Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 194 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

194Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    102
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

24. Dezember 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

24. Dezember 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ssWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can incl

By

23. November 2017

club

sssssWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our ssssssss

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ssWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can incl

By

23. November 2017

club

sssssWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our ssssssss

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ssWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can incl

By

23. November 2017

club

sssssWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our ssssssss

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dfdf

By

14. November 2017

dfdfdffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Excellent new hotel in a great location. A short walk to many of Singapore's must-see attractions & eateries. Very clean hotel with extremely welcoming & efficient staff. Great value for money, especially the included breakfast (which kept us going all day!) and free wifi. Lovely rooftop terrace with pool, spa and good views over the city. Our room had all the facilities that you would expect at a more expensive hotel eg bar fridge, safe, bathroom amenities etc. We will definitely return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Modern Hotel for Price

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Overall, this is a decent hotel. It is in a good location near many bars and restaurants on the river. The hotel is modern and generally clean with exception of poor cleaning staff who does not clean rooms in a timely fashion, nor clean them effectively and consistently restock towels, water, etc. on a daily basis. The rooms are clean and modern otherwise. Wifi is good. Breakfast has a good selection. The pool on the roof is a bit narrow , but a great selling point. Overall, I would recommend the hotel based off price point of other places we saw in Singapore

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für das Geld sehr sehr schönes Hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Schönes Hotel in Super Lage.
Relativ neues aber sehr modernes Hotel mit schönem Pool und Garten auf dem Dach.
Sehr ordentliches Frühstücksangebot, allerdings einen Punkt Abzug für den nicht ganz so guten Kaffee.

Die Zimmer könnten ein bischen Größer sein und das
Fenster im Zimmer müsste öfter oder gründlicher gereinigt werden

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

little difficult to find after getting off the MRT but that isn't any fault of the hotel. Locals were happy to point out the way. Make sure you take the exit that has the escalator marked Central. 2 floors and then there is a concierge for the hotel in that building who was most helpful in getting us to Holiday inn. It only took 10mins to walk there.
Friendly helpful staff at Holiday inn reception and a nice room with a great bathroom. Nice choice of breakfast and it was nice to be able to sit outside under cover. China town is only a 10 minute walk, Clarke Quay about 5 mins so a great location. Heartily recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Holiday Inn Express Property!

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Everything exceeded my expectations.

All Holiday Inn Express properties should be designed like this one!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear mds426 - Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to give us a fabulous five star review. Glad we exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed my stay here. I was very impressed by this modern and beautiful property, from the nice lobby to the really great patio area in the back. The room was very comfortable and clean if a bit small, it had all the modern conveniences that's expected besides a great bed and an awesome bathroom. The staff was very attentive, friendly and ready to assist at every turn, and for breakfast I really liked their varied selection that was offered at their buffet. With ALL this positives is no wonder that I have already booked another room for my next visit to Singapore!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Aptraveler - Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Clarke Quay and for taking the time to give us a fantastic five star review. We are delighted to read that you are coming back and thank you for your comments and in particularly on the friendly and attentive team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen