Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesterfield - Selfridge Area

45805 Marketplace Boulevard , Chesterfield, Michigan 48051

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 110 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

110avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    74
  • 4 Étoiles
    20
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Great staff, but…

By

juin 11, 2022

club

Great staff, but my room left a lot to be desired. My shades were ripped and when pulled down, my sister found a tick on one of them. The vanity in the bathroom was falling off the wall and there was goopy calk from an attempted fix. I had to ask for a shower curtain and the one I had to put up was ripped at one end. I don’t think the room had ever been dusted before…the toilet paper holder, towel rack, top of the bed frame, and surfaces were coated in dust. There were numerous cobwebs at the ceiling level. TV service didn’t work at first because the Direct TV box had fallen off the wall (only held by double sided tape at some point) so it was dangling behind the TV. The HDMI cable was in the wrong slot, so that was an easier fix. The remote was sticky and it needed a Clorox wipe cleaning before use. The carpet was very stained and the bathroom floor was not very clean with lots of dust in corners. Despite all of this, the sheets were spotless and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Staff were always in the lobby or eating area cleaning, sweeping, or mopping. The food was edible, but not fantastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst hotel experience of my life

By

juin 11, 2021

NEVER STAY HERE! I’d rather spend the night on the street than at this hotel. First, there was a mixup with the reservation and when I called to handle it the general manager immediately had an attitude and was yelling and cussing at me over the phone, for 4 minutes until I hung up on him. To say it was rude would be an understatement. It took 3 different people explaining for hours to get it right. We then walked the room at check in and it smelled musty and the bathroom was dirty with mold in the shower and toilet. We came back later and the phone and cable box were missing. There was blaring music coming from many other rooms but we had no way to try and drown it out because we only had static on the TV. In the morning we tried the breakfast (tasted horrible) and we’ve been sick ever since (tmi out both ends) and it’s been 2 days of this so far. This was supposed to be a special night away since we live in the area but it was worse than a nightmare. Just spoke with the GM again and he claims he has no idea why the phone and cable box were gone - yeah okay… We stayed a few years ago but it’s gone all the way down hill since then. Don’t walk away from this place, RUN!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed first two days of Feb. 2021

By

février 07, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express has always taken great care of me when I've come down from Traverse City to visit my 90 y.o. mom. Front desk staff and mgr. are cordial, friendly, and do an exemplary job of meeting my needs. Breakfast was good, staff serving food went out of her way to meet and exceed my expectations. Only negative was bathroom towel rack was coming out of the wall (promptly repaired), and door jam was questionable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

No issues of any kind with my hotel room. Will stay there again, if the need arises.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Dear CEBK, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback!
En savoir plus
Réduire

nice hotel

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

good place to stay clean and courteous the breakfast was good and offered hot as well as cold food room was clean as well as the rest of hotel

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Hello taveler 1, As I'm sure you are aware, we rely on our guest's feedback so we understand how we are doing. So I'm happy to say THANK YOU for the feedback. Our team enjoyed hosting your team!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and Comfortable Hotel

By

octobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

i recommend this hotel. The service and amenities are excellent..

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Briardog, Thank you!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay with just a single problem

By

octobre 10, 2014

Good stay, friendly staff. Just one problem, I was sleeping during the day and couldn't sleep because of the cleaning staff yelling down the halls. As long as you're not sleeping during the day for a night shift, you'll enjoy your stay

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Hello Ryan0428, I'm truly sorry for this inconvenience. I've spoken to the staff members to bring it to their attention in the hopes other guests do not experience the same thing. Thanks for letting us know, we appreciate the feedback.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean, comfortable, and quiet.

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

This was perfect for our overnight stay. The room was spacious and clean, bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet. Breakfast was very good with many options. Fitness room and indoor pool was also available.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
12L31B36, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see to see you again!
En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff in breakfast area

By

octobre 06, 2014

club

Good food and friendly wait staff. Judy, our server was competent, friendly and accommodating.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review about our breakfast and Judy. I will share your comments with her, she takes pride in her job, and it shows.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay in Chesterfield Area

By

octobre 06, 2014

First time at this Holiday Inn Express, quite surprised by Hotel and accommodations in a Great Way.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Chris Mc, We are very happy to learn you where pleased with your stay, enough so to give us a 5 star review. THANK YOU!
En savoir plus
Réduire

buss center

By

septembre 29, 2014

One computer did not work, printers did not work, but manager did print a page of for me. IF YOU HAVE A BUSINESS CENTER, AT LEAST have a 2 working computers and a printer that works. otherwise it was a very good stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Dear ag1agc, Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to know you received 5 star service. The issues with the business center have been resolved, so you will be good to go next time you're here.
En savoir plus
Réduire

The Noise level

By

septembre 23, 2014

club

The people above me sound like they were wearing lead shoes.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
Dear DanKov, I'm sorry to hear about this situation. Please do not hesitate to contact someone at the hotel if something like this happens again, we will address the issue. THANK YOU for the 5 star review!
En savoir plus
Réduire