Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 165 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

165avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    105
  • 4 Étoiles
    31
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Family visit

By

décembre 30, 2019

The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was stocked with towels and was clean. The breakfast was great and the person managing breakfast was incredibly personable. We loved her! We got a fabulous deal and will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Helpful Review :)

By

octobre 31, 2019

I stayed at this hotel for 1 1/2 weeks, so I definitely got to know this hotel pretty well...lol.
Pros-Staff is super awesome, nice, friendly, and very helpful! Rooms are clean and offer quite a good selection of tv stations (when there is time to watch). I love that this hotel is in walking distance of quite a lot of good places, including food and shopping. The shower water does get hot and the pressure is good.

Cons-Smoking is allowed right outside the main door. How does TN not have a law about this? If there is one, the employees need to enforce it. I had a hard time breathing and my asthma began to act up, having to start meds and use my enhaler, which I rarely need to do. Lawn crew got debris on my vehicle and the sprinklers spotted it, too. (Yes, this will stain a vehicle not taken care of soon.) It would have been nice to have been called down to move my vehicle. I was here for 8 breakfasts. The meat selection needs to be better. For 7 of the 8 days, sausage patties were offered. Two days it was half sauage patties and half bacon or half sausage patties and half saugase links. The patties were disgusting.

I recommend having a room that faces the back, unless you are okay with truckers, drivers honking, and breaks sqeaking. During the day, the main road is very busy and *very* loud. At night, it is quieter.

Hope this helps someone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My new location in Nashville

By

août 27, 2019

club

Location is very convenient. All of the staff was friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

жете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный те

By

novembre 29, 2017

жете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.жете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay heading home....

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

Arrived later in the evening on a rainy night in Nashville. I was welcomed as a loyalty guest and left to bring in my bags using a cart. Given the area tornado warning, I thought it might be worth mentioning emergency procedures for the hotel. The room was fine and very much like the other HIE rooms I've stayed in. Nothing remarkable during the evening stay.

The breakfast was ok. No bacon or sausages - which was different from the last HIE I stayed at. The pancakes were fine - but the consistency was different. There was also no sugar free syrup.

My bill was left under the door and it was accurate.

There were a lot of shops and restaurants in the areas. If you are looking to stay in Nashville - this hotel is about 20 minutes east of the big city - so take that into consideration when you are selecting your property.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. If you ever need of anything during your stay, please ask our staff and they will do anything to help your needs as long as it is in there hands. For breakfast, please request anything you need that we can provide and the Breakfast Bar Hostess will take care of it. We provide different meats on specific dates, but if you are needing any particular meat, just request it and the Breakfast Bar hostess will cook it for you. Thank you for staying with us and hope you can visit again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

New

By

octobre 17, 2014

good place to stay lots of place to eat near by, breakfast is served late 6 am would be better

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We have fix time for serving Breakfast because we stay consistence with all Holiday Inn Express brands. However, if you are needing anything particular and needed it earlier, please let our staff know and they can try to help you with that. We also have to go bags if ever needed.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 16, 2014

I was in Mount Juliet for a wedding and stayed here....I didn't know what to expect but was very pleasantly surprised. The place was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was nice, and the staff --from front desk to cleaning people -- were just lovely.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for your review. Please come back and try our new signature Pancakes.
En savoir plus
Réduire

new hotel but beds are HORRID!!

By

octobre 10, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed in the area visiting a local University for our son. Location is nice and is convenient to area attractions. The hotel looks new, but long term maintenance seems to be dwindling. The beds were awful. When you sat down in the bed, you rolled to the middle of the bed. After asking for it to be looked at for 3 nights, we finally forced the manager to come and look at the bed. They moved us to another room, but that bed had the same problem. The management team would not do anything about it. VERY DISAPPOINTING!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Sorry that you had a problem during your stay. Action have been taken to make sure this is not an issue again. The beds have been resolved from the first room, however the second room, the beds were confirmed that nothing was wrong. Your feed back is very important to us and we will make sure that the issues are resolved.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

octobre 07, 2014

I received free upgrade to King. I greatly appreciated it coming off the road after a 7 hour drive. Nearby barbecue place hit the spot for good grub. Solid wi-fi kept me in touch with the office and able to check email quickly.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you had a great stay. I hope you enjoyed our lovely Breakfast. Please come back and see us again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast, nice room, clean pool area

By

octobre 02, 2014

club

Always consistent, clean room, good breakfast. The indoor pool was clean and comfortable.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
Thank you for your review. I hope you loved our hot pancakes. Please come back and see us soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Hotel

By

septembre 24, 2014

Very clean and comfortable!! Everyone was friendly and kind! We had a lot of room and the breakfast was good!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I hope you enjoyed our Signature Cinnamon Rolls. Please come back and see us soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceeded expectations

By

septembre 23, 2014

platinumelite

Superb staff (!) were friendly and attentive, room was clean and well kept, and internet service within the hotel was some of the best I've ever experienced.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 29, 2014
Thank you for your comment. Please come back and see us. Hope you had tried our new HOT Pancakes.
En savoir plus
Réduire