Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street , Hudson, Massachusetts 01749

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 87 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

87avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    56
  • 4 Étoiles
    21
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Advertised as no pets, but had two Barking dogs most the night

By

octobre 05, 2021

As a gold member of IHG, I have been very pleased with the quality of service until I stayed at this site. Staff tried to be as helpful as possible but the manager refused to respond to our issue that he allowed two Barking dogs to stay in the hotel which had been advertised as no pets allowed. The owner of the dogs was extremely rude to the staff and indicated the manager gave him permission and he didn’t care that people were bothered by the barking dogs because the manager had given him permission and he had gone out for the evening. The barking dogs kept the entire floor awake much of the night. No offer of compensation was offered. The manager refused to answer our calls or to call us back. Would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Very very disappointed that this problem has not been resolved.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room clean

By

décembre 27, 2019

club

Had a wonderful stay over Christmas. Room was clean, staff friendly and attentive. The only thing I would change is the breakfast.. The omelettes would run out as would the sausages and it took a long time for the breakfast wait person to refill. Also as someone who is diabetic and needing to eat low carb it would be nice if less carb laden choices were offered. Also sugar free yogurt and creamer would have been nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un suitable bed but good service

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

Bed and shower left this hotel less than desirable.
Staff were great in service

En savoir plus
Réduire

HIEx

By

octobre 16, 2014

Excellent value. Definitely will stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I can find one in the location that I am staying.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, modern, safe and quiet

By

octobre 14, 2014

One of the best Holiday Inn Express I stayed. You won't be disappointed.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
French47, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed all of your expectations! We hope to see you again! Safe Travels
En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit with my son.

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Nice hotel with a great location. Spent the weekend visiting my son who recently re-located to the area. Beautiful time of year, nice shopping center and walking trails. A few nice restaurants and little shops about five minutes away. Will surely be planning more future visits to the area.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
richrin, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a convenient location to your son. We look forward to your future visits! Safe Travels,
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable furnishings & bed

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

Overall the facility was excellent. The only problem was the placement of Lamps and wattage of the bulbs. I would readily stay here again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
SgtJim, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay and that our staff made sure to greet and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate you letting us know that we were able to meet your expectations! We will be sure to brainstorm some more efficient ways to get lighting in to the room. thank you again! Safe Travels!
En savoir plus
Réduire

shopping

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

stayed at this holiday inn because close to the mall.
Easy access on and off. Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and am happy with the consistancy of service.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
girltrip, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you found our location to be highly convenient for you. It is great to hear that you find consistency throughout our brand! Safe Travels,
En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Courteous

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

Staff was great, food was good, place was really clean

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Superman Steve, Thank you for your review! We are happy to have met your expectations as far as our staff and hotel cleanliness is concerned! We hope to see you again in the future! Warm Regards,
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel for Business

By

septembre 29, 2014

Nice room, breakfast good, and in general a good place to stay for business

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 02, 2014
omgm, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you think we are a great place to stay for business travelers. We see many business travelers throughout the week and strive to provide them with a convenient and productive stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels!
En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable room and bed

By

septembre 25, 2014

Though my stay was very good and I would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area,, I am aware of others having problems with room assignments. The should be more aware of the needs of the handicapped.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
happy 81, Thank you very much for your review! We are honored that you would recommend us to anyone who is visiting the area! I am sorry to hear that others around you were not having the same experience that you did. We hope that they take the time to write a review as well, so all issues can be addressed. Thank you again! We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Minmax 14

By

septembre 22, 2014

great service and helpful staff. Will use this on my next trip to the area.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 24, 2014
RAH !! Thank you for your positive review! I am glad you found our staff to be helpful. We look forward to seeing you again! Safe Travels!
En savoir plus
Réduire