would give us another chance on your next visit to Roseville to prove that. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roseville September Stay

By

13. Oktober 2014

Beds were comfy; temperature control worked great; staff was welcoming and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Great Place to stay, was here on business, but was not able to participate in breakfast daily. Wish the hotel had breakfast to go bags.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with good bed and pillows

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay and the room was quiet and beds were comfortable. The bathroom was a little smaller than most Holiday Inns we have stayed at but were stocked with plenty of towels and everything we needed. We would use this Holiday Inn in the future if we were in this area. It was easy to get on the interstate and get to the locations we needed to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff but whole hotel has mold problem

By

09. Oktober 2014

A perfectly adequate and clean Holiday Inn Express, except that they have a terrible mold problem that begins the second you walk in the door. I thought it was just cleaning products at first, but over the nights I slept there my sinuses got gradually worse, and a visitor noticed it too. This is a serious health hazard and I couldn't recommend this hotel until they get it under control.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Zrose, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your stay. We take all of the comments seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I am very sorry to hear there was mold affecting you and would like you to email us directly at hiesales@hotmail.com to provide us more details of where exactly and room number so that we may get this taken care of immediately. Again, I am very sorry but am glad you found our staff friendly, and I look forward to your email. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect landing place in Mpls suberbs

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Excellent experience from booking to check-in through breakfast and check-out. The staff was prompt and courteous. The facility is very clean and well lit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Oktober 2014

Staff is super
Great location easy to get to and from for the metro area with 35W right out the front door!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for Vikings game

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff was excellent in accommodating our needs. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good. thanks for a fun weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen