Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, PENNSYLVANIE 19020

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 198 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

198avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    93
  • 4 Étoiles
    59
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Very old hotel dirty carpet

By

juin 25, 2022

After explaining I was exhausted and ill, needing a room. Checked in at 630-11. A gold member w IHG but somehow still had housekeeping knocking at 11. This is typical of this brand unfortunately this is one of the old property w nature employees (btw I was given top floor very last room after asking for a close room to elevator. She was having a bad day and annoyed I used my ap to book the room because she was so slow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly Dissatisfied

By

juin 24, 2022

club

This was our 3rd of 4 IHG hotels during the course of a week and hands down the WORST. Upon arriving we were lied to about the conditions of the ice makers. We then get to our rooms and it’s filthy. The carpet is in horrible condition. There was an electrical outlet hanging out of the wall. The air conditioner is surrounded with spray foam and there was a blood stain on my pillow. I attempted to call house keeping then the front desk without an answer. I wasn’t able to walk downstairs because my daughter was asleep. Last but not lease, everything smells of marijuana which was great trying to explain to a 5 year old. We attempted a call the next day with no luck. Finally the following day we were able to get ahold of someone who didn’t have much to say other than saying we didn’t call. We had 2 different rooms and we still haven’t spoken to Bruce Paris the manager.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible

By

juin 10, 2022

club

This hotel was a huge disappointment. Over the course of 7 days we stayed in 4 different IHG facilities and this was by far the worst and over DOUBLE the price. On arrival to this hotel you can certainly expect to have to teach your children what the smell of marijuana is. You would also find an air conditioner sealed with spray foam, nasty carpet, broken ice machines and other odd broken things. Oh and don’t forget to be delighted by the blood stain you find on your pillow. After calling to voice your concerns without an answer you’ll be accused of never calling once you FINALLY reach a live person. You can expect the most horrendous customer service. After spending over $800 for 2 different rooms for 2 nights we are beyond dissatisfied. Enjoy the pictures and DON’T waste your money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

juin 01, 2022

club

Close and convenient to everything one can think of. Lots of restaurants nearby. Front desk staff did an phenomenal job. Iterra
Zakira & Sarah all worked hard and made sure my family and I had the best guest experience. They went above and beyond !!! Rooms were clean and comfortable ! Breakfast staff was also great and breakfast was delicious!! Breakfast area was stocked and cleaned constantly by the attendant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

mai 23, 2022

The hotel was a last-minute booking due to a death in the family. Iterra checked me in at the front desk and was just so pleasant, comforting and accommodating that I immediately felt relieved. We certainly had enough to contend with but our stay at his hotel was wonderful ... great staff and very, very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Property needs a lot of help

By

avril 11, 2022

club

I was completely embarrassed that I booked this hotel. I am a travel agent and have worked in hotels for 15 years. The entire property was run down and dirty. The elevators were GROSS and looked like they have never been clean.

Our bathroom wall had blood splattered all over. I really don't know how housekeeping could have missed this. The front desk had someone clean the wall when we left to go to our concert. Upon returning, the wall was cleaned but they still missed a spot of the blood.

We did not eat as we were really grossed out and couldn't wait to check out in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under Contstruction

By

mars 10, 2022

club

I really wish the website stated they were under construction. It was very uncomfortable, the hallways looked dirty, the room's floor was stained, the breakfast was scarce, the room was cramped, and the toaster was on the back wall on a table. My favorite part of staying at these hotels is the breakfast and the cranberry juice always so nice and cold. The juice here was in an uncovered pitcher - in a covid world - that's just insane to me. The people were nice but the hotel was a huge disappointment to us. You should be required to tell people the hotel is under construction. and FIX THE HUGE HOLE IN THE DRIVEWAY up to the main road!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

août 23, 2021

club

Room was "non smoking" and even had a sign on the desk saying if you smoke in the room you will be charged $250.00. Well obviously someone didn't read the sign because as soon as we stepped in the room it smelled like someone had been smoking in there. When I unpacked my clothes after we got home they smelled like smoke. Also, the marble floor in the room was sticky from people spilling or dropping something on the floor. The marble should be mopped between guests. Other than those 2 issues everything else was fine. Breakfast was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Scary stay

By

avril 08, 2021

club

Everything was fine when we checked in. The room was cleaned and comfortable. The issue began when the TV in the front room was stuck on one channel, the TV in the bedroom would randomly start broadcasting in Spanish and switch back to English. After midnight while we were sleeping, someone came into our room and we heard the door, they immediately ran our and slammed the door. Around 3 a.m., the front desk called and stated that we weren't suppose to be in the room and demanded that we come downstairs. Went downstairs with room keys in hand and was told that whoever booked the room had us booked in two separate rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Impressed?

By

octobre 27, 2020

This was the worst hotel I've stayed at as an adult. The bathroom was nice and clean, but that was the exception. Water was dripping into the room from above us--right by the the front door, so it was unavoidable and the front desk would not change our room (they did manage to stop the leak). The fridge had mold inside because it was plugged into an outlet that was dead. The halls were filthy. They were doing construction on our floor, so the room 2 doors down was closed off by cardboard boxes. There was clothing and a shopping cart just outside the side entrance. Through all that, my keycard read "Stay Impressed."

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable accommodation

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

Room was nice (single bed bedroom) and set up well.
All four pillows too soft. No variety to choose to sleep on.
No Fox News channel! REALLY?

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Thank you for your four star review. I am sorry that the pillows were not to your taste. We actually do have Fox News. It is not listed on our Channel guide as we offer hundreds of channels across all interests. So they do not all fit on the guide.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very enjoyable stay, great value

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

I very much enjoyed my recent stay. Room was very clean, quiet and restful. Breakfast each morning was excellent, in a nice and spacious eating area. Staff were all very professional, pleasant and helpful. Convenient location, with restaurant, coffee shop, grocery store and theatre very close by. I would definitely return to this hotel and would highly recommend it.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comments. We look forward to welcoming you again!
En savoir plus
Réduire