Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - Centre-ville

Cavendish Street (Off Kirkstall Road) West Yorkshire, Leeds, LS3 1LY

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 242 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

242avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    137
  • 4 Étoiles
    87
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Friendly and helpful Staff

By

mai 26, 2022

Checked in no problem but had issues with room as company needed to pay and they was so helpful and supportive to get everything sorted. Everyone should stay here because the staff make you feel comfortable and looked after stayed 20th till 23rd May and hope I work in Leeds again as booking here and nowhere else

En savoir plus
Réduire

good sleep

By

mai 23, 2022

slept well, clean and quiet at night.
though the location may be a bit far from train station. to me it is a good walking distance. you can consider to call a uber or take public transport if walking is not your thing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and basic

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Avery basic room and hotel with a breakfast. Nothing particularly good or bad, just a basic hotel

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Thank you for your review and I am pleased you found our hotel to be clean and sufficient for your purpose. Judith Millea General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Found the staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review and it's great to hear the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good stay

By

octobre 12, 2014

This hotel is good if you are visiting the Uni. However it is a good 15 minute walk to the city center. Our room was on the fourth floor the room its self was nice and well presented, although our bathroom wasn't very clean we found numerous dark hairs in the shower, on the floor, on the walls and around the sink, - we knew the hairs were from previous guests as my partner and I both have blonde hair! The breakfast included was of good value with plenty of choice and there are staff on hand working hard to clear tables and help when needed. I would recommend eating out rather than at the hotel as the menu is limited and pricey. All in all the hotel was nice and staff worked very hard it was just the dirty bathroom that let it down for us.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Thank you for your review and I’m pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay. As I have the details of your stay I am able to follow through with the comments relating to the bathroom and will action accordingly. Thank you again Judith Millea General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

meets expetations

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

stayed on business, met my requirements, staff get a good for politeness, assistance and professionalism.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Forget a Good Night's Sleep

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

First impressions of this hotel were good and expectations were therefore reasonably high. However, I had a very disturbed night thanks to noises from within the hotel. Possibly from other guests or staff banging and clattering and doors opening and banged shut in the small hours of the morning. One of the lifts had crisps / food scattered on the floor.

The main purpose of staying was to avoid a long exhausting drive in the morning. I wanted instead to stay local and therefore refreshed for a long day ahead. Thanks to this hotel I did not get what I needed. Very disappointing.

I have used Holiday Inns around the world without many problems. However, I now have serious reservations about staying with Holiday Inn again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your comments and I’m really sorry that you had a disturbed night’s sleep. As you have completed a survey from the hotel I will respond personally to you by Email. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great value for money

By

octobre 08, 2014

couldn't fault our stay great staff, good clean rooms and quite top class worth every penny

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Thank you for writing such a great, positive review! Look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet room and great service

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

Room was very clean, liked the security on the door late in the evening, nice touch. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Back Again

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

We have been to Leeds a couple of times visiting family at Uni. We have never been disappointed with our stay and would book again without hesitation. Room sizes are good and facilities are ideal for a short stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very utility

By

octobre 06, 2014

Did not enjoy our stay. Was sorry that we had pre-booked and pre paid for five days We had stayed at this hotel several years ago when we found it excellent. The bathroom was very smal,l the bedrooms not particulary comfortable.Cannot understand why cold air is blown non stop in the public rooms. I know that this is the lower end of the Intercontinental range but never the less we have stayed in value hotels that offer much more comfort. We had also unfortunatly per booked two further nights in Folkestone and I have to say we found the same cheerless atmosphere as in Leeds.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Thank you for your review and I was really disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay. I would be happy to discuss your concerns in more detail if you would like to contact me direct at the hotel at gm@expressleeds.co.uk Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Courteous and helpful staffs

By

octobre 06, 2014

We are always greeted by your courteous and helpful staffs during our 3 times visits to this hotel. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire