Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, KALIFORNIEN 94597

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    13

outstanding customer service

By

10. August 2021

As the groom of a 250 person, week-long wedding, I am very glad that we trusted this hotel to take care of our families and friends. To ensure that everything went well, IHG even dispatched additional high-caliber personnel from elsewhere in the country. We were truly impressed with the hotel staff's attention to detail, responsiveness, and overall excellence. Thank you for helping to make our wedding so special!

Sincerely,
Tania and David

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful Experience

By

12. Juli 2021

We were assigned a room across the hall from the laundry and housekeeping staff room. Sat. afternoon, in addition to the noise of the dryers, the staff were blaring loud music heard in our room with the door closed. I asked them to turn it down and was told something not understandable about needing it loud over the sound of the dryers. I called front desk and was told our room assignment was due to requesting an early check in. No one told us we could have an early check in but would be in the worst room of the hotel. The music was stopped eventually, but loud screaming and laughing in Spanish continued all Sat. and Sun. morning. The air conditioner in our room was so loud we couldn't hear the TV while it was kicked on. The traffic noise and the AC kept us awake all night. While the room was clean, the carpet was so old and stained I hated to walk on it in bare feet. We chose to leave early and not stay our 2nd night because it was so awful and we needed rest. We would never stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay somewhere else

By

28. Mai 2021

I decided to stay at this Motel after visiting their website which stated parking was free and service animals free. Both of which Holiday Inn Express lies about you're actually charged $10 a day for parking and $40 a day for a service animal we stayed for 3 days. Which ended up costing me $160.40 in incidental fees. My advice is to the owners of Holiday Inn Express in Walnut Creek you need to update your website tell people the correct prices of your guys's facility. You will not find me staying there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property Is Not Safe

By

28. Oktober 2019

I stay at an IHG property roughly once a week in the bay area, for anywhere from two to four nights. Walnut Creek is a fairly safe town, but the Holiday Inn Express in Walnut Creek isn't. I was parked maybe 30 feet from the front entrance and my car was broken into. Allegedly, it was the few minutes in the middle of the night where the security guard was inside. Supposedly, it was right outside the range of the cameras. If there's a security guard, either they spend a lot of time inside, or their routine is obvious.

The break in wasn't even an issue. It happens. The biggest disappointment was the response from the front desk was "you can call the police?" and that was it, management clearly doesn't care for your safety or if you are inconvenienced in the slightest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property Is Not Safe

By

14. Oktober 2019

Room was adequate. There was a minor ant infestation, but it was maybe half a dozen ants encountered in the 18 hours I was there, that's not a big deal.

The big deal for me is that you would think this area of Walnut Creek is safe, it's not. My car was parked maybe 30 feet from the main entrance, and the rear windshield was shattered over night. Miraculously this supposedly happened during the few minutes the security guard was inside, and there aren't cameras on the parking lot... Either the crook was extremely lucky, or perhaps the security guard doesn't exist, or the routine is so well known it's easy to commit crimes on the property despite their presence. The staff couldn't care less, which was incredibly disappointing. They were incredibly quick to take a "not our problem" approach, "well, you can call the police, if you call them we can share our video footage with them..." the footage of course was worthless and showed nothing.

I stay in an IHG property once to twice a week for work, usually three nights a week, and this is the second review I've written, because most stays are pleasant, or uneventful, or somewhat deficient, but I can chalk it up to maybe someone on the staff was having a bad day, or maybe I was having a bad day. Be warned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fsaffssfa

By

29. November 2017

club

fsfssffffffffsf顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive, responsive and welcoming customer service

By

18. Oktober 2014

This visit is probably our family's fourth. We have experienced top-notch customer service each time! From the individuals at the front desk to the staff ensuring breakfast items are available, they all seem happy to be there and strive to ensure guests have a remarkable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quickly accommodating

By

16. Oktober 2014

Mix-up of preregistration-to-checkin was solved immediately and completely satisfactorily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff, comfortable beds

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel is a great value for the price. Free breakfast, free parking, free wifi. I also enjoyed the spa after a hard day at work. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walnut Creek Brady stay

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Very poor due to high level of noise in the room. See previous narrative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest: We regret to hear that you experienced noise on your last visit. We hope you give Holiday Inn Express more opportunities to serve you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay.

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

I've stayed at this property several times over the past few months. It is clean, safe and in a good location. It does back to a freeway so if you like sleeping with a window open ask for a courtyard room. Otherwise it;s very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

Just the best feel safe and its home away home for me every three months. Thank you and your wonderful staff for taking of me and my partner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen