Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vernon

4716 34th Street , Vernon, British Columbia V1T5Y9

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 66 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

66Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    39
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

great service friendly staff

By

15. Oktober 2014

The staff was super friendly and the food was good. The beds and pillows were very comfortable . We would stay at this place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Room was very clean and comfortable; air conditioning was very quiet yet efficient. Not a lot of food options if you're Gluten Free, but my husband completely enjoyed his breakfast - me . . . not so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good standard hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

convenient and a good place for families to stay in Vernon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In town for a short stay

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We were only here overnight but the property is very well maintained. The room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was very good and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly What You Want When Travelling

By

01. Oktober 2014

club

After a full day of business activity and a lot of driving, we arrived about nine and the staff were waiting for us with a smile. Checkin was painless, the room was large and fully equipped and the beds were very comfortable. The room was also quiet and dark and we slept well. The breakfast was more than we had expected with both hot and cold options. A good selection of juices, coffee and tea, cereals, bacon and scrambled eggs, really all one needs to get off to a good start to the day. I will return to this Holiday Inn and I am considering Holiday Inn for my next trip to Vancouver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

29. September 2014

Excellent stay in this hotel. Infact, we are back on our return trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff

By

29. September 2014

platinumelite

Staff was very nice and attentive to needs. Only issue was availability of coffee, etc. prior to 6:00am when the breakfast service opens, despite "EVERYTHING" already being laid out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The standard of being unique

By

27. September 2014

club

Sometimes, we venture out into uncharted waters. Don't ask me why, we just do. This usually leads to some other hotels chain to try. Maybe it is the lure of new adventure, or some advertised "special" inevitably it means staying at an unfamiliar place. A different type of shower to contend with, or a change of breakfast options. Most often it is an uncomfortable bed or no hot water. Then we come to our senses and book a Holiday Inn Express. It is a lot like coming home after a long trip. Even though the location may be a different city or even a different country. We are still "home". The breakfast is familiar, the room is fresh and clean and the workings of the shower are the same and for that moment, in that locale, we are "home" again. We wake up refreshed and ready to travel on to more adventures. Knowing that there is another Holiday Express Inn, at another city down the road. Yes we will stay again at another Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

24. September 2014

Did not care for location of bathtub in sleeping area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Clean Rooms

By

23. September 2014

club

This is a good hotel that is clean and comfy. The staff were helpful and made sure the stay was good. I would come back again for sure.

Good location and some food selections within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best in Vernon

By

22. September 2014

club

There are a few new hotels in Vernon but we keep coming back to the Hi Inn Express. The room is a decent size and the high quality beds and bedding are what sets it apart from the others. Rooms are quite and clean and I have never had a complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

21. September 2014

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen