Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Tifton

814 West 7th Street , Tifton, Georgia 31794

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 87 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

87Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    67
  • 4 Sterne
    11
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne

Room needs some work

By

10. Februar 2021

The King Suite was very spacious and comfortable but the window in room 301 would not close all the way, there was about a 1 inch crack where it doesnt close and there was no screen on it. There was a diesel truck that sat outside in the parking lot with the motor running off and on for several hours and the fumes were coming in terribly. We didnt realize the problem was the open window until the next morning. The room was also freezing and the heating units in the bedroom and living room were not working properly. The dials would just spin on both units. If you did manage to get either to come on, it would not adjust. was just blowing cold air and then you couldnt get it to go back off. We considered seeing if we could change rooms since the fumes and the cold both were so uncomfortable but since we were just there for 1 night and leaving very early, it didnt seem worth it to move all of our things for only a couple of hours. It would have been a very good overnight stay except for these issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality, room for improvement.

By

21. Oktober 2014

Not quite the typical quality of a HI Express and unfortunately, they reserve the right to jack the price up because of availability.

This is the only hotel in the USA without any HD channels and that is reflective of the other short cuts they take.

That said, the facility is kind of new and with a few tweaks could get up to par.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, my top choice!

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

My review is a little less than excellent. I stay at Holiday Inn's all over the country and it is my go to where ever I am at. I had an internet problem at this one in Tifton and a staff member that was no help in resolving it. Shame on him for being irritated by my request. Overall, it will not change my opinion that Holiday Inn is the best hotel chain in North America.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and good value

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

We stay in the area quite often as we have relatives living there. The breakfast is good so there is no need to go elsewhere for breakfast. This make the stay a good value for the cost. It is an older hotel that has been renovated. The better renovations were in the common areas and pool area. While our bed sheets were clean they were older sheets.

I do like the indoor pool but wish the swimming hours were longer - perhaps until 11.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Very clean and smelled new. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Easy to get to from I-75. Numerous stores/restaurants close by. Staff was very personable and the room was great. My wife will be staying there again next month for business reasons

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and clean

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Driving through, last minute stop, good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

This is a great hotel with a great complementary breakfast bar that far exceeded my expectations. Usually complementary breakfast is a muffin, bagel, and coffee, but this was a full breakfast with pancakes, bacon, muffins, bagels, grits, turkey bacon, cereal, OJ, coffee and more. The only thing not great were the eggs. They were powered eggs and I couldn't eat them. But everything else was outstanding. The room was clean, comfortable, and beautiful. The only problem we encountered was there was only a small bathroom vanity and a small short mirror in the bathroom and not enough room for 3 women to get ready for a wedding! There was no mirror over the dresser nor was there a floor length mirror in the room. But the staff was great - friendly and provided excellent customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express during your family wedding! We're glad you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our breakfast and staff. We do use real eggs, but I am sorry they were not enjoyable. I will share your review with our breakfast team and work with them to ensure we're providing great eggs every day. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel Very Quiet

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

A very nice find when travelling home from Florida. Large hotel that had very efficient check in staff.
A large kitchen area, well equipped and good choices.
Very Clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel for a stop on your way home from Florida! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you through Tifton. All the best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel stop on road trip

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Hotel staff was helpful and the location of the hotel to stores, restaurants, etc is great. There is only one thing that i would suggest, the speed bumps before the check in area are so high that my car bottomed out every time I had to cross them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Member of IHG Rewards! We're glad you enjoyed our great staff, and we will take a look at the speed bumps to determine what changes can be made. Thank you again! Lynda Washington General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

07. Oktober 2014

We have always loved this hotel even before it became a Holiday Inn Express but now we are extremely please with the new changes made by HIE. I have highly recommended this hotel to friends and some of my friends have stayed there and just loved it. Great stop over on any trip heading north out of Florida.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
We are very happy to continue to serve you when you travel north and are delighted to know you've enjoyed our completely renovated Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for your many recommendations and for being a Gold Elite Member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to serving you again soon! Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

07. Oktober 2014

Very close to highway, with walking distance to places to eat. Friendly staff, clean rooms and hotel lobby. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was more than we expected. Quiet when trying to rest. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
It's great to know you will definitely stay at our Holiday Inn Express again, and we are very happy to have provided a great experience during your recent visit. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! All the best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen