Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Morgantown

605 Venture Drive , Morgantown, VIRGINIE OCCIDENTALE 26508

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 133 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

133avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    75
  • 4 Étoiles
    31
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Typical Stay

By

juillet 25, 2019

club

Our stay was as expected with friendly staff, clean, well-kept facilities. We loved that the pool and whirlpool had lifts. We wish Holiday Inn would publish a list of hotels with lifts because our disabled daughter needs them. Our disappointment was the cinnamon rolls were gone before 8 a.m. at breakfast. We asked about them and were told they ran out. Really by 8 a.m. on Sunday. How disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Morgantown Holiday Inn Express

By

octobre 17, 2014

Very nice hotel, great location to resturants and interstate. Hotel was inviting, staff was outstanding in meeting our needs. Hotel staff was friendly and easy to talk to. The room was clean and inviting. I like the pillow choices that you get offered at Holiday Inn!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

I have used this hotel many times in the past and will use when in Morgantown

En savoir plus
Réduire

good hotel

By

octobre 15, 2014

platinumelite

very good stay no problems to report would and have stayed many times

En savoir plus
Réduire

Took advantage of Parent Weekend

By

octobre 12, 2014

club

Doubled the price of stay for the weekend do to West Virginia University parent weekend. Had just traveled to Florida and stayed at a Holiday Inn express and suites and got a suite for half of what i got a regular room that weekend. Usually stay at another name brand hotel closer to campus but waited to long to book my room, and I guess I paid the price "literally". Then to top it off they wouldn't accept the government discount even though they offer it, because it was parents weekend.

Publié parCustomerCare
octobre 22, 2014
Dear deniro18, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are sorry we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectation. We assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed,convienent to WVU.

By

octobre 07, 2014

I like being able to walk to the rest. and the shops after work day is over.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Dear Billy P, Than you for feedback from your recent stay with us. We do have many wonderful stores around us that we you can walk to.
En savoir plus
Réduire

well located

By

octobre 06, 2014

room was fine, breakfast had a few issues, eggs weren't completely warmed up which meant they were prepackaged

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 05, 2014

club

This Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations! The staff was friendly. The hotel room was beautiful and comfortable. I would stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best one yet

By

octobre 03, 2014

platinumelite

We stay in a number of Holiday Inn Express locations over the course of a year. The staff here was by far the most friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 02, 2014

club

The staff was friendly and everything was clean. The room we selected was a little dark due to the roof of the pool room being in front of the windows on the second floor, but it was worth it to have a two room suite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 29, 2014

Check in was easy and quick
Room was clean
Hotel was quiet
Check out was easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

septembre 28, 2014

club

I have traveled this way for the past 25 years and this Hotel has been here for at least the past 10 and is as good to day as when it opened.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Dear JT80, We are happy to hear that you have been staying at Holiday Inn's for the past 25 and even happier to hear that you have stayed at our location for the past 10.
En savoir plus
Réduire