Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-University Ctr

160 Van Campen Blvd. , Wilmington, North Carolina 28403

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 227 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

227Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Best Experience Ever

By

29. Juni 2022

club

My family and I booked this hotel for our beach trip. Nothing but great customer service, kindness, smiles and laughs from the hotel team. We were greeted by Shawn who was excellent and made us feel like VIP guests. The hotel was busy and hectic but Shawn always had a smile and gave quality service not only to my family but I saw him in action with other guests. Superb!! We booked this spot again. ♥️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

20. Juni 2022

When I booked hotel I knew there was breakfast available on Sunday morning there was no hot items available so very poor selection when I checked out I spoke to the front desk person and she didn’t really care about the issue at hand very disappointed in this particular hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfactory

By

07. Juni 2022

platinumelite

I was bit disappointed with this location. The price was higher than usual but it was a last min reservation during a holiday weekend. I was not happy that breakfast food ran out by 9:35 leaving nothing for my family. The body wash soap dispensers in the shower was empty. Luckily I brought my own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please be aware

By

22. November 2021

Room was below seventy degrees when we arrived and even after we turned on heat. We have a 4mo old infant. Also, the bed was hard. Felt like we were sleeping on the floor. I have never slept on a hotel bed nearly as hard as this one. We got in late and only night manager was there. I picked up the room key earlier in the day and we got in very late for the night as we were visiting family. Since we arrived late there was only a night manager on duty. He gave us the number for the manager. We called the next business day with no response from the hotel management. We asked for a refund via booking service, and they took several day for them to contact the hotel.
We called the hotel again and the manager on duty stated they would provide a refund once booking service contacted them. Now we received an email from booking service stating no refund will be offered. At this point we are very disappointed with our stay and with booking service. In terms of service, this has been a deeply regrettable experience I am hoping someone reads this and response accordingly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

19. Juli 2021

We stayed here for a tennis tournament over a weekend. I have to say that their customer service was excellent. They were very friendly and accommodating. I'm not sure of her name because she did not have a name tag, but the young lady who worked the front desk at night was especially friendly. We were looking to buy some milk for my daughter before bed but they were out. She insisted instead of me going out to buy any, that she'd just let us have one of the breakfast cartons. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was the normal fare that was more than enough to get us started for the day. Overall, a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly place to stay

By

10. Februar 2020

club

From our check-in with Crystal to our check-out this past weekend the staff were all exceptional ! They were very friendly, smiling, would greet us in the halls and prompt when requested assistance. The breakfast was exceptional and Turell (spelling?) was very nice and helpful. Took pride in his work. All 3 shifts at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the extra room the "Imperial Suite" gave us with the separate bedroom, living area and kitchenette. The bed was a bit firmer than I like but my husband enjoyed it for his back problems. Just one issue for housekeeping, the walls in both rooms had several marks on them that might come off with a "magic eraser". The bathroom sink was slow to drain. Otherwise a wonderful weekend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and comfortable bed and pillows

By

30. Juli 2019

I only stayed the one night but have stayed at this hotel before. It is now renovated and looks great. The service was great as always. The breakfast was fantastic, loved the pancakes. The gentlemen at the desk when we checked in was Fantastic, very helpful, he had got us checked in a bit earlier than when the time stated. Which was a huge help. He has been working here at the Hotel for a bit. Again everyone is very friendly and always asking if we need anything.
Great Service.
We met the manager of the House Keepers,
and she was fantastic and very helpful and friendly.
I look forward to staying at this Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

great service,courteous staff,hotel is located in a great location,conveniently to three beaches plus two colleges

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value in Wilmington

By

19. Oktober 2014

extremely friendly staff and comfortable quiet rooms, all at a great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

The HI express was a great place to stay. People were friendly. Place was clean. Great value. Close to beach, shopping and downtown Wilmington. Will stay again and highly recommend anyone to stay at this fine facility. Booked it late and they were very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and relaxing atmosphere

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Facilities are well maintained, great service and quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value experience

By

14. Oktober 2014

room clean, food adequate, staff friendly. Only down side was "exercise room. Had aerobics, but no wieght or resistance machines.
Walmart across the street was also handy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen