Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Williamston

1071 Cantle Court , Williamston, North Carolina 27892

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 91 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

91Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    53
  • 4 Sterne
    17
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Ants

By

01. Juni 2022

This hotel has an ant infestation. I called the front desk to request a similar room as I had my one year old and my mother and I was not accommodated. The front desk replied they could not find the ant spray. The manager was not available that night nor the next day. No one followed up with a call back as I requested. They were short on towels. The breakfast was average. Front desk could care less. Horrible experience will not ever rent from this property nor this hotel chain ever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst motel ever

By

04. August 2021

My family and I stayed here for a state ball tournament. Upon check in we waited several minutes for someone to man the front desk to check us in. At first glance the room appeared clean but somewhat dated. We were there briefly before discovering a baby cockroach on the pillow. Front desk reply from a young girl was, "that ain't the first time I heard that!" No other explanation. We searched within an hour radius and couldn't find another vacancy. Reluctantly we stayed with no choice. We were given 2 towels and 2 washcloths on Wednesday. The next 3 days we were told there were no more towels or cloths because of the ball players and the laundry staff was at the games and not doing laundry. So we used the same ones for 3 days! The worst part was when we attempted to wash the ball clothes in the laundry room. The first washer broke within seconds, the second that we loaded broke after the water was run. We washed them by hand and put them in the 1 dryer that was working. After drying an hour they were still wet. My son in law unhooked the vent to make sure it was not blocked. A bird best with 3 blue eggs fell out! When the front desk was told the young girl replied by asking us to not tell the manager because he would be mad!
At checkout 1 day early because I would rather sleep in the car, we were charged 3 times for 1 day! When I asked the front desk staff about it he did not understand at first until I used a calculator and showed him the correct way to do it.
My advice, stay anywhere but here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

01. August 2021

club

When we arrived our front desk attendant was kind of snappy and with a I-don’t-care attitude she was a black young lady. They should train better their welcoming associates, that’s the first impression you get and as they say the first impression is the most important one. While walking on the aisles other employees were very nice and always greeting us, our breakfast was poor on choices but the attendant in that area compensated with a very nice attitude and very helpful with our needs and very friendly, she was a nice black older lady that we tipped her nicely because she had a nice service attitude. Good for her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - Williamston

By

17. Oktober 2014

We had a very nice and comfortable 3 day stay and this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and roomy. The breakfast's were very good and they kept the food full and fresh. I would recommend staying there if you are traveling. The staff was very friendly and check in and out was a breeze. I would rate it as a 5 star.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Angel529, Thank you for the excellent rating. We are happy to see that you were pleased with our rooms and the breakfast. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Thanks again and Safe Travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff unable to handle problems

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

i made my reservation 4 months in advance, and the day before my arrival the staff called to say that the room they assigned me had water damage and they could not offer me a room since they were sold out. i had to take matters into my own hands and call corporate, they assured me i would have a room. but i didn't; on arrival. well, they gave me a key, but when i opened the door it was occupied. so again no room. everything went down hill from there. the only staff for a fully booked hotel was 2 front desk clerks. the hotel manager never did take any calls to problems, or call in additional help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear cdlx, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We strive to give our guest the highest level of service and quality. We apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We will use this information to better assist our guest. We hope to see you again in the near future and I can assure you that we will give you exactly what you expect and deserve. Thanks again for the response.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor quality

By

16. Oktober 2014

I could not recommend this motel. The motel was barely adequate. The room was not prepared for guests and had construction issues. Although some of the personnel were excellent we had some that were very inconsiderate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Ptak29, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We strive for excellent and we failed to do so in your case. We will take your feedback to help better assist our guest. We hope you will return and again in the near future, so that we can give you the service you so deserve, Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

very nice hotel, very nice service. comfortable bed, very good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear cccrrr, Thank you for the excellent rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future, Safe travel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

14. Oktober 2014

Excellent from service but the room not ready until 4:30 when I arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback we appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your stay. We happy to see that you enjoyed the service. We hope you stay with us again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

very please with my stay , i would recommend this area to friends. Love the location cannot wait to return for another stay,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Valpro, Thank you for excellent star rating. We are happy to know that you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future, Safe Travel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk staff

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The front desk staff and breakfast staff are the GREATEST!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Variety2, Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the breakfast and you were pleased with the service of the front desk staff. We look forward to you staying with us again, Safe Travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

spa tub

By

11. Oktober 2014

Really enjoyed relaxing in the spa tub while
viewing the flat screen TV which was wonderful after a long tiring day. Thanks also for allowing my pet!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear SweetbudJKM, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We are happy to see that your enjoyed the hot tub and the flat screen TV. We look to seeing you again real soon, Safe Travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

10. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay. would definitely recommend it to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear SWE, Thanks you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future, Safe Travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen