Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sequim

1441 East Washington Street , Sequim, Washington 98382

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 193 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    137
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great place to unwind

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

While our stay at the Sequim Holiday Inn Express was brief, it was magical! I am one that does not write reviews, but I felt the need for this HIE! The people that work at this HIE are the ones that make it memorable! Everyone from the front desk, maid service and kitchen staff all made our stay. The beds are really comfortable, plenty of breakfast opportunities. And if your do not like what HIE offers for breakfast, take a walk across the parking lot to the Black Bear Diner, you will not be disappointed! The staff are super friendly, even after the Cowboys beat the Seahawks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the employees make this place great.

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We stayed two nights and everyone was cheerful and helpful.

I would suggest a tip jar for the hard working kitchen/breakfast area person. Other Holiday Inn Expresses have one and it is a great incentive for the staff.

We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good HEI, best beds

By

09. Oktober 2014

Hotel was nice, the bed was great, and Black Bear Diner is in the parking lot. There are no other businesses nearby in a normal walking distance, that was my complaint about the hotel. Overall I was pleased and will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Thanks for staying with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Additionally, our location on the edge of town does leave us with some very quiet rooms, but I do apologize that it was an inconvenience!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Good service and good location

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Stayed for one night. We were upgraded to a suite on arrival. Everything was very good. Only issue with sleep was no matter where I go, I always have a problem the first night adjusting to a new bed, so the beds here were comfortable. Also like the location at the west end of town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Thanks for staying with us! I'm glad you liked your stay; I hope we will see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, but very expensive

By

08. Oktober 2014

We stayed at this very nice hotel on our summer vacation. It's next door to the very nice Black Bear restaurant. Nice clean comfortable room as usual with Holiday Inn Express hotels, they had a nice pool, good staff and yummy breakfast like always. But, this hotel was very expensive to stay at. No complaints with the hotel other than the price of the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We understand that you have a choice of lodging in the area, and we appreciate your business. We do try to provide an experience commensurate with the rate, and I apologize if we have fallen short during your stay, I hope we can make it up to you next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, good breakfast!

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

We will certainly be staying there again. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for staying with us! I hope we will see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average room with poor customer service.

By

30. September 2014

club

Stay here if you do not have any other choice. The staff is least interested in helping you.

A case in point - setting up a wake up call via the room phone. The phone rings the front desk and nobody picked up our call at the front desk despite multiple tries!

The Wi-Fi password is written on your room envelope - but we were not told about it and we tossed the envelope in trash. When we called the front desk, we were rudely asked to check the key envelope.

There is only one elevator and reaching some rooms can be quite a hassle especially if you have small kids/lots of stuff in hands.

The common areas are clean otherwise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
I am sorry your experience at our hotel was unsatisfactory! We certainly take reviews such as this into consideration, and we will be doing our best to ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope you will give us a chance to make it up to you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort and pleasure

By

30. September 2014

We had a pleasant stay at your facility and left refreshed..
Breakfast was satisfying and tasty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thanks for staying with us! I am glad you liked it!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

29. September 2014

platinumelite

Went to Sequim to see the lavendar -- but alas it was all cut. Still had a nice stay - Staff very nice and accomodating and there was a little roof top deck where a local was playing music for ambience. Enjoyed ourselves!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thanks for staying with us. I'm sorry about the lavender, I guess it was just a little late in the season! I hope next year you can see some of the fields in full bloom!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great conference area for Rotary International

By

26. September 2014

We meet several times a year here and always stay at this property. It is just off the freeway, convenient, and we always feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thanks for staying with us! We can't wait to see you again in a few months.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

24. September 2014

club

I have spent a lot of time working in Sequim over the past couple years and always feel like I'm coming home when I drive up to Holiday Inn! I bring my own food so I love the micro and fridge there. The mattresses are occasionally too soft for my back but usually I sleep very well. Staff is always friendly and it's relaxing and peaceful, especially since I prefer staying on the 3rd floor so no footsteps over my head. I would stay here any time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Wow! Thanks for staying with us, and for taking time to write a review! I hope we will see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place for vacation or business

By

24. September 2014

I stay at this hotel at least twice a year for a week at a time and there isn't a better place to stay in the area. The staff here if always friendly and treats you like you are the most important guest staying there. I've stayed in every different type of room they have and each on is always comfortable and relaxing. When I'm in Sequim for work the rooms also facilitate that. What a surprising mix of comfort and function. I recommend this hotel for your stay no matter what your reason for being in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Thanks for staying with us! We hope to see you again in a few months!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen