Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Forrest City

220 Eldridge Road , Forrest City, Arkansas 72335

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 193 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

193avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    132
  • 4 Étoiles
    35
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Not the best

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

Maybe it is because this hotel is located in a depressed area of Arkansas and right off the interstate, but there is a certain sleaze quality. First of all, our American Express card was charged for the night BEFORE we even arrived. And now, 4 days later there are 2 duplicate charges on our AMX for our one nights stay. I know- some hotels have policies that allow then to "precharge" your credit card but as a seasoned traveler, I have never experienced this situation. And when you call the hotel, they just say they have no control and the duplicate charge will "drop off" at some point. I have heard of this happening with debit cards, but not a Gold American Express. Again - I have traveled extensively through out the country and this has never happened. It feels like I was staying at some low rent flea bag hotel. Hotel is very dark and dreary with way too much noise from the interstate. Stay at the Hampton - much more honest folk there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Traveler Beware

By

juin 07, 2021

club

Prepaid for our room in points plus cash. Full rate plus was charged to our credit card upon checkout. Now trying to get a refund. Demand a receipt of what is being charged to your card.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay hotel, awful beds

By

octobre 04, 2020

I stayed here on the way to a vacation in Destin. This hotel had a lot of covid precautions in place and was overall clean. One thing that stood out to me was their beds. It was the most uncomfortable hotel bed I’ve slept in to date. They had no support at all. I tossed and turned all night and actually ended up sleeping on the floor because the bed was so uncomfortable! I actually cancelled my reservation on the way back due to these beds. Other reviews have noted this too (the beds being uncomfortable). I think it’s time for the hotel to invest in some new mattresses.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place with a few exceptions

By

août 03, 2019

platinumelite

Stopped for the night and was eating dinner. Also looking at the IHG website for a location in Forest City since we are members. On the website a room was listed for $113 and change. When we got there the total was $161 for the room, it was a double queen to our surprise. Very disappointed but too tried to hassle with them again. Since it was an all cash (credit card) no points used, I'm curious to see what they do about crediting me points. We actually stayed four nights at three IHG properties on our trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel SO SO Breakfast

By

août 03, 2019

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Nice new property. The breakfast lacked somewhat. Omelets seem to be out of a box. If not, they have a lousy cook. Regular omelet burnt. Egg white omelet was OK. Most of eats were OK. Good thing it was free. I wouldn't pay extra for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 20, 2014

platinumelite

Forrest City Holiday Inn Express is a wonderful choice for hotels in Forrest City.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

octobre 19, 2014

The time before this visit was the night of a bad storm and the power went out and stayed out until I left.
This stay there was another storm, but the power did not go out. I had an excellent experience.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
En savoir plus
Réduire

Confortable bed and convient location

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

The rooms are clean and the bed is so comfortable. The shower is great.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and great service

By

octobre 16, 2014

Every thing was excellent from check in to check out. Thanks for a good night rest.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
We thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent service

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

The room was great and staff very helpful and friendly

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for your kind feedback. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 14, 2014

Excellent Hotel. The accomodations were clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I were ever in the area.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Customer Service

By

octobre 12, 2014

Holiday inn has a funky system for using points if one tries to do a walk in.

This place knew how to handle their system and called into the Holiday Inn System and got me the room on points as needed.

This "above and beyond" on customer service gives them the 5 star.

The room and everything else was what I expect in Holiday Inns.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you for feedback it is greatly appreciated we strive to ensure our guest will have a memorable experience with us. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
En savoir plus
Réduire