Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove Central - HWY 99

9175 W. Stockton Blvd. , Elk Grove, CALIFORNIE 95758

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 153 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

153avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    99
  • 4 Étoiles
    31
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

PLEASE CHECK YOUR ROLL AWAY BEDS!!!!!

By

août 17, 2021

I've been here a lot and my recent stay was horrible and will not be coming back! I was given a roll away bed that had blood on sheets, I did talk to Sandy the supervisor but all she said was sorry and seem to not care after getting told my grandson ended up sleeping on the single hard single couch all night. I never met her before so I'm assuming she is new or when I've booked she wasn't there. Tiffany is the one who would always take care of my bookings and her customer service and care was awesome. They leave a sign in the room that says rest assured that they are committed to high levels of cleanliness if so, why did I experience this? It's gross, disgusting and only tells me one thing that they DO NOT hold up to what that sign says! I will no longer be returning here. I do have pictures and will be posting. IF YOU DECIDE TO STAY DOUBLE CHECK EVERYTHING!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 21, 2014

club

Our second time staying at this location. Very clean and pleasant staff. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Conference stay

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

Great venue, great staff, excellent location. We will return in the future.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are so delighted to hear back from you and appreciate the kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you and your colleagues back in the near future. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

This Hotel Has Problems

By

octobre 16, 2014

The elevator is completely inadaquate for a hotel of this size. Also, we requested a wakeup call that didn't call.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Dear guest. We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction at our hotel. We apologize for the trouble that you experienced. The hotel is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback has proved to be invaluable. We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guest with the highest standard of service in the industry. We hope that you will pardon our mistake at this time. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you all the best in your business and personal endeavors. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything is good except the check out

By

octobre 13, 2014

I want to give the 5 star for this HIE but the check out was very slow so I end up just gave her the key and walked out. I looked at my credit card activity and saw $5.00 charge and just wonder why? May be I just walked out and she charged me $5? I hope not.

I was recognized as the Platinum member but that's it no upgrade or small gift as we got from other HIE we stayed last month.

The hotel is very nice though and very clean. The breakfast is free and good enough for us and actually my friends from Germany love the free breakfast from all HIE so far.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Dear Valued guest. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the slow check out process. We are looking into ways to make it faster and more efficient. The $5 hold that you are seeing will be released back to your credit card. That us just a security hold on your card when you check in. We do look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely Ron Prasad Front Office Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, except the breakfast

By

octobre 13, 2014

club

It doesnt get any better than this hotel. Everything was in order with two minor complaints...the gym was lackluster at best and void of standard equipment. Two treadmills, a stairmaster and bike hardly constitute a gym. Secondly, free breakfast sounds great until you see the quality of the food. Cereal, oatmeal, coffee and such are great, but the hot options (bacon, eggs etc) were less than satisfactory.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Dear valued guest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Elk Grove. We enjoyed having you as our guest and are very thrilled to hear back from you. You would be pleased to know that we are starting our hotel renovation very soon and the gym is also in the mix to be upgraded. We are sure that you will have no further complaints after this upgrade. We look forward to your future visits. Sincerely Ron Prasad Front Office Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Our group of giant pumpkin growers had a great time staying with you. The staff and management are the best. You should give them all a raise. We always look forward to staying there as we know everything is first-class.. We have been coming to Elk Grove to the Giant Pumpkin weigh-off and the seed meetings since your hotel was first opened. We really appreciate the value. Thanks to everyone for making our stay an enjoyable one.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 12, 2014
Dear guest. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us again. We enjoyed having you here. We look forward to the pumpkin festival each year It is one of the best in events in town. We were very delighted to be the host hotel. Please stop by any time you are in town. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight business stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel experience was very solid. Had no issues. I typically stay at Holiday Inn hotels, and this was one of the cleanest and nicest ones I have been to. Thank you.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 12, 2014
Dear Guest. Thank you for choosing to stay at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express and Suites Elk Grove. We are very happy to hear that your stay was wonderful and appreciate the wonderful feedback you gave us. We look forward to seeing you soon in the near future. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 02, 2014

club

Not much I can say. We always seek out Holiday express because we know it has a fantastic reputation and know we will not be disappointed. Love these hotels and love the fact that we can usually find one no matter where we travel. The cost is usually a bit higher, but we know that we will get quality, and to me it's worth it. The breakfast alone usually makes up for what you would pay for a less expensive room. As far as what I would suggest for improvements, I'm at a loss. You just shouldn't mess with perfection. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 04, 2014
Dear valued guest. First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as the place to relax during your trip to Elk Grove Ca, We enjoyed having you stay at our hotel and appreciate the wonderful review you gave us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good as usual

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

Front desk was friendly. The food for breakfast was barely edible, but the drinks were fine and the area was clean.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 04, 2014
Dear valued guest. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food we have to offer and appreciate the fact you bringing this up to our attention. This helps us make the necessary changes to improve the quality of our services. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the other amenities we offer. We look forward to seeing you in the near future and hope you will enjoy the changes we made. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Facility, Great Staff

By

septembre 26, 2014

The hotel is in a convenient location. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast bar could use a little work.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 02, 2014
Dear valued guest. First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our accommodations exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you stay with and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff!

By

septembre 24, 2014

club

We were in town for a wedding in the area and the hotel was perfect. From the moment we came in the front desk staff were super nice and checked us in right away. Coming in from an 8 hour drive it was nice to get to our room quickly. The room itself was very clean and spacious. It had everything you could want from a clean refrigerator to a clean microwave and large TV. There was a baseball tournament (teams) staying at the hotel but we hardly heard anyone. If kids were running around yelling in the lobby the front desk immediately put a stop to it in a nice way, telling the parents and children to keep the noise down as it was passed 9pm.
Overall if I am ever in the area again I would stay here. Great Holiday Inn!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2014
Dear Guest. We are greatful that you chose to stay at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us such a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that your stay was wondeful and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Ron Prasad Guest Service Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire