Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham

43 Harding Street , Middleboro, Massachusetts 02346

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 122 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

122avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    78
  • 4 Étoiles
    21
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 04, 2021

We stayed 5 nights, Sept 23 to Sept 27, 2021, and we will come again when we visit our daughter who recently moved there. Due to covid safety, there was no daily maid service, but I don't change my sheets everyday at home anyway. We received new towels and supplies as we asked for them. Breakfast was plenty, two kinds of eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, yogurt, fruit, breads, wonderful cinnamon rolls. I loved the comfort of the mattress, but it is too high, I felt like I was climbing onto a horse every night.

Super loud guests in the hall at 2am Friday night, loud for 20 minutes, oh, well.

Yes, I recommend this Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pull out couch

By

octobre 15, 2014

The pull out couch mattress was totally stained. Beds were hard as a rock. Not very comfortable.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Kim0565, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I truly appreciate hearing from guests so that I have a clear understanding of what we are doing right and, more importantly, what we can do better! I am so sorry to hear about the condition of the mattress on your pull out sofa. Let me assure you that this matter has be dealt with! If you are ever in the area again we would love for you to give us another try! Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything at all I can do for you. I can be reached at staysmart@himiddleboro.com or by calling the hotel directly. Again, I thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast, excellent rooms and quiet hotel...can't complain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent accomodations - very clean, comfy. Great breakfast choices.

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

My wife and I had another excellent 5-day stay this September at this Holiday Inn Express...the previous was this past June '14. Everything was great in every way, both times. We wouldn't opt to choose a different place, given how we really liked this HIE.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear JCB and Bride, Your review just made my day! I am so glad to hear that our staff has given you an experience that has made you want to return! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you again! Krissy D. General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

This is what I come to expect at Holiday Inn Express, Great Service

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

I use Holiday Inn Express in all my travels and leisure trips, there is a certain consistency from one to the next, both in quality and courtesy of the staff. Second best, to being home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

On the way

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed because the hotel was on the way to Cape Cod and our reservation was for the next day. The Hotel was clean, convenient, breakfast was good, the staff was friendly.Internet was fast and free. We were only there one night so didn't use the fitness center or pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

octobre 13, 2014

club

It's nice to have one LESS thing to worry about when on the road for business or pleasure.
Holliday Inn has been consistantly good every time I've stayed at one.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Dear KMYR, Thank you for your great review! I'm glad to hear that we lived up to what you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I hope to see you again in the future!
En savoir plus
Réduire

stay

By

octobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

great place to stay good restaurant around the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Location

By

octobre 07, 2014

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Location Would stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop over

By

septembre 29, 2014

club

We used this hotel as a stop over between Boston and Cape Cod. We were only there one night. The front desk staff were very helpful. I would have like more fruit "options" at breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

On the way to the Cape

By

septembre 24, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Easy in and out. Staff very considerate and attentive to needs.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2014
Dear Camp Fairy, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I am especially glad to hear your sentiments regarding our staff. I hope to see you again in the future! Krissy D. General Manaer
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff very enjoyable stay

By

septembre 23, 2014

club

This was a great stay from check in to check out. The staff was awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire