Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 214 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

214avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    179
  • 4 Étoiles
    26
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Excellent hotel

By

juin 29, 2022

Hotel is in a great location. Super friendly staff. Clean. Lots of amenities including a pool table, ping pong, nice pool, and even a basketball court. I’ve stayed here on 2 separate occasions and been well pleased both times. Rooms and halls and elevators are clean and environment is very family friendly. My only complaint is that the weight room lacks free weights, but that’s a first world problem I can overcome. :) Will definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will Stay Again!

By

août 25, 2021

club

Our stay began being welcomed by Julie at the front desk. Friendly, warm and caring she made sure we had all we needed during the entire stay. Clean room, easy access to restaurants and beaches, both things we enjoy a lot! Good breakfast, area clean and staff friendly. We will definitely stay here again! Julie is a STAR!! All front desk staff could take a lesson from her! Thank you Julie!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall gem

By

août 19, 2021

club

First of all, Christa deserves 5 stars for above and beyond service, care and quality of work - thank you. My grandchild could not have enjoyed anything more than what this hotel has to offer - and we as adults felt the same. Indoor/outdoor hot tub a huge plus! Kudos to the IHG group.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favorite place to stay in Holland!

By

juillet 25, 2019

club

I have chosen this hotel multiple times when visiting or working in Holland. It is always very clean, the staff is always friendly, and the amenities do not disappoint (especially the indoor/outdoor hot tub). The breakfast options are always good. There are plenty of hotels to choose from in Holland, but I highly recommend this one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people

By

octobre 21, 2014

platinumelite

Everyone there was great and helpful. They helped with restaurants to things to see in there town. Food was great also and very helpful with making sure everything was fresh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Suggestions

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

Add a better selection of fresh fruit. Need more low-fat choices too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A solid hotel experience

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Nothing special about the place. Breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

Very comfortable and updated surroundings. Good breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at hands down.

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

Staff was more than happy to help with anything I needed . Great overall experience and will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing Night before a busy day

By

octobre 13, 2014

club

When I travel for business I always look for a Holiday Inn Express to stay at wherever I'm going. The Holiday Inn Express Holland is one of the best I've stayed at. Everything was top notch and although I did not use the pool it looked very inviting - especially for the family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lobby has warm homey feel

By

octobre 11, 2014

I have stayed at this location several times while working in this area. When I walk into the lobby I almost feel like I'm home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Trip

By

octobre 09, 2014

We really enjoyed the stay. The pool was nice and the kids really enjoyed the indoor/outdoor spa. The breakfast was good and the location was really easy to get too.

En savoir plus
Réduire