Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Franklin

85 Neha Drive , Franklin, Kentucky 42134

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 161 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

161avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    132
  • 4 Étoiles
    20
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Noisy Tiolet

By

juin 18, 2022

club

When I went into my room, I noticed that the toilet wouldn’t stop running. And the lights in the bathroom kept flickering.

I went to the front desk and asked for a new room, which they gave me. I had no problems with the second bathroom.

The employees were nice and helpful.

I would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast

By

juillet 20, 2021

Breakfast was excellent Mon. - Thurs. Nice staff. area was well kept. Breakfast was the best part of staying at Holiday Inn. On Friday - Sun I could tell a different cook, prepare the food ,overall food was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding employee-Lisa

By

janvier 07, 2020

My husband left his wallet and checkbook and cash on the desk. We had driven for 2 hrs when he realized he didn't have it. I called the hotel and Lisa ran to the room to see if it was there. She retrieved it for us and went above and beyond my expectations to FedEx it to us. I can't say enough about her honesty and integrity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and hospitality

By

juillet 02, 2019

a group of us stayed here for 2 days for a family reunion and to visit. Nashville. At first we were skeptical because there was a ladder and paint cans in the lobby. They are remodeling. However, the workers had completed the breakfast, lounge area and it is lovely. Don't expect to get a large group in there but we fit. They left for the week-end so it was quiet and peaceful. breakroom hostess, Mary was a kind, polite woman who worked quitely but impeccable to keep that area spotless. The food was standard fair but some love thrown in by Mary. Loved the large cinnamon rolls! We all stayed an extra night due to the clean clean rooms and comfortable beds. We enjoyed the outdoor veranda where we could all sit and visit.
The staff, Caytlin? and others were quick to help although their computers slow. Yes we all planned another stay, good location right off 65 and about 45 min. from nashville. thanks y'all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a bad stay

By

octobre 20, 2014

The room had a few bulbs out, and the lamp fixtures and details of the room needed a good dusting and wipe down. Didn't affect the stay, but we would have had more peace of mind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great nights sleep

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

Very friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and pillows. Only drawback no lounge for adult beverages. Will stay here again on business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of choice. Choose this hotel brand because we wanted a good sleep and I knew the beds were good after a long days driving.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

octobre 15, 2014

Great customer service and good clean hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Good hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Staff

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

The staff was excellent. Rob and Lane made my stay a wonderful pleasure. The breakfast ladies made the morning a great start to the day. All in all this is a great hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

octobre 11, 2014

club

We experienced a great night from the professional welcome to the cleanliness and comfort of the room

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Good evening! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at my facility. Each and every one of us take a lot of pride and affection in what we do and what you experienced is a 100% pure unadulterated southern hospitality. In one word we are genuine. That is what we precisely all work so hard & tenaciously everyday so we can hear what you just summed it up in a perfect phrase like the one you wrote. I share yours and other guest comments from here and elsewhere to energize my team's spirits & to make every guest experience count....well that's how we make our living. So thank you once again for caring to write we look forward to welcoming you back. Yours truly santosh xavier
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very happy traeler

By

octobre 08, 2014

I have to say that this is the most convenient and comfortable hotel I have stayed in in a long time. I have stayed in many hotels in Chicago and I can say without hesitation that it is as good as or better than those in the Miracle Mile. I definitely suggest a stay in this hotel. It is right off of Interstate 65, but the room is so sound, you would never know it. Lots of food choices and shopping. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was good and well stocked with hot food as well. The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms impeccable.

I will be going to Hawaii and hope the hotel chain there is as good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

Rob at the front desk went out of his way to be very helpful regarding the hotel and local restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire