Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Tpk Exit 67)

8400 Route 30 , North Huntingdon, PENNSYLVANIE 15642

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 111 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

111avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    72
  • 4 Étoiles
    22
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Nice Staff but not up to standards room

By

août 12, 2021

Check in was very fast ,agent very nice asked for early (1hour) check in due to funeral of mother. Got to to room cable box hanging from bottom of TV, Extremely frayed bath towels in bath room, should have been used for rags they were so frayed.
Breakfast was good.
Cleanliness of room was ok hair in tub and on floor in bathroom.
Not the quality I expect for $141.30 a night.
Then today I see on my bank statement they charged me $10 over what my confirmation states.
Remodel of hotel nice but supplies need updated.
Elite gold members can not use points at this time , disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No recycling

By

mars 16, 2020

I'm appalled by the irresponsibility and indifference regarding environmental concerns at my recent stay at Irwin PA Holiday Inn Express. The tons of trash that go out of hotels should be a major marketing and consumer issue worldwide. The breakfast used all manner of is all Styrofoam and plastic. I asked the attendant where we could recycle all of our yogurt cups and she told us that the hotel did not recycle anything. I found this hard to believe, and went to the front desk, where the answer was the same....no glass, plastic, or paper are recycled. This should be brought to the attention of all customers; I am not going back to any hotel that disregards such efforts. Potential customers, when selecting your next hotel, please remember to factor in this issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clerk at front desk very helpful and friendly.

By

octobre 20, 2014

Motel was very nice and clean. Breakfast food was good and hot with a nice selection of foods. Easy check in and checkout.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant facility

By

octobre 12, 2014

platinumelite

We have been using this facility for seven years. The only complaint we have is the difficulty is getting into or out of the parking lot. There is no easy, safe access to the hotel.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Dear Fred601, We are so pleased that continue to stay with and enjoy our hotel. We do agree that getting in and out of our hotel can be very difficult. We do hope that in the near future the new road will be opening soon and our guests will have better access in and out.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful staff

By

octobre 09, 2014

We forgot a cell phone and some jewelry in the room after we had left. Staff were extremely kind and helpful in getting it mailed to our apartment.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Cliff123, Thank you for the comments about our staff. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel!

By

octobre 05, 2014

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the Holiday Inn Express in Irwin, PA. Nice, clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff. Thank you!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Dear Rando59, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a five star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Irwin area.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Meh

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

Overall, my experience wasn't bad. It just wasn't great. The hotel was lackluster, is was somewhat difficult to find, and I just wasn't very impressed. On the plus side, everything was clean, and the staff were nice enough. Not a bad place to stay, though there may be better options available.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Dear SalesGuy312, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate any feedback on all of our guests stay. I am so sorry to hear that you were not "wowed" by your experience at our hotel. We hope you will give us another try if you are in the North Huntingdon area.
En savoir plus
Réduire

My 2nd Home away from home

By

septembre 30, 2014

I have been traveling here on and off over the past couple months due to work. This place has excellent customer service, from the minute you walk in. You are always greeted by wonderful evening staff, who know you by first name, and already have your information ready for you. The cookies are an extra special treat, usually Otis cookies, and they are always fresh! This hotel allows for relaxation after a long day at work. I would highly recommend this place for any business traveler.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Dear SpeedyTrvir20, Thank you so much for such wonderful comments you made about our hotel. We are so happy that you consider this your home away from home. We take pride in our staff and their wonder customer service skills. Thank you again for the five star review and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

septembre 22, 2014

club

Enjoy staying here when in your town, clean hotel and friendly service by the front desk.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2014
Dear Flash942, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotels cleanliness and the friendly service of our front desk staff.
En savoir plus
Réduire

it just perfect

By

septembre 21, 2014

platinumelite

What can I say guy'... is No Complaint at all !!
But perhaps... more electric outlet near the bed so I can charge my laptop without unplug one of the electric cords for alarm clock or the night light. Most of all... is very niced !!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2014
Dear capung99, Thank you so much for the five star review. We apprecitate the comments you made and look forward to your return.
En savoir plus
Réduire

sleepless night

By

septembre 21, 2014

club

Our room smelled, the bedside lamps did not work and an outside spotlight shined directly into our window all night. Not a good nights sleep.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2014
Dear Ih44, We are so sorry that you had so many problems during you stay with us. If you would ever like to return to our hotel, please let the front desk know of any problems you may have. We could have resolved these issues if you notified the staff. There are light switches next to the door that control the lamps between the beds and each of our rooms have black out curtains to stop all of the lights from shining in the rooms. As for the smell in the room we would have gladly moved you to another room if needed.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service!!

By

septembre 15, 2014

platinumelite

The people here are great treat you like a king. Will stay here again next trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire