Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, CALIFORNIE 90045

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 436 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

436avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    204
  • 4 Étoiles
    143
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Bad stay

By

avril 19, 2022

club

We have stayed numerous times with very good experiences. This time was different. Toilet was so dirty that I had to wipe it down with Clorox wipes in order to use it. Shower head was broken and flooded the bathroom. Front desk had only a couple of towels and no mop for cleaning it up. Third floor smelled like marijuana. People smoking on elevators. Management seems unconcerned with my comments. Location is great and I hope this was just a one time thing

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT hotel!!

By

octobre 12, 2021

This was the nicest hotel I've stayed at in a LONG TIME! We stayed here as a pitstop in traveling back home, it was so wonderful and helpful that it had an airport shuttle (we arrived at 9pm and just had to call the hotel and they sent the shuttle for us), it was so clean and sooooo nice, very newly remodeled! Super comfortable beds and bedding, they room was nice and chilled on our arrival, the staff was very friendly and helpful to us. Full continental breakfast, had a shuttle running every 30 minutes going back to the airport. No restaurant here but they had a little gift shop and they had a fridge/freezer with frozen dinner meals and sodas/waters. I heard some planes flying in and out and occasionally heard cars on the street but once I turned my noise machine on I completely forgot about them. I 1000% recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding front desk people and shuttle driver

By

avril 05, 2021

I write this review not just because the excellent room quality, but most importantly because the front desk people and shuttle driver. They were so nice from the very moment I arrived at the airport and at the front desk. Always smiled even. under a mask. What happened in my departure day was the best I every experienced from any hotels:
at the airport all of a sudden I found my laptop bag missing! My mind went totally blank as the bag had my laptop, passport, keys, and important data! I was desperate, and nobody at the airport could help. Without any hope I called the hotel's front desk. To my surprise, a few minutes later Ulizes at the front desk called me back saying they found my laptop bag! OMG! I was speechless. More than that, knowing I was anxiously waiting at the airport, Rolando drove their shuttle to the airport to deliver the bag to my hands. Imagine what I felt when I touched my bag again. I can't thank them enough. Thanks a million to Ulizes and Rolando! Linda from Florida

En savoir plus
Réduire

Negative experience with cleanliness and service

By

octobre 01, 2020

Pleasant and accommodating staff but my room had lots of ants and a clogged tub. We had to stay in that room with ants overnight since there was nothing else available, but eventually we were moved into a A new room. Unfortunately, my original reservation was for two beds, while the new room was a single bed. So one of us had to sleep on the sofa :(

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor experience

By

juillet 14, 2020

club

Room 412. The bathtub leaked all the way to the front entrance area. I set the aircon to as low as 64F and the room was still not cool. For some odd reason, it would blow out warm air sometimes. As a result my wife and I did not have a good night's rest. The room phone was not working and I had to call front desk from my cell phone. On the plus side though, front desk and shuttle service were pleasant and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

The LAX Holiday Inn is a very nice hotel. This is a great Hotel, Its clean, and the breakfast is woth it. THe staff is constantly restocking items

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice amenitites

By

octobre 20, 2014

The van service to the airport, the USA Today, and the Breakfast buffet are excellent amenitites.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Experience

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

Not what it says it was. We reserved a non smoking executive room with fridge and microwave and did not get what we asked. The hallways smells like cigars, our room did not have microwave or fridge. On top of that when we got back to our hotel around 2:30-3 a.m, there were no parking space for us to park and when we went inside to look for the counter person there was no one around.. We waited for awhile (15-20 min). Then we were told to park on the back and instead of explaining why the counter man only pointed out and said the back. When we got to the back there it was dark and we were confused so my husband had to run out and around to the front to ask where in the back was the parking space. This should've never happened and because of this one bad experience with Holiday Inn, I will not even try to reserve a room from them.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 23, 2014
I really do apologize for the inconvenience caused and I can assure you that I will be looking into the matter. Thank You Management
En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk staff poor

By

octobre 19, 2014

platinumelite

Worst IHG property ever stayed at. Breakfast room cannot keep up. No yogurt the entire week. Can't someone run out and buy yogurt at Ralph's 2 blocks away in like 15 minutes? Front desk staff runs away when faced with a problem, the Korean girl. Manager will probably respond he's looking into when in fact you'll never hear from him again. Don't stay here!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
I really do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I can assure you that I will be looking into the matter. Thank You Management
En savoir plus
Réduire

holiday Inn express at LAX

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

The hotel itself is OK. The problem was with the front desk staff. During my visit, the room key card machine at the front desk did not always work. Some guest keys did work, and some did not. My room key never worked despite repeated attempts by the desk staff. the maintenance man had to let me in my room several times. They stated the manager needed to come and reset the machine. When i asked when he would be there to do that, they said the next morning. If no ones cards had worked, they would have called him right away to come and fix it. But since only a few key cards were not working, they would not call the manager. In other words, i was not important enough of a guest for the manager to come in and fix the key card machine. It seems to me that EVERY guest should be important enough for the manager to make a special trip in to fix a problem. Especially so i could have a working room key. I was not impressed by staffs attitude, and doubt i will stay there again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
I really do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. I can assure you that I will be looking into the matter. Thank You Management
En savoir plus
Réduire

Met Our Needs!

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Nice hotel. Great staff. Close to rental car return, walked to eat. Lots of breakfast options. Kids liked the basic pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Courteous and Professional

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

The receptionist was very attentive to my needs and directed me to all facilities that were convenient. Greeted me with a smile. She enusred that I was able to take advantage of the awards points and ensure the military discount was included. Everything expected from Holiday Inn was provided. I will in the future continue to use this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire