Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carneys Point - Pennsville

506 S. Pennsville Auburn Road , Carneys Point, New Jersey 08069

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 109 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

109avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    66
  • 4 Étoiles
    25
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Terrible Conditions for a hotel

By

décembre 08, 2021

The room wasn't cleaned very well. Found popcorn on the floor next to the bed. The pull out bed in the couch was broken (missing springs) and I had to fix it by moving springs around so my toddler grandson didn't fall through the edges. The mattress was flat and there were no sheets or pillows available for the bed. The King Size bed was hard and uncomfortable. Wall paper is peeling and tiles in the bathroom are loose and grout is missing.
The breakfast offered were plain omelets that were crusted and old, sausage patties that were tough as leather and sausage links that were days old and greasy. Overall experience was terrible and not worth the points I was charged. Will not stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pancake maker!!! Love it:)

By

septembre 25, 2021

I have stayed here a few times originally due to having cats and it was close to family in town, DE and philly.

My initial few experiences were positive especially due to it being during covid and mid move but had to be in town longer than expected. The staff were friendly and helpful, the manager even kept an eye on cameras and the parking lot which is my experience is rare and made me feel safer and more comfortable leaving my car parked there as well.

I changed rooms a couple times and did notice a difference in some of the a/c units being more efficient and the feel or smell maybe was off but they had no issue changing my room.

Ive come back multiple times and stayed longer than i meant to!!!

Love the pancake machine but would love to see some cow milk alternative and maybe veggie or turkey sausage?! Alot of people dont drink milk or eat pork these days, so come on guys, get with the times;) just my recommendation.

Yes, id recommend this place 100%!

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a disappointment

By

juillet 30, 2021

club

When I started staying here in 2008 while traveling south with my dogs, this was a nice - albeit overpriced - place to stay: convenient, clean, well-kept with nice amenities...unfortunately, now it's just overpriced and convenient. The room was not clean, it smelled old and musty, the furniture looked like something picked up from a "free for the taking" pile beside the road, the bathroom fixtures were rusty and chipped, the rug was so disgusting I didn't want my dog to lie on it, much less walk on it barefoot myself. They were incredibly stingy with the towels, too. At least the bed was comfortable. Suffice it to say this place needs to be gutted and renovated. They should have paid me that outrageous amount to stay there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great lcation

By

octobre 17, 2014

I travel between New York and Maryland quite often.THis hotel is located at a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for business in the area

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

Location right off the turnpike is good. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay in Area

By

octobre 16, 2014

This hotel might be the best overall value in the area. The hotel and rooms are kept very clean, the front desk staff, maintenance and housekeeping people I encountered are very nice and helpful.

My room was spacious and up-to-date. Clean and well-appointed. It was easy both to relax and to concentrate on my work.

Even the breakfast exceeded my expectations! I will stay at this property again when in this area!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review online about your recent visit to us at Carneys Point, Salem, NJ. We are glad to have met your every need of a pleasant hotel stay. I will convey the appreciation to all the staff who make this possible, We are glad to won another heart. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hubert F
En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Property

By

octobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent property, extremely friendly and helpful staff and management. I left a personal item in my room on a previous visit. The item was in my room waiting for me upon my next visit. You can't beat that kind of attention to customer needs. Visible pride of ownership and overall just a great place to stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Thank you immensely for your nice review online about your experience and stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Carneys Point, NJ. We love to see you come back again. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Hubert F
En savoir plus
Réduire

OK

By

octobre 10, 2014

It was ok, but the bathroom wasn't quite as clean as I had hoped. Non-Smoking hotel, but the whole place smelled like smoke.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us. I hope you give us another opportunity along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert
En savoir plus
Réduire

Manager

By

octobre 10, 2014

club

The manager, Hubert, was gracious and very welcoming! The entire staff was great! For an older hotel, this one was well maintained and we were very comfortable in our room.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us. It is our endeavor to touch the hearts of all our guests and we are delighted to have won, one more. I will pass your compliments to all the staff. we are fortunate to have a great dedicated team. Thank you again for your business we hope to se you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy in ~ Easy out.

By

octobre 03, 2014

Situated close to the highways, this HIE was perfect for me. The area offers recreational events and plenty of good restaurants. I'll be back for sure!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your reviews online about your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Carneys Point, NJ. We are happy that you have found a place in your heart for us as we have for you. Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert
En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Stay

By

septembre 26, 2014

We stay at this hotel yearly due to the comfort of the rooms beds and pillows.

Also very important to us is the hotel is pet friendly as we travel with our dog.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us online. We are delighted that that you choose us as your preferred point to stay, here at Carneys Point, Salem, NJ. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hubert
En savoir plus
Réduire

Location and Customer Caring

By

septembre 15, 2014

Great Hotel. Best in the area. I have been staying here on business for many years. THE STAFF GOES ABOVE AND BEYONG TO ENSURE YOUR SATISFACTION. I am always welcomed with "open arms". Located in a nice area with many places to eat nearby. Great location to many nearby businesses I work at. Rooms are clean and I love the roll out table for working \ eating while viewing the 42 inch TV. Numerous times I have forgotten toiletries and they are always provided. One time I spilled my soda on their new carpet in the hall and the staff offered me free soda to replace mine. This says alot about their attitude towards their guests. I cannot say enough as I am very well respected by the owners \ staff and I have witnessed others receive the same.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your stays with us. We, each and all would like to extend our thanks for your kind thoughts of appreciation. It has touched a chord in our hearts. At the same time we are happy to have won another heart. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Hubert
En savoir plus
Réduire