Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vineland Millville

398 Smith Street , Vineland, New Jersey 08360

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 135 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

135Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    80
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great place

By

20. Juni 2022

I stay here often, well run no bs great manager clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay

By

09. Mai 2022

Front desk manager was amazing and very helpful.
Only one lady from housekeeping actually did her job she fully cleaned the room from top to bottom while others would just put towels in the room and that’s it. Their would be days where I wouldn’t even have room service after requesting service then I have the manager for housekeeping attack me and say that when I first checked in I requested no housekeeping.,, which is true but I was informed that it would only be cleaned upon request. And when I request they would not clean it at all or they would just put towels in the room and not make my bed, remove trash,vacuum, clean the tub nor the sink. Overall the workers are nice but just lazy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful Manager!

By

02. Mai 2022

platinumelite

When we got there on 4/29/22, the manager on duty found out that a change to my reservation wasn’t made. They told me they will upgrade a of the two rooms but didn’t. The manager on duty was very kind and friendly throughout our conversation and at the end was able to take care of our problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend this hotel / robbed

By

25. September 2021

platinumelite

While at a wedding, my Mother's room got robbed. We had a very long morning reporting this to the police. There are no cameras so very little help from the hotel to prove who did this. The condition of this hotel needs help.
Mom stayed there one extra night before I arrived. Her TV had one channel and the phone didn't work.
On entering my room, there was a terrible smell. The cleaning lady sprayed a lot of air freshener to cover it up when I mentioned it. The air conditioner was erratic and the the breakfast buffet was empty most of the time. I am an IHG member and can not tell you how bad and sad this experience was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedbugs on the sheet

By

08. Mai 2021

We were getting ready to leave the room and notice bedbug walking on the sheet I called the front desk and manager came and see the bedbug walking on the sheet. He was making excuses that could come from outside but will check the room after we leave . No apologies from the manager. He carried the bedbug in a cup to his office.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Musty, mold huge health concern

By

16. Oktober 2019

Stayed at this hotel for the weekend, we had a room on the Ground floor. The room smelled really bad and we requested a room change. All rooms on the ground floor has the mold musty smell, according to the receptionist they know about the situation which caused by condensation. I discovered mold all over around the shower under the wallpaper and ceiling which was already over painted. This hotel needs to be closed and renovated and treated for mold, major health issue. For $180 per night I would expect well isolated walls and nice accommodations. We wanted to get fresh air but the windows cannot be opened due to “our own safety”. The window is blocked with a wooden rod, seriously.?
Unfortunately if you are on the ground floor you can hear all conversation that is happening in the social area. There was a very loud group and the hotel staff wasn’t able to control them, hard to get a good sleep in these conditions. Didn’t get breakfast so I cannot comment on that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won't be back

By

30. September 2019

We checked in after about 10 minutes in line, on a Friday night between 10:15pm-10:30pm. Room # 322 was the first room they gave us. It had an awful earthy/moldy smell to it. The toilet did not flush and the carpet was not vacuumed. On top of that - the carpet really needed to be cleaned or replaced. Just inside the door of our room and in the hallway there was also a VERY strong odor of marijuana. I went down to reception and they did give me a new room #335 but I felt like the manager on duty did not really believe me about the room - she replied "Really? I was just in that room this afternoon it was fine". The person next to me at the reception area had a similar issue with room #127.

Room 335 was better, carpets still needed to be cleaned or replaced but at least they had been vacuumed. I was glad we bought our own pillows and blankets (which were washed as soon as I got home) because the sheets looked questionable as far as cleanliness goes. The marijuana smell was not in the room but was still in the hallway area and was there again Saturday night so clearly someone was smoking or vaping on property. This room still had the earthy/moldy smell, but at this point after driving 5 and half hours and needed to be up and at an event for 7am we needed to go to sleep. The next morning I realized bathroom ceiling light fixture had dead bugs in it, the ceiling had what looked like mold and other parts were peeling and bubbled up.The next morning we were congested and had itchy eyes, needed allergy meds and eye drops. We spent the day out of the room (except one quick stop to the room so my son could change) and did not return until 7pm. I tried to get a room elsewhere but could not. We left the room at 6:30am he next morning. It was a horrible 2 nights. The property needs help. I only positive thing I will say is the lady running the breakfast was very nice. Each time we were in and out of the property there were at least 2-3 employees out front smoking at the entryway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel was very nice. Everything seemed up-to-date. However, I picked the wrong weekend to go. There was an entire soccer team there. So there were a bunch of 10 year olds running around the hotel being very rowdy. I tried going in the pool with my family and the same rowdy kids were in there playing rough when my 2 yr old daughter was trying to swim. Otherwise all was well. There was a hot breakfast consisting of eggs, biscuits, bacon, sausage, muffins, cereal. Like I said everything was good. I just went on the wrong weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Vee2014, Thank you for taken the time out to write a review for our property, your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear your family was not able to thoroughly enjoy our pool. I do hope you bring back your family to try out the pool once again! After everything, we are all happy you were still able to have a good time at our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and we all would like welcome back you and your family. Warmest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always stay here

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I am on travel 20 days of the month, I stay here frequently and am always treated well and am comfortable and relaxed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear will36363, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel and also for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite member. With traveling on the road so much, I am glad to see you are able to relax and be comfortable during your stays with us. Thank you for your loyalty and we do look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleeping

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

My wife and I both enjoyed our stay. We had a very peaceful night. We arrived early and we were checked in at that time. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear silver10, Thank you for taken the time out to write a review for our hotel and also for being a valued IHG rewards member. I am happy your family was able to have a peaceful night and enjoy your stay with us. We do thank you for comment about our staff it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear we were able to accommodate you during your early arrival, it is always our goal to provide great service to our guest. Please stop in when your family is back in town, it would be great to have you stay with us again. Warmest Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

13. Oktober 2014

Always enjoy staying at this HIE for business reasons, the staff is very attentive to anything I may need and remember me from prior stays with them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Dear MedAuditor, Thank you for taken the time out to leave a review for our property. It is always a pleasure to have you stay at our hotel, we all appreciate your loyalty. I would also like to thank you for mentioning our staff attentiveness, we always aim to provide great service. Once again thank you for your kind words and we look forward to your next stay with us. Warmest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

I didn't expect anything less from this hotel. Stayed here about 10 years ago and loved it. It has been updated since then and looks great. Carrie at the front desk was very helpful. The rooms are very spacious with refrigerator, microwave and of course coffee maker. The only thing missing was a room safe which the front desk covered that. Housekeeping was also very good. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are going to be in area. Rates were pretty reasonable depending what you are looking for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Marer, Thank you for taken the time out to write such a great review for our hotel and also for being a loyal IHG rewards member. It is great to see you have decided to stay with us again after 10 years. We did have a major renovation a few years back so I am glad you were able to enjoy it all. Thank you for your great comments about our staff and rooms, it is greatly appreciated. I will pass along your review to our staff, I am sure they will appreciate it. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you back with us again. Warmest regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen