Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Branford-New Haven

309 East Main Street , Branford, Connecticut 06405

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 168 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

168avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    77
  • 4 Étoiles
    44
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Wry friendly staff

By

août 22, 2021

club

We stayed here 2 nights for a wedding we went to. The hotel was clean and the staff was super friendly. I do have 2 complaints, but that didn’t affect my review. First one, very early Friday morning (6:30) the garbage truck emptied the dumpster. The banging woke me right up out of a sound sleep. They REALLY need to make their pickup later. Second, the light is the bathroom was very dull when you’re trying to put makeup on. THATS IT!! I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the Best

By

février 18, 2020

platinumelite

This is definitely one of the best if not the best IHG hotel I've stayed in. Everything was in great condition, it was clean, comfortable, and decorated and furnished very nicely. The staff was the most welcoming and accommodating of any hotel staff I've ever been served by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service..comfortable..clean

By

décembre 30, 2019

club

Very Impressed! Stayed overnight for a wedding in the area. Check in was friendly, fast and efficient...The room was clean and attractive. Keurig and k cups a nice touch...Even had disposable toothbrushes and toothpaste...Breakfast in the morning was pretty good...coffee fresh...omelets hots...I’d definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Branford Ct! Thx for the great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pittiful

By

octobre 25, 2019

If you have to provide receipts for your stay...hang it up!
That is what the front desk staff does when the phone rings. I've been trying to reach the hotel for days at different times and they just let it ring off the hook and then disconnect you to stop the ringing. I cannot reach the hotel staff to get the receipt I asked to be emailed which is holding up my required expense report. As a business traveler, this is the poorest of service a hotel can provide. Do I have to drive 3 hours and walk in the door to get the receipt, or will the phone eventually get answered?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Hotel

By

août 18, 2019

Clean and quiet room. Plenty of hot water, in spite of the reviews from earlier this summer. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

convenient to expressway

By

octobre 18, 2014

Everything was fine but this property is starting to show some age.
Staff was very friendly.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Matmwl, We will look into your concern. Thank you for your feedback Shanaira Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great service

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Just a one night stay but was pleased with the staff and accommodations. Restaurant located across the street had excellent food and staff recommended it. Will certainly stay here during future visits to this area of the country. Nice HIEx.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Vandal, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. As always we look forward to having you here in the future. We will be sure to pass along the kind words you expressed to everyone on our team. Shanaira Front office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel for Business purposes

By

octobre 13, 2014

club

The hotel was very appealing when walking in. The hotel staff was quick to greet me and ask me about my stay when both arriving and departing.

The room was a little pricey for the accomodations, being approx 10 miles outside New Haven. It's possible to stay in the city of New Haven for the same price or a few dollars less.

All in all my stay was pleasurable and I will most likely stay here once again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 18, 2014
Dear Safety314, We appreciate your business and we look forward to having you stay here with us again. Shanaira Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay but Thin Walls

By

octobre 12, 2014

We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday and had a good night's sleep. The room was very clean and the front desk attendant was nice. The morning breakfast was very good. Our only complaint was the noise level. You can hear the conversations in the next room and the people thumping around on the floor above. Luckily it calmed down around 10:30 and we were able to sleep very well. I'd stay here again if I was in the area.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear ted83, Thank you for your kind words, we will look into this matter. As always we look forward to seeing you again. Shanaira Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr. Ed

By

octobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and our overall experience was good, except the next room was very noisy. I attempted to call the front desk 3 times, starting at 11:45 pm. and there was no answer. Had a very bad night's sleep. Spoke with the manager in the morning, He was very apologetic and stated he would take the complaint very seriously. He gave me additional points because of the trouble. I would still recommend this motel even after this incident

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Mr. Ed, I do again would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We did look into this matter and are very pleased to know that you would recommend us in the future. If there is anything we can do to accommodate you please feel free to let us know.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Toilet and noise

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

We were there for my dad's funeral so not in mood to complain. Toilet didn't flush without a lot of fiddling . Due to wedding and thin walls , very noisy into wee hours ..frustrating.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 11, 2014
Hello Mkell, I would like to extend condolences for the loss of your father. Also thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay during this difficult time. It is our goal to satisfy all of our guests, and it is disheartening when we fall short. Sincerely, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds and and great breakfast

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the breakfast provided was above our expectations. We arrived to CT early and was even accommodate to check in earlier because or room was ready. The only complaint is the ease of accessing and reliability of the internet was not good. We weren't able to connect with either one of our phones or tablet.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
Dear valued guest, We apologize for the inconvenience of the internet. Although you had a great stay with us we are working on the issue now. We hope that next time your in the area you pay us a visit. Shanaira Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire