Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - Est

Aberford Road Oulton, Woodlesford , Leeds, LS26 8EJ

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 192 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

192avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    118
  • 4 Étoiles
    60
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Título de la reseña

By

novembre 27, 2017

club

Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña
Título de la reseña

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Excellent breakfast and sleep

By

octobre 20, 2014

Highly recommended Hotel at Oulton. Wonderfully warm and friendly welcome. Immaculately clean throughout and especially room. Staff are and always have been first class, who go out of their way to assist ALL customers who enter through their doors. Have stayed at this Hotel many times and look forward to the next stay. Within eaasy reach o0f places such as York, Leeds, Tadcaster, Whitby, Scarborough and Goathland the village called Aidensfield in the Heartbeat series. You visit and confirm the warmth and comfort of a good sleep at this Hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff are so friendly

By

octobre 16, 2014

Excellent as usual.
Anne the receptionist is the perfect person for the job, she makes you feel so welcome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed

By

octobre 10, 2014

only disapointing thing was the breakfast, other than that stay was good even though only one night spent.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. Thank you for your comments regarding comfortable bed and good stay. I was sorry to hear that you found breakfast disappointing, the breakfast is standard and of high quality but I do thank you for your feedback which is always appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

octobre 02, 2014

club

clean and friendly ideal for access to Manchester and the sights in leeds

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your comments regarding great service, clean and friendly and good location. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel, well situated

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

An easy enough hotel to find via Sat-nav. Nice fresh looking hotel with friendly staff

Two gripes and not the hotel, more in parking. Spaces are incredibly tight plus car park just isnt lit well enough. We arrived during the daylight then when we returned to the hotel, it was dark and raining. Car park was a challenge I have to say and being very poorly lit didnt help.

All other aspects of the hotel, we enjoyed.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel, I was sorry to read your comments regarding the lighting and car parking spaces. The hotel does have an overflow car park located at the side of the hotel providing extra spaces if the main car park is full. Once again thank you for your valuable comments guest feedback is always appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

best hotel for the price.

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

good location, friendly and efficient staff, and competitive rates. we have stayed here before and will do so again if in this area.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your lovely comments regarding good location, friendly and efficient staff and competitive rates, the hotel prides itself on high standards at good value for money and I am delighted that we have met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

First class service

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

This hotel was central for our visits to Leeds and North Yorkshire. I particularly liked being able to have a take-away delivered to the hotel.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your comments regarding the location of the hotel and first class service. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and well priced

By

septembre 30, 2014

platinumelite

Booked hotel for one night for local business trip and was pleased overall with my stay
Room was comfortable and amenities were acceptable
Staff polite and attentive
Request for iron and ironing board attended to promptly
Night's sleep was OK in quiet room
Parking no issue as there is plenty of room on large car park
Breakfast usual for HI Express, but would prefer more substantial food to start the day. Having said that, I knew what I was getting when I booked the room

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel, I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding comfortable room, well priced and polite and attentive staff, I will ensure your comments are passed on to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and relaxing nights sleep

By

septembre 19, 2014

club

very good service and rooms were clean and comfortable like I would expect. Breakfast is limited and it would be nice to have bacon as a choice.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your comments regarding clean and comfortable rooms and good service. Breakfast is standard and of high quality but thank you for your comments, guest feedback is always appreciated. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant hotel

By

septembre 16, 2014

club

Holiday Inn Express Leeds- East is a convenient location for visiting the Leeds area.
Good access roads to all areas.
The hotel is in a pleasant location and is conveniently located next to a Toby Inn.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel, I was delighted to read your comments regarding a pleasant hotel in a convenient location. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a positive experience

By

septembre 16, 2014

club

Visited here many time, always reliable. Will very likely visit again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel, I was delighted to read your comment regarding always a positive experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Relations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire