Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville West - Research PK

2600 Old Fairway Road , Huntsville, Alabama 35806

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,9

en fonction de 64 avis
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

64avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    60
  • 4 Étoiles
    4
  • 3 Étoiles
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Quiet stay

By

juin 20, 2022

club

Always a nice and quiet time. Friendly staff. Great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay perfect price

By

octobre 05, 2019

club

We only had two nights to see some highlights if Huntsville. This was a quiet and clean hotel with lovely decor and tiled floors that look like wood planks. The mattresses were encased with a zipper, which makes me so happy that they are trying to deter any bed bugs. The bed was so comfy and I would love to know what kind of pillows they use, because they were heavenly. We appreciated such a great breakfast with good selections and my husband enjoyed his workout in the gym both mornings, Perfect stay and a great price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable pillows and bedding in a new room

By

octobre 21, 2014

This is a nice, new hotel convenient for business travel and located close to numerous dining and shopping options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful new decor

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

The décor both in the common areas and guest rooms were superb

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

Brand new hotel very nice location good and quite staff was very helpful as well

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Crazytigerfan, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your praise of our staff and hotel. We thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Huntsville West. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful property

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

My entire party of 4 thought this was one of the the best properties of its kind at which we have stayed. The lobby was inviting, the rooms were well appointed and attractive and overall, it was a most enjoyable stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Lil425, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad that your party chose our hotel for your stay in Huntsville. We appreciate your kind comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to see us again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice, new hotel

By

octobre 13, 2014

platinumelite

Was pleasantly surprised when I pulled up to the property. You could tell it was fairly new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only problem I had was trying to find the hotel using GPS. It took me to a old property that was being demolished. Called and the front desk personnel was very helpful with what to put into the GPS to be able to find their location. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Dear Ccar1976, Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your accolades of our staff and hotel. I am sorry you had a problem finding our location but we are glad you did. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed and entire guest room

By

octobre 12, 2014

The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean and refreshing.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Dear Bobby3428, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear you rested well and enjoyed our Beautyrest mattresses. Thank for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 12, 2014

This is by far the BEST Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in. In fact it was probably the best hotel of this size we every stayed at. The décor is beautiful and the cleanliness is remarkable. The dining area is comfortable and large. The beds were comfortable and they gave you a choice of soft/hard pillows.
There were four on each bed and were embroidered "soft" or "hard"..a really "classy" touch. It is a new hotel and you can easily see that. It was convenient to restaurants. We would definitely recommend this to any traveler to Huntsville

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Dear ColJerry, Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your fantastic compliment and we are happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for sharing your comments and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night rest

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

the bedding smelled cleaned, didn't contain, a drab or industrial odor. It smelled as though I had washed them myself.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Dear Fulltank, Thank you for your review. We are glad you that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the freshness of our linens. We thank you for staying with us and hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

One Of The Best !!!

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

I travel mainly the SE and stay at IHG properties whenever possible. I rarely write reviews unless there is something that needs attention or the property is far above average.

Of all the places I stay, the personnel at this property in Huntsville are "top notch", from the Manager, front desk people, kitchen and all that I have met. It's very plain that the Manager knows the "right" people to hire ..... and it shows !!! I mentioned this to him on my last visit because people need to hear when they do things right just as much (or maybe more-so) than when things go wrong.

My "thanks" to all at this property for making each of my stays "Excellent" !!! Other properties should take a look at what they are doing ..... because it's working !!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Dear Doug0528, Thank you so much for your outstanding review! It gives us such great pleasure to read your glowing remarks. I will be certain to share your comments with all the staff. Reviews like yours encourage us and inspire us to be even better. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage to our hotel. It is always a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent All Around

By

octobre 06, 2014

Brand new, stylish & clean. Great newly built location-near everything needed. Courteous staff. Felt safe.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Dear Breezing, Thank you for your excellent review! We are glad to hear that our convenient location fulfilled your needs. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and hotel and hope we have the privilege of serving you again. Best Regards, Charles Guice General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire