Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East (Erie I-90 Exit 41)

6310 Old Station Road , North East, PENNSYLVANIE 16428

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 264 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

264avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    198
  • 4 Étoiles
    38
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Excellent, Clean Facility

By

mai 16, 2022

We stayed here for the first time, as our hotel location while we toured the Northwestern PA wineries/Erie Wine Region. We will be back!

- This is one of the cleanest hotel facilities I have stayed in, during recent years. Our room (including bathroom) was immaculately clean! No dust, smudge marks, "ick" left behind by previous guests. Even the large family-oriented pool area was kept clean, well maintained.)
- Service at the check-in desk is friendly and efficient!
- Location for touring the Wine County and the Erie countryside is perfect! (Easy access to Interstates, and Routes leading to a dozen or more wineries within 20 minutes to an hour

If they can keep up the great work, we will be back! Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great visit with our grandchildren

By

octobre 19, 2021

We spent the weekend in North East to visit with our grandchildren who we haven’t been able to see for over a year. I’m impressed with the cleanliness and with the very friendly staff. Our view of the lake was nice. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. The bed was comfortable, although I am not sure if the grandson appreciated the sofa bed. The concerns were with the slippery bathtub and not enough grab bars. The hot tub near the family pool wasn’t that warm. We weren’t aware of the second pool and I think we would have enjoyed it more than the family pool with our teenagers. Overall we enjoyed our visit in spite of the weather and will most likely stay there again. Thank you for your hospitality and good service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel on our Trip

By

octobre 11, 2021

We drove from Kentucky to Vermont and stayed here en route both coming and going. The hotel is new, clean and comfortable. It had the best breakfast of any motel we stayed at, including biscuits and gravy. Great pool for kids. And next door is a great restaurant/pub that has a very good menu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So Happy

By

octobre 26, 2020

Having had a bad vacation experience this summer during COVID, in another town and hotel chain, we were so happy with our experience here. So many of the hotels that previously offered a complementary breakfast have not been able to do this, and this hotel has managed to figure out how to make it work. Their indoor pool and waterslide were greatly enjoyed by our nine-year-old daughter. The staff had a very friendly and upbeat attitude. Made all the difference!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personal experience

By

février 03, 2020

I will never stay at holiday inn express north east again. Staff was not friendly. Not a single staff smiled or said hello. When asked where pool Towels were, staff responded snottily "uh behind the sign". Towels in the room had yellow stains on them. The tv remote was broken. The toilet barely flushed. We heard people running up and down the hallway above us during "quiet time". We asked if we could possibly use the hot tub after 9pm when no children were over running it and was told no as "we have a strict 9 to 9 policy". So we thought we'd go down a few minutes before 9, like 8:45 am, to get into the hot tub and the pool and hot tub were already full. Upon check out the lady behind the desk never said a word or asked about our stay. I finally said "Our stay was miserable thanks for asking". She proceeded to make up excuses that I didn't give her a chance to ask yet. Well she took my room key, printed up a receipt and had ample time to ask. So disappointed. I wish I would have taken my fiance somewhere else to celebrate his birthday. Breakfast was the only decent thing we experienced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great with kids

By

juillet 18, 2019

club

I stayed here with my daughters and their two children. We had a great time! The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had. I liked the fact that it was quickly restocked up until the time it was to close. We booked a suite since there were 5 of us. it was very roomy and the beds were comfortable. It even had a separate sink in the room which was convenient. The swimming pool is great for the kids as it only 3 ft at the deepest end. There is a small slide for the wee ones and a larger enclosed slide for the more daring. There is also a separate deeper pool. This is the second year we have stayed there and we plan on coming back next year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean White Linens .

By

octobre 21, 2014

club

The Hotel exceeded our expectations. Check in lady was very professional and pleasant. The beds were very comfortable with crisp white sheets and a choice of two firm and two soft pillows on both beds. The bathroom was clean, spacious, lots of hot water and had plenty of towels and face cloths plus shampoo and lotions. Breakfast was included and had several choices. It was a pleasant surprise after a long day of traveling. No need to check under the bed as you could see the room was clean from the door way. No unpleasant odors and it was quiet. We slept very well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

First time here on business. Staff was very help full. We will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

bad room

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

the curtain shad stains, the wall had red spots all over per pictures

En savoir plus
Réduire

Up to the standards I expect!!

By

octobre 15, 2014

I am a tour coordinator and I use Holiday Inn Expresses across the country because I know I can depend on the quality and service. This hotel did not disappoint me at all. It was clean, friendly and breakfast was great. The only problem we had at all was the construction in the parking lot with a big motor coach but it was still workable and will be done before too long. I would stay there again in a heart beat!!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest / Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review with the online community! I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. The comfort of our rooms is something that we know is very important for our guests and I am very happy that you were able to relax and unwind during your time here with us. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to my housekeeping department so they know what a wonderful job they did in preparing your room for your arrival. If you find yourself in the area don't hesitate to stop by and see us! Sincerely, Jay Shah
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service

By

octobre 10, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean. The front desk staff, Joan in particular, is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. This was my 3rd visit to the area and the staff welcomed me back as if I were a great friend. Nice to feel so welcomed to a hotel.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We could not agree with you more that “Joan” is definitely one of the best in the hospitality business and we are extremely fortunate to have her in our team. We will definitely recognize “Joan” for her outstanding hospitality she demonstrates to all of our guests. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us & looking forward any hotel needs in future. Sincerely, Jay Shah
En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was excellent

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

I have to say that between the staff and the room that I would stay here anytime. The only thing that I would do differently is eat breakfast elsewhere, I hate to say it but that was the worst breakfast that I've had at any hotel in the past 5 years. My husband used to be an over the road truck driver and he was in full agreement with me, and that's saying something!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. Foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced with our Breakfast situation. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Sincerely, Jay Shah
En savoir plus
Réduire