Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 97 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

97avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    72
  • 4 Étoiles
    18
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Pool needs attention

By

février 22, 2022

The hotel was very relaxing, our room was comfortable and clean. Our bathroom could use some new caulking and had some rust. The pool has some major issues and should be closed. There was not ventilation, the water was cloudy and the whole pool area was full of black mold and smelled strongly of black mold. My daughter is allergic to mold and has not felt good since we stayed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have been better

By

mai 05, 2021

I have stayed here several times but this will be the last time. First off, police were on scene dealing with a guest when we arrived. When we got to our room the door was propped open with a wash cloth. I stuck my head in and nobody was occupying the room. One bed was made the other was half made. Had to track somebody down to change out the bedding but I was told the room was “clean”. The bathroom was much to de desired for. There was sticky stuff all over the desk chair as well as the floor. It was got hot in the room so I turned on the air conditioner. It made such a terrible noise that I had to turn it off. We did check in early but basically dropped our stuff off and left to attend something else. By the time we got back to the room it was nearly midnight and exhausted otherwise we would have requested a new room. Won’t return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very helpful front desk

By

octobre 23, 2020

Ramy at the front desk was very helpful. He helped me print business papers that I needed right away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place, but negative, unhelpful clerk at front desk.

By

décembre 03, 2019

club

During check-in, I wanted to use a different credit card to pay for the stay. I was told that I could not change the card, because the room had already been charged to my credit card on file. I wanted to use my new IHG card I just received instead (points)
I assumed my card is charged at check-out, not before I checked-in. I understand the hold on the amount, no problem, BUT, the ability to pay cash or use another credit card SHOULD be an option as noted on the reservation.
The "stone wall", at the front desk made the stay uncomfortable, when everything else on the stay was excellent.
I should have contacted Customer Care, but hectic schedule delayed my review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 15, 2014

The personnel were professional, friendly and very helpful. The suite was comfortable and met all my expectations. During this visit, the location was ideal for my visit to the Wichita area. I highly recommend this facility.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear hmm3636, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your thoughts about our hotel. I am happy to hear your stay met your needs during your trip. Hope to see you again, Erin Baker Front Office Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Breakfast!

By

octobre 11, 2014

club

Good hot food! Great variety and clean dining room. I would recommend this hotel for breakfast alone!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Foodie007, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am glad to know you enjoyed our delicious hot breakfast buffet. I will share your comments to our breakfast host. See you soon!! Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean motel and good breakfast.

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Motel was clean, modern and a great breakfast. Bed was very comfortable to sleep in.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Mrs Allen, Thank you so much for the nice review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

A night in Wichita

By

octobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

very nice, new, Hotel. Really friendly staff. The morning breakfast was well stocked, hot, and tasted great. The staff does a great job keeping it stocked and clean.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Thelman, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our facilities and staff made you feel welcome and comfortable. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value. Clean and comfortable. Close to good eating choices.

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

This is a wonderful place to stay. Clean and comfortable with excellant choices for dining close by. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in this area!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Bulldog1953, Thank you for your nice review and choosing to stay with us. I am pleased that we are meeting your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

Everything was good, room, common areas, surroundings. Only modestly negative is breakfast selection was light.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Dear Drew2, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Wichita NW. I appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

septembre 18, 2014

club

Everything was perfect except for finding a large red stain on the mattress pad after the nights sleep which was from a previous customer. Don't know what the stain was.

At no other time that we have stayed there have we seen anything like that.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 24, 2014
Dear Brian217, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear about the issues you had during your stay. Please contact me at hiex@ictma.kscoxmail.com to discuss the details. Thank you again for your candid feedback. Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful security

By

septembre 18, 2014

For the business person, and/or for the personal use visitor, this is a great place to stay. It's close to the airport, close to major shopping, and is quiet with a welcoming and courteous staff. It's always clean and has comfortable updated furniture. The views outside are of a pond and residential areas. It's very peaceful and you feel safe in this area. Also it's very accessible.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 24, 2014
Dear Denjim714, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Wichita NW. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the kindness from our staff. I look forward on your next visit. Regards, Jojie Mae Steele General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire