Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, Louisiana 70087

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 130 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

130Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    61
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

New Home

By

17. Oktober 2014

I usually stay at another hotel when I fly out of New Orleans. Found this one while looking for another hotel. Christian checked me in and was very helpful with the surrounding places of interest.
He made the stay very pleasant. Ms. Linda took me to the airport and was very entertaining for the short drive. When I returned at the end of the week Christian was the desk clerk again. Remembered me by name. Again this will be my hotel of choice when flying out of New Orleans.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
I want to thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. I was so happy to read such a nice review this morning. I like to hear all guest opinions on how to make each and every guest stay a wonderful memory. I will be sure to share this with Christian and Mrs. Linda so they know what a great impact they have on our guest. It is guest such as yourself that help us continue to improve our service. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The breakfast was limited and not very hot. They need to check temperature of items and have more choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
I want to thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. We appreciate the opportunity to host you and I am glad we offered you a pleasant stay and experience. It is guest such as yourself that help us continue to improve our service. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location to the Airport

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The VooDoo BBQ restaurant was really good. This hotel is new and close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Good day Erik, We really appreciate you giving us such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and got to enjoy the VooDoo BBQ food and our location. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely appointed!

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Clean, well-lit, and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and welcoming. As a single female traveler, I felt well cared for and secure. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Good morning Kathy, Thank you! I want to say so much more but Thank you comes first. It is so very important to me that every traveler feel safe and secure while a guest in our hotel. We all have family and want our family to be treated the same way, so it makes us feel great when that is recognized, so again...Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK Property

By

12. Oktober 2014

OK property, needs updating and staff training. But what you expect from an Airport Express hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Tony, Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know that you enjoyed your stay and what you felt could use some tuning. We are always asking for ways to improve and will discuss your comments about updating and staff. We want to be the BEST , not just the expected airport Express hotel .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place, Great Location

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

Enjoyed the stay. Location was very close to the airport. If you know NOLA, then this is actually located just off of Airline and has great access to Veterans BLVD. It also was easy to get to the French Quarter and Jackson Square.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Good afternoon TMC101, Thank you for the review and being so informative to those who may not know NOLA and letting them know they too can enjoy the benefits of staying with us and having access to all the wonderful attractions. I hope we can have you stay with us again when you come down from DC.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed and great service

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Efficient, comfortable, and convenient to the airport. Very helpful staff and shuttle service and long-term parking for air travel are top notch.

I will always use this facility for flights out of New Orleans airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
APBA66, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day and giving us such a kind review. We love seeing when our locals stop in and stay with us. I'm so glad to hear that you got to experience our helpful staff because they are happy to be the service leaders they are, making every guest smile.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und guter Service.

By

04. Oktober 2014

Sehr gut, Kaffee Könnte besser sein!
Werde im nächsten Jahr wieder kommen!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. Oktober 2014

club

Stayed here for the night due to being close to the airport. The staff was professional and friendly from the moment we walked in the door until we checked out. Would recommend to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Oktober 2014
I want to thank you for your unexpected recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. We appreciate the opportunity to host you during a very difficult day at the airport and I am glad we offered you a pleasant stay and experience. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

29. September 2014

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and airy. Bright lobby and halls. Overall an excellent place to stay. The hotel staff were friendly and outgoing, they made me feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Oktober 2014
I want to thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. We appreciate the opportunity to host you and I am glad we offered you a pleasant stay and experience. It is guest such as yourself that help us continue to improve our service. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, good accommodations

By

26. September 2014

Arriving late and need a good place to spend the night, then this hotel is for you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
It is always nice to hear that a guest arriving late felt they were given a warm welcome and made to feel at ease. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope that we have the opportunity to host your next stay in the New Orleans area, so that we can again extend our warm and inviting level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my new beginning

By

25. September 2014

After Katrina I thought I will never be in N.O again but I love the big easy special my mom..... when I was looking for a hotel I really love the way you advertise this place and is close to the airport....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2014
I want to thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. We appreciate the opportunity to host you and I am glad we offered you a pleasant stay and experience. Many people did not think they would ever make it back to this wonderful city after Katrina but are surprised at how well we have bounced back. I am glad that you and your Mom enjoyed your stay. It is guest such as yourself that help us continue to improve our service. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen