Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East - Miami

11520 SW 88th Street , Miami, FLORIDE 33176

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 81 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

81avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    45
  • 4 Étoiles
    19
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

No hot water whole time

By

janvier 20, 2022

club

Stayed here two nights. When we arrived we were told no hot water that night. Since we were tired and two late to find another hotel we agreed to stay with 10000 points added to IHG account. Second night we arrived no water again. After two nights of no hot water only 5000 points were added to IHG account.

Also at first we were given room 302, in which we found a bed missing and no TV.

Then we were given room 306 with mold smelling carpet. We found cleaning person near by and they were kind to spray the carpet with something. It worked for one night. Also in room 306 bathroom sink doesn’t drain for long time.

Just telling the facts

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT STAFF

By

avril 22, 2021

The staff were amazing! Loved Miguel and the other night man (sorry forgot his name). They were very knowlegeable about the surroundings with things to do and FOOD! The room was a suite it was perfect for our week long stay. Would stay again. The only thing we were disappointed was the morning breakfast but we understood about COVID! The bags of food was good but was looking forward to the pancakes and eggs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location, comfortable surroundings

By

octobre 01, 2014

I have stayed here many times for business. LOVE the location (easy off highway, close to shopping and restaurants). Hotel is a good value- parking is complimentary and breakfast is included. The staff is EXTREMELY pleasant, helpful and friendly. Many of them remember my name now after several stays. Given the number of patrons that come through the hotel-I'm impressed. This isn't a 5 star hotel- but if you want a clean, quiet comfortable room in a great location-this is the place.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 04, 2014
kboy, thank you for your review and comments regarding our hotel from your most recent stay. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. I am very glad that you "LOVE" our location. That is one of our goals, creating great hotels that guests love! Providing a good value and giving great customer service is what we strive for daily. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service excellent suite room

By

septembre 25, 2014

club

easy check in and out super front desk service simple breakfast like always

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2014
Bignewyorker, thank you for your rating and review of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. It looks like we accomplished two our of goals during your stay, providing a quick and easy check in experience as well as providing "super" front desk service. I will make sure to pass your comments to our front desk staff. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the Miami area. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

septembre 25, 2014

I made this reservation for my father. He has stayed here before and seemed to like this hotel. His reservation was for Sept. 16-21, 2014. The day of his arrival, I called the hotel to confirm the reservation and to ask that his room be in a quiet part of the hotel. The clerk that answered confirmed his reservation and said she would put in the notes about my request. Well, that evening when he went to check-in, I told the clerk on duty that I called earlier that day and asked for a quiet room, away from elevators, etc. He flat out said that I did not call, otherwise, it would be in the notes. I told him I did call and he said that I did not. This kept up until I was livid. I could not believe he was arguing with me! I thought hotels were in the service business. My father left behind his reading glasses when he checked out on Sept. 21. After he realized this, he called me and I called the hotel. Housekeeping had found them and I went to the hotel and Bryan had them at the front desk. Bryan was very nice.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your father's recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your personal time to let us know about his stay. I am glad that he found our hotel clean and enjoyed our amenities. I am especially glad that we were able to locate and return his reading glasses back to him. However I do apologize about the experience when you arrived at our hotel. Obviously we want to provide the best customer service possible and the interaction you had with my employee was not an example of that. I do apologize again and I will make sure to bring this up to the employee's attention. Once again I want to thank you and we hope to see you and/or your father back at our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

septembre 22, 2014

club

Thank you for a great stay. We felt very well taken care of and will be back the next time we are in town.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 25, 2014
BT99, thank you for your rating and review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking your time to let us and others know about your experience while staying at our hotel. We are so glad that you had a great stay and that you left with a feeling that you had been taken care of. Our goal is to make each guest feel as if they were at their home away from home when staying with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Miami. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming facilty with great service.

By

septembre 14, 2014

club

If we would return to the Miami area, our stay would be at this hotel again.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Elaine1945, thank you for your rating and comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on offering second to none service and from your rating and title, it looks as though we accomplished this during your stay. Once again thank you and we do hope to see you again on your next trip to Miami. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

septembre 11, 2014

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn and are very pleased each time we stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Cathy789, thank you for your rating and comments regarding our property from your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that keep returning to us during your trips into the Kendall area. We strive to make our hotel everyone's home away from home. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great location

By

septembre 10, 2014

club

good value, good location, lots of good restaurant in walking distance

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Yvette62, thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you found our hotel to be in a good location and to be a good value. We are fortunate that we have numerous different type of restaurants within minutes of our location as well. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

I returned because I loved

By

septembre 10, 2014

club

Excelent Costumer Service, Breakfast, and Ambiance
Very clean, Comfortable rooms

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Anyi, thank you for your rating and comments regarding our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We are very happy that you returned because you "love" our hotel. We love having you stay with us. Your comments regarding our excellent customer service, breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms will be passed on to everyone involved in those departments. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great personal great breakfast

By

septembre 10, 2014

club

Holiday inn was realy clean and personal was friendly breakfast was great highly recommend it to anyone

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 16, 2014
Thank you so much for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us and others know your thoughts. I am glad that you found our hotel clean and our staff friendly. This is our goal on a daily basis. I will make sure to pass on your comments to all departments involved. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

relaxing

By

septembre 03, 2014

club

Clean, no noise , enjoyable. I needed to stay an extra night and there was no problem at all. a/c works great

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 08, 2014
Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. I am glad that you found your stay enjoyable and relaxing. We are dealing with some construction at the property in front of ours as a new McDonalds gets built, however they are actually almost done. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire