Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, CALIFORNIE 91601

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 90 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

90avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    73
  • 4 Étoiles
    14
  • 3 Étoiles
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles

Helpful Staff

By

décembre 26, 2021

Front desk people are very nice and helpful (thanks Rodrigo and Camilla!). Room was clean and quiet and breakfast had a variety of choices. Stayed during COVID and felt safe. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Service

By

février 01, 2021

We were working late and it was around 10-11 pma when we suddenly found ourselves with having to put someone up in a hotel room for the night. We called so many hotels who couldn't accommodate us until we called Holiday Inn. We were able to book on behalf of the employee and get her in within the hour. When I called the next day about setting up a system in which we could be ready for this situation if it happened again, Michael Acosta and their team were so amazing and patient and really made it happen for us. If we ever need to put someone up again, we're for sure coming back to this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff and service, Breakfast

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

The services provided by the hotel staff were excellent. They were courteous, prompt and very helpful in providing touristic information, making phone calls whenever required and made our stay a pleasant experience. Breakfast quality and variety was very good

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

octobre 16, 2014

inside of lobby and rooms very nicely decorated, The staff was very polite and nice and made sure my stay was pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

LA trip

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

very nice new hotel conveniently located to Van Nuys

En savoir plus
Réduire

new,neat and clean place

By

octobre 14, 2014

good value.Only 'complaint'' would be about the air conditionning units.Kind of noisy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rob

By

octobre 13, 2014

platinumelite

Great place to stay when visiting Hollywood and the surrounding area

En savoir plus
Réduire

the whole experience was outstanding

By

octobre 12, 2014

club

As I mentioned before,I loved the feel of a new hotel and the service was on point all the way,I also enjoyed the proximity to Warner Bros, Studio since we had tickets to the Ellen show and we also had previously purchased tickets to Universal Studios,thanks for a great time and a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exemplary service standards and very comfortable

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Everything was excellent. especially the reception staff who were so helpful in finding good places to eat/tours to do etc

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Place

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

This location is perfect if you are looking for a clean, well maintained, simple, secure hotel at a fair price. It is close to some retail and restaurants and not far to the other tourist attractions. This is NOT a fancy, 4 diamond hotel, but again, it is safe, secure, clean, friendly, comfortable hotel with a couple of extra amenities (pool...awesome mountain / city view....small gym...laundry....business area....breakfast area.....Dennys across the street). Don't be fooled...the Holiday Inn Express you know froma few years ago is NOT the Holiday Inn Express of today.....they have taken it to a higher-quality level and maintained a fair price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New hotel in an older business area.

By

octobre 06, 2014

Newer hotel in an older business district. The only advise I have for this hotel is at check-out- the elevator csannot be used to get to the lower level parking unless you have a roon key card. As a Gold member, I always leave my key cards in the room at check out. I had to get another key from the front desk just to get to my car. I would rethink this policy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An over hyped basic IHE

By

octobre 04, 2014

If the same attention to design detail were given to the bedroom as with the excellent reception and breakfast areas then this would be a good hotel in which to stay.

The bedroom are the same old tired HIE design with poor lighting in the bathroom and AC unit which was out dated and noisy, The bed was uncomfortable and too soft. The toiletries were well below par.

The breakfast was OK but why not have only organic fresh fruit?

The wifi was very slow and and the I could send emails and not received them in any part of the hotel.

The daily packing fee was excessive.

There are many other options in LA. I recommend that you avoid this place until they have fixed these issues

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Hello Global-nomad, WE are sorry that you did not enjoy our brand new Hotel. WE have noted your comments and we appreciate your business
En savoir plus
Réduire