Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Charleston-Civic Center

100 Civic Center Drive , Charleston, VIRGINIE OCCIDENTALE 25301

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 324 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

324avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    184
  • 4 Étoiles
    70
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Great Service.

By

juin 02, 2022

Dear Patrice.
Hope all fine.
Unfortunately we could not meet each other while I was staying there.

I really enjoyed my stay there and staffs were very helpful and cheering.

I will be back in couple of months time and will contact you once again.

Best regards
Harry

En savoir plus
Réduire

Somewhere to Stay

By

mai 12, 2022

club

Good location, but a little bit expensive downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great service

By

janvier 10, 2022

Patrice at the front desk was amazing!! I had to stay the night due to weather and be at work before breakfast was offered. She had me a to go goody bag and was so pleasant at all times to each person she assisted at checkin. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrs

By

septembre 27, 2021

Our room had many issues. Holes in walls and ceilings. Things falling apart. Electrical Sockets that didn’t work. Not enough towels for everyone. After a long day of travels and 150$ dollars spent I’m not happy. And will find other brand of motels to stay with in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 26, 2019

My stay was excellent! The front desk service was amazing! Overall it was wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff and comfy beds

By

octobre 15, 2019

Awesome experience! We stayed for the Tsubasacon convention. Excellent staff that was helpful, friendly and even got in on our ribbon games! Beds were super comfy, I wish I could have taken our bed home. My only complaint was the breakfast. An egg option without peppers would have been nice, and there wasn't bacon offered the entire weekend, and the gravy was not good at all. Other than that our stay and experience was fantastic! And we loved how close it was to the Civic Center.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pubes in the tub!!

By

mai 31, 2019

platinumelite

Took 20 minutes just to get checked in to the first room, which was right by the elevator - despite specifically asking for a quiet room.
Got card for 2nd room - but it had not been cleaned at all. The previous occupant's keycard was still on the dresser, the sheets were in disarray, and towels were on the floor.
I received card to the 3rd room, which appeared to be okay.... until I wanted to take a shower the next morning.
Pubes in the tub! UGH! No shower for me!

This was my second (and last!) visit to this location. The first visit, I got no sleep due to being right beside the elevator. The staff was incredibly unhelpful despite my being a Platinum Elite rewards member.

Never again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great service

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

Nice Place, easy access to the Civic Center. Nice and professional staff. Good Breakfast. Plenty of coffee at all hours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service was good, but room needs updates

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Carpet and drapes were stained and dingy. Room was a bit dusty. We guessed it was cleaned more than a few days before our visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very comfortable.

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

the access was very easy from the interstate. Seemed to be a vairly nice area and easy to walk to mall and other activities. very comfortable pillows and bed. Good breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel at a fair price

By

octobre 14, 2014

Good hotel at a fair price. Nice staff. Very good location in downtown. Mall and many restaurants / bars within walking distance. Four miles from airport, shuttle available. Breakfast fair.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good bed, good sleep

By

octobre 12, 2014

club

Hotel is in a good location. Nice staff. Have stayed there on 5 different occasions. Only two complaints are room is painted too dark colors for my taste - I like bright. And bathroom ventilation is not too good, mirrors steam up - but that is a complaint I have about most hotels. All said, I will keep staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire