Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Little Rock-Airport

3121 Bankhead Dr , Little Rock, Arkansas 72206

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 289 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

289avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    173
  • 4 Étoiles
    57
  • 3 Étoiles
    27
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Needs Work

By

novembre 03, 2020

Overpriced for what we got. The living area was plain with no pictures on the walls or decorations at all. The coffee maker didn’t work. The refrigerator was not level & rocked. There was leftover food in it from the previous guest. The toilet is so far from the toilet paper holder that you can’t reach it. The desk clerk wasn’t very friendly. The bed was comfortable & the suite was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not go back

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Had two reservations, first stay no ac in room had to move. Moved to room that AC fan was so noisy could not sleep, but tired if changing rooms at midnight. So was supposed to discount next stay did not discount it. Room had no shampoo, conditioner, or shower gel. Front desk was friendly however lied to us about what they would do and will not ever be staying there again. Advise to stay elsewhere

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I expected

By

janvier 04, 2020

The overall cleanliness of the hotel is atrocious. The outside appearance is very deceiving compared to the inside. The carpet inside is nasty. I walked around with socks on in the room and they were dirty afterward. It’s in much need of updates and cleaning. I was also told my room rate for the 1 night stay would be $87 and ended up being charged $100. The room wasn’t worth $50 a night. I’ve never stayed in such disgusting conditions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

35 Minute Fiasco at Check-In

By

juillet 19, 2019

platinumelite

Made two reservations for my husband and I and my daughter and her husband. Both rooms upgraded to suites due to Elite status. My room was upgraded to King Suite Hearing Mobility Accessible Bathtub. Upon check-in went to room and discovered it had a Jacuzzi tub--definitely not the mobility accessible room. My daughter liked that room so she took it. Back downstairs to be given room described best as a "broom closet." The type of room usually given last when hotel is full--room not in a desirable location and very small. Back downstairs again, and reminded front desk agent that rooms had been booked months ago and reminded her of Elite status. Finally, on third try and a good 35--40 minutes later of shuffling and confusion at the front desk was given keys to room that seemed to fit description of what I was originally upgraded to.
Any question asked to front desk staff was answered with "I don't know." Front desk staff although friendly and nice were clueless in answering even the simplest of questions.
Tried calling General Manager and found out she floats in and out during the early morning hours. She manages another property so seems to just occasionally check in on this hotel.
I WOULD NOT stay here again, NOR RECOMMEND this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Improper Charges

By

juin 24, 2019

platinumelite

Redeemed points for a one night stay. Upon check-in was told they will charge $20 for amenities then refund it in 5 days. It made no sense, I explained that I will use none and at 150 nights/yr in hotels, I have never been charged this. I used no shampoo, did not take a shower, ate none of their food, did not swim in the pool, left at 4AM for the airport. Upon checkout, I did not receive a bill, since I always get one online in my IHG account. This inn did not post one. I was charged $34, cannot get a receipt, explanation, or reason for the charges. I redeem xxton and Marrixx points frequently and have no charges. I can speculate that I was charged for taxes, but the IHG rules and regulations state the following: "Each Reward Night is valid only for a double or king room for one night and tax."

E-mailed the hotel 4 days ago, no response.
Just Called front desk, no answer.
Crystal, can you help? It should not be this much work after staying at your hotel in Little Rock.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is very satisfying to have a friendly experience upon checking in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

I don't anything really negative except as a very frequent traveler, Platinum by May I was surprised I wasn't offered the 500 points verses water and such. Maybe she was having a bad day but usually HI is really on top of it.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I apologize for the clerk not acknowledging you as a platinum member, and not offering your points. Your comment will be shared with FD staff, to prevent this from happening again. We will learn from this, and get better. Thank you again for your review.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Service and Staff.

By

octobre 13, 2014

Little Rock Holiday Inn Express at the Little Rock Airport is one of the finest hotels I have had the opportunity to stay in. From the management to the staff, the hotel reflects the attitude of a positive customer comes first philosophy. They back it up with second to known service and support and I would place them in the category of a Waldorf Astoria, just in Little Rock.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your nice review. I will share this with the staff. We hope you will stay with us again, when you are in the area.
Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Those are words of encouragement for us. When we know we have given our guests a positive experience, it means we are on the right track. Thank you so much for your review.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Haven

By

octobre 09, 2014

This HI Express is a great retreat after a busy week or just for a bit of time away and so near the airport that no time is lost for just resting up! Great place!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you for your positive review. I will share these comments with the staff. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you for your nice review. We greatly appreciate you choosing us for your travel needs. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the shuttle. We will learn from this review and get better. Again, thank you for your feedback.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location, good stay and park program

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

Good hotel for airport location. Friendly staff. Comfortable room

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am proud that we were able to deliver great customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express® in Little Rock Airport Rocks!

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

Clean, Great Customer Service and Fast! Helpful Staff, close to the airport and the Shuttle Service was excellent! I would highly recommend this place.

Fred D

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you for the great review. I will share your comments with the staff. They will feel special, knowing they exceded your expectations. Thank you.
Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you for the positive review. The staff will be over joyed, once I share this review. It was our pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you so much for nice review. We hope you will stay with us again, when you are in our area.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 01, 2014

We have nothing negative to say about our recent stay in Sacramento....

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Thank you for your review. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG customer, we certainly appreciate your business.
En savoir plus
Réduire