Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Andover North-Lawrence

224 Winthrop Avenue , Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 127 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

127avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    50
  • 4 Étoiles
    40
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Don’t sleep late

By

mai 29, 2022

club

I notified the front desk early that I needed a late departure time of 1200 noon and they said no problem, which has never been a problem in the past. I left at 1145 dropped my card key at lobby.
When I got home, I notice that I had additional charge of $166. I called hotel and they informed me it was a late fee for not leaving at 11

En savoir plus
Réduire

Roaches nasty and overcharged

By

février 16, 2021

Roaches in room nasty poor customer service wouldn't refund incidentals

En savoir plus
Réduire

MY GOOD TIME WITH H.I.E

By

octobre 14, 2014

Simpy Wonderful; However, I would like to give some suggestions :

(i) Pls.offer a cigarette lighter or match box when asked for to the Guests, who would like to smoke. Or keep a lighter fixed at your portico bench.

(ii) Keep a dust bin for dumping cigarette butts after smoking, at the potico, to avoid scattered butts all around.

(iii) Make a transparent canopy around

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Pugal, I am so happy that you had a good time at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our management so we can provide a better smoking experience for the both smokers and non smokers. Regards, Molly Mulholland General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value Great Hotel

By

octobre 12, 2014

club

No problems at all fine place to stay for a college visit. ALL employees I spoke with were friendly and helpful.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Hello I am glad to hear you had a good stay! College visits can be exciting - Hope you will come back and see us again soon. Regards Molly Mulholland General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff

By

octobre 11, 2014

I needed a photo taken and the young lady at the front desk gladly took it with my phone. She was also very helpful with local restaurant information.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Hello GregH1232 Hello Thank you for the kinds words about Deja. She enoyed taking the picture so you could have a lasting memory of your trip to New England. Hope you will stay with us again when back in the area. Molly Mulholland General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Extra friendly staff and very comfortable beds

By

octobre 10, 2014

club

I recently stayed at the Andover-North Lawrence Holiday Inn and had a very nice stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and I loved the pillows on the bed! I would definitely stay there again. Conveniently located next to the highway, movie theaters and a few restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and courteous service

By

octobre 10, 2014

We have stayed at this location many times in the past five years and found a consistent quality service level and clean rooms

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Hello DanL6 Thank you for staying with us loyalty is appreciated. It is great to find a place you can call" home" when travelling. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Regards Molly Mulholland
En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful Stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

It was a very restful stay. Clean, good breakfast, and well staffed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

staff was excellent!! They went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. The beds were very good, complete with your choice of firm and soft pillows nicely marked with embroidered tags. I will stay here again next month on business travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff!!!

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed the hotel and have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express's. Always a welcome place to stay and they have a great breakfast selection!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 08, 2014
Hello Molly425, Thank you for your kinds words regarding the staff hear at the hotel. We share our feed back with the staff they will love to read this. I hope you will stay again soon when in the area, Regards, Molly Mulholland General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

JPPJR44

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Place needs some updating, but was more than efficient in the areas where they needed to be. Entrance from the roadway kind of difficult to maneuver, but still a good overall choice. Great access to major highways.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Dear JPP JR44 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Your comments are correct we are close to the highways easy for whatever one has planned. Now that you know where we are hope you will be back soon! Molly Mulholland General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

dont understand bad reviews,

By

octobre 01, 2014

platinumelite

didn't understand pass bad reviews. excellent friendly staff, wide options for breakfast,. left my phone charge Jessica handled the return, only tricky part, entrance behind dunkin donuts and to the left of Chinese restaurant. easy to miss otherwise, coffee and hot water 24 hours avail, cheap gas across the street, close to boston, salem mass, rockport Essex,, town was cute and quaint. apple farm near by, .

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 08, 2014
Hello lai from Westport Thank you for your kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad Jesica was able to assist you so quickly.The hotel is so close to the major attractions in the area it is great when doing many day trips. Thank you again for staying and hope you will be back soon Regards Molly Mulholland GM
En savoir plus
Réduire