Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Liverpool - Albert Dock

BRITANNIA PAVILLION Albert Dock , Liverpool, L3 4AD

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 348 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

348avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    219
  • 4 Étoiles
    98
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

relaxing

By

octobre 20, 2014

super, smashing, great luvly jubly unique hotel building.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely position overlooking Albert Dock

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

Loved the position of this hotel overlooking the Albert Dock. friendly staff, everything you need for simple comfort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful staff and a generally comfortable stay

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

The hotel is situated in an interesting and historic area of Liverpool, but may not be as near to the City centre amenities for those who are not so keen on walking. The entrance is not well signed and not easy to spot being off a courtyard. There are several museums/galleries in the immediate area. It can be cold in this area as the hotel is situated on the Mersey front, but the hotel is adequately heated. Soundproofing in the hotel between floors is not good, so expect to hear movement in the room above. Investment in ear plugs would be advisable. Room prices vary a great deal from one night to another, might be worth phoning to see if you can get a better deal, particularly if you are travelling alone.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at the hotel. Pleased to hear that you found the staff helpful. Please accept my apologies for any noise disturbance during your stay.
En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

this hotel is great for visiting albert dock and echo arena good service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

always a nice stay

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

we stayed for our anniversary and my birthday . we mentioned this to staff . did not expect anything and we didnt get any special treatment but hey hum.
Room was nice and views stunning.
Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was ok but back of door a little worn as was floor . Only toiletries were the soaps on the wall .
Complimentary tea and coffee with kettle available.
Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about to be honest and it wasnt very warm .
The staff were nice and check in and check out was fast and efficient .
We got a discount voucher for car park which is an added bonus.
I will stay here again as I love this hotel BUT prefer a dock view as its not so noisy .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice view, Reliable Internet Connection and Comfortable Bed

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

Its central, right at the heartbeat of Liverpool and you can enjoy buzz and activities in the area.

Beds are very comfortable, the male staff members are very friendly, helpful and welcoming and you can have great views in some rooms and outside the hotel of the city and the river.

Lots to do and lots to see, and I definitely recommend it for a short and / or holiday stay.

Enjoy your stay !!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, its always lovely to hear good comments about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff and lovely hotel in a great location

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

Our stay over three nights was excellent in terms of the warm, friendly and helpful staff and a very comfortable room. This hotel is in a great location for enjoying all that Liverpool has to offer and for the views of the River Mersey.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Thank you for your lovely 5* review, its always lovely to read comments about our staff, they do strive to deliver the best customer service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 02, 2014

club

This was our third time at the Holiday Inn Express Albert Docks and we stayed for 14 nights. We love the great location with lots of restaurants on hand and within easy walking distance of Liverpool One. Most places are within a reasonable walking distance. We are back there in March to see Paloma Faith at the Echo Arena, a 2 minute walk from the hotel. The staff are very helpful and polite, the rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfy. Can't wait to go back, we absolutely love Liverpool!! Highly recommended.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, we loved welcoming you back to our hotel for 14 nights, we look forward to your future visits too.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic location

By

septembre 30, 2014

club

Best location for exploring all Liverpool has to offer, room brilliant with a view of the dock. Breakfast fine. Only gripe is slamming doors at night, shame the hotel hasnt had the guest room door closers set to gently close instead of slamming, kept waking us up throughout the night. But overall a good stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 04, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, apologies for the noise form other guests doors, we do appreciate all guest feedback and use it constructively to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

septembre 29, 2014

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express before but were pleased with the room we got as it had a floor to ceiling window which let in a lot of light. The downside is that there is no easy chair in the double room which means you cant sit and have a drink and look at the view of the dock. Nice long corridors and use of a lift make it easy to get from one place to another and give you a feeling of space. Can't fault the view over the Albert Dock which is even better when the weather is good as the new museum reflects the light in its windows and of course the skyline brings in the lovely architecture Liverpool is famous for. The shopping centre is close by with a great choice of food, shopping and just browsing. The train station is close by and the bus service not far either. We stay in this location as it is right next to the Echo Arena and so 5 minutes to walk back after a concert.

I think the breakfast could be improved on with regard to food not being as hot as it could be. The sausages were a little pink in the middle on our second day. By the time you've got all your food you then find you have to make your own toast....would be helpful if there was more than one toaster!! The location of the milk jug for tea and coffee would be better located away from that area as if you've forgotten your milk and there are two people getting drinks, you have to wait for them to finish and then by that time your drinks are luke warm and you have to go back for hot water. Small things but they make a difference. The variety of food however was overall very good. We would definitely come back to this hotel again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we do appreciate our guests feedback. The view over the Albert Dock is amazing. I have read all your comments and this is something I am going to review, as we do use all our feedback constructively to improve our service and standard. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

septembre 28, 2014

club

a great hotel next to the river mersey. close to echo arena and for shopping. easy to find. just look for the wheel !!!
quiet area and hotel. lovely building. very clean. staff were very nice.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Thank you for the 5* review, we certainly are lucky to be in a prime location on the Albert Dock close to all the major attractions. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

One night

By

septembre 24, 2014

I spent one night at the hotel with my family and it was a very good experience: it is next door to all main Albert Dock attractions, the rooms are spacious and ours was overlooking the docks. Breakfast is ok and staff are friendly. Recommended.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 28, 2014
Thank you for your review, its lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay at the hotel, we hope to welcome you back soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire