Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Conf Ctr

920 Broadway , Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 544 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

544avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    276
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Beware

By

juin 25, 2022

club

This was one of the most over priced and underwhelming stays I’ve ever had the misfortune to experience.

The room was awful. Poorly and cheaply furnished. I might have accepted it if it wasn’t for the $380 per night cost. seriously that what they charged for this. Total disgrace. Looks very poor on Nashville. Certainly won’t rush back.

The room was noisy. Teenagers running and shouting the corridor all night and then when that stopped delivery trucks with load reverse alarms beeping constantly. I got an average of 2 hours sleep.

The bathroom was what I can only imagine a prison cell looks like.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nashville

By

juin 25, 2022

I expected this hotel to look exactly like the photos posted but the hallways were dirty, paper all over the floors, the carpet smelled in the hallways and the room, the shower curtain was too short for the shower so water kept flooding the bathroom floor, we needed extra towels because they only placed 2 in the room and we tried to keep the floor dry, when we called for housekeeping they said nobody was in yet, the wall needed some paint! There was a lot of blank space in the room, valet was too expensive!! When we text for the car a few times it took forever and we almost was lay for some paid appointments, we text 15 mins in advance and we still had to wait when we got downstairs. The elevators were hit or miss! 2 stopped working and it looked like there was a full house that weekend. It wasn’t an overall good experience since I was trying to get away and relax for the weekend. Not hot tub or recognition for being a member

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff Great Hotel

By

janvier 17, 2022

Excellent Hotel to stay in in Nashville. A few minutes walk to all of the entertainment. Hotel staff were incredible and made our time there memorable. Shout out to Carlton Smith (AGM), Triston, (front desk) and Jason (valet). And to everyone else that made the stay so wonderful. Hotel is very clean, breakfast was amazing, and the work out facility was great, We can't wait to go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Nashville hotel choice

By

décembre 31, 2021

We stayed here for 4 nights while visiting Nashville and had a great experience. The breakfast was amazing each day with two hot buffet lines. The staff in the lobby was friendly and helpful whenever we needed something. They kept our luggage for us after we had checked out while we walked around downtown before we needed to go to the airport. The room was clean and exactly what we needed to unwind at the end of the day. This hotel’s location is perfect for visiting downtown Nashville as it is in walking distance to all of the attractions. Would highly recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff but not clean

By

août 10, 2021

First I’d like to say that the staff members were very nice and friendly. However, I felt the need to leave a review with what I experienced:

The room smelled terrible like mold and it was NOT clean.

When you walked in, it had an overwhelming moldy smell. **The carpet near the AC was soaked wet the whole stay.

There was trash left from previous guests.

There were hairs in the shower and counter tops from previous guests.

The bed was sunken in and could not get comfortable.

The sheets were stained from previous guests.

This was not worth the money paid and I would not recommend this place to anyone. The company I work for has a lot of people who visit the office for business and this will unfortunately not be on the recommendation list.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expected More

By

juillet 12, 2021

platinumelite

The ice machine on our floor didn't work (neither did the one on 3 of the other floors). Towels had to be picked up at the front desk and not brought to room. Room wasn't the cleanest. Shower curtain was ripped and water puddled on floor. Window shade had holes and let light shine thru. No reception with live music.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parking, Parking, Parking!

By

février 24, 2020

club

Have stayed here before. The location is great and the staff is very pleasant.
Minor details -
1) trash can full of beer bottles and misc. trash
2) soap dispenser in shower empty and never got filled (2 day stay)
3) early Sunday morning work on crane at construction site next door
Major detail -
1) parking $42/day with no other option available. For this reason alone I cannot currently recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never stay at this location again!

By

janvier 27, 2020

My Wife (Who is an IHG Rewards Club Member) and I checked in on Saturday Afternoon Jan 18. Had a King room on the 5th floor. Got to our room and noticed no stand for the suitcase. So we unpacked on the bed. Most of the King rooms have a chase lounge chair. Not this room. The wife likes to have the TV on so I turned it on. Remote doesn't work. You can't operate the volume. So the TV has no sound. Started to unpack and hang up clothes and jackets. Only 4 hangers in the closet. I thought that was odd. We got unpacked and decided to head down Broadway for dinner. We stopped on the way out at the front desk. Spoke to Kris who told us she was a manager. Mentioned about the TV and the chair missing and the lack of hangers. She assured us that she had maintenance on staff and it would be all resolved when we returned. Well we returned a few hours later. Nothing had been done. Although they did deliver more hangers to our room. Or I should say they threw hangers at our room. The hangar's were all over the floor in front of our door. Like someone had come by and just threw them down. Wow what customer service. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. So had to find another floor for ice. The water pressure in the shower is low. Found out when we checked out on Monday that Kris is Not a manager. For the money they're charging for these rooms the service sucks. And yes the construction is going on. It was right outside our window and they do start early. I would be cautious about staying here. Oh and the thermostat on the wall didn't always work. This was a very frustrating stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never stay at this location again!

By

janvier 23, 2020

My Wife (Who is an IHG Rewards Club Member) and I checked in on Saturday Afternoon Jan 18. Had a King room on the 5th floor. Got to our room and noticed no stand for the suitcase. So we unpacked on the bed. Most of the King rooms have a chase lounge chair. Not this room. The wife likes to have the TV on so I turned it on. Remote doesn't work. You can't operate the volume. So the TV has no sound. Started to unpack and hang up clothes and jackets. Only 4 hangers in the closet. I thought that was odd. We got unpacked and decided to head down Broadway for dinner. We stopped on the way out at the front desk. Spoke to Kris who told us she was a manager. Mentioned about the TV and the chair missing and the lack of hangers. She assured us that she had maintenance on staff and it would be all resolved when we returned. Well we returned a few hours later. Nothing had been done. Although they did deliver more hangers to our room. Or I should say they threw hangers at our room. The hangar's were all over the floor in front of our door. Like someone had come by and just threw them down. Wow what customer service. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. So had to find another floor for ice. The water pressure in the shower is low. Found out when we checked out on Monday that Kris is Not a manager. For the money they're charging for these rooms the service sucks. And yes the construction is going on. It was right outside our window and they do start early. I would be cautious about staying here. Oh and the thermostat on the wall didn't always work. This was a very frustrating stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will never stay at this location again

By

janvier 21, 2020

My Wife and I checked in on Saturday Afternoon Jan 18. Had a King room on the 5th floor. Got to our room and noticed no stand for the suitcase. So we unpacked on the bed. Most of the King rooms have a chase lounge chair. Not this room. The wife likes to have the TV on so I turned it on. Remote doesn't work. You can't operate the volume. So the TV has no sound. Started to unpack and hang up clothes and jackets. Only 4 hangers in the closet. I thought that was odd. We got unpacked and decided to head down Broadway for dinner. We stopped on the way out at the front desk. Spoke to Kris who told us she was a manager. Mentioned about the TV and the chair missing and the lack of hangers. She assured us that she had maintenance on staff and it would be all resolved when we returned. Well we returned a few hours later. Nothing had been done. Although they did deliver more hangers to our room. Or I should say they threw hangers at our room. Wow what customer service. Found out when we checked out on Monday that Kris is Not a manager. For the money they're charging for these rooms the service sucks. And yes the construction is going on. It was right outside our window and they do start early. I would be cautious about staying here. Oh and the thermostat on the wall didn't always work. Plus the Ice machine on our floor was out. Had to find another floor for ice. This was a very frustrating stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Disappointed

By

août 22, 2019

club

I have a dispute with a wrongful charge from this hotel. I have emailed and called them many times over the past two months and have had no response. At this moment I do not plan to ever stay at another Holiday Inn Express or otherwise. If they do not feel the need to even respond to a customer request - they do not need my business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Construction ruined first night's sleep

By

juillet 26, 2019

club

We had requested a King size bed and apparently they are on the side of the hotel where construction is being done next door. Beeping of trucks backing up started at 4am and by 6am it was every 2 minutes plus LOTS of banging. Hotel staff was happy to switch us to the other side of the hotel with 2 double beds the next morning. Just would've liked a heads up when we checked in. We would've switched to another room then. Rooms were spacious and there is a good size refrigerator and a microwave. The breakfasts were great - try the pancake maker...it's amazing. And there is plenty of room to sit. Plus they have 2 counters with the same food, so there is not a problem if there is a lot of people. The afternoon snacks and entertainment every day was also nice. The snacks were very hearty, one day was pulled pork and macaroni and cheese, with chips and raw veggies as sides. There was someone singing every day too, which was a nice touch. Hotel is close enough (5-10 minute walk) to Honky Tonk Bars and just far enough away that its quiet (except for the construction side of course). Although the hill walking back to the hotel "killed" me every day! :) I didn't go to the pool, although when I looked at it it seemed like there needed to be more lounge chairs. There were a lot of padded furniture (chairs and couches), but not a lot of lounge chairs, so they seemed to always be full when I checked.

En savoir plus
Réduire