Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 108 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

108Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    87
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Great breakfast

By

04. Oktober 2014

club

Food was freshly prepared and good tasting. Breakfast offerings changed during my two day stay and were excellent each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Facility

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Conveniently located, well cared for facility. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and comfort

By

01. Oktober 2014

Every person at the front desk is friendly and helpful, especially Rachel
The breakfast is very good and Alma is very friendly and works hard to keep the area clean and food containers filled.
The rooms are very nice, comfortable beds and pillows. Always very clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding stay for grand daughters wedding

By

27. September 2014

First class Hotel with great location. USA today free paper. Cookies at front desk great pool and Hot tub area. Complimentary
breakfast was great. Loved the automatic pancake maker Fresh, hot and thin. Just the way I like them. Free Shuttle to wedding reception. Alma who took care of the breakfast area was "great"!
The closeness to horse track, casino gas station, and places to eat make this a number one choice!
Steve C Fort Lauderdale Florida....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I loved everything, except how hard the bed was

By

24. September 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is beautiful, clean, and the staff are great. The mattresses seem to be good quality, but they are VERY firm for my taste. I will definitely stay here again despite the firm mattresses because everything else was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome NEW hotel

By

22. September 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here with our family and it is very clean and comfortable. Had a suite and the room is HUGE! Breakfast has many items to choose from and they keep it well stocked, even when busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and accommodating

By

20. September 2014

We stayed here while dropping off our daughter to Carleton College some 40 minutes away. This hotel is clean, kept up, and staffed with friendly and helpful staff. I had an especially helpful interaction with the manager on the phone while clearing up a billing issue that was my fault. If he runs his hotel in the same way he spoke to me then I would expect that his employees are happy and well-managed. The Minnesota friendliness that I had heard about! I recommend this hotel. My only caveat would be the breakfast, which shouldn't be surprising. You get what you pay for and it is a complimentary breakfast. The oatmeal, cereal, hard-boiled eggs, Greek yogurt, and fresh fruit were good choices, while the hot entrees, while they were consumed by many, were your standard frozen and greasy fair that did not taste good or sit well. Also, the coffee is incredibly weak. So... skip the breakfast unless you want fruit and yogurt, and go find real coffee at Caribou. Other than that, great hotel and staff and I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

20. September 2014

club

Had a great experience staying at this hotel. If I make it back to the area in the future I will be sure to stay with them again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rooms

By

17. September 2014

club

Stayed in a Suite was a little disappointed that all of the Holiday Inn Express suites are not the same. I was expecting a small kitchen area like the one in St. Cloud MN. But we still had a great room. Breakfast was good and room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful family together time

By

16. September 2014

club

Close to the beautiful Apple orchards and the casino,
the hotel is new and clean and the service was delightful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like Home

By

16. September 2014

club

I travel quite frequently and am always looking for that "just like home" feeling. The staff at this hotel are always there to greet you with a smile and are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. They made me feel like I was home every time that I walked in from a long day at work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all stay was super

By

15. September 2014

The Staff was great the rooms and breakfast area was super clean and would highly recommend this place to stay while in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen