Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Aransas/Beach Area

727 South 11th Street , Port Aransas, Texas 78373

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 147 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

147avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    85
  • 4 Étoiles
    28
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Rooms need attention

By

juin 24, 2022

club

This hotel was very nice, conveniently close to the beach. Although, the room was pretty dusty. There was a slight odor in the room that seemed to be from a vacuum that hadn’t been cleaned out. A lot of the bed linen was stained, or dirty. Overall the cleanliness of the hotel was very good. Breakfast was only limited to 2 main breakfast foods which was plain egg omelets and sausage links. So that was kind of a bummer given not many options available. I would definitely stay here again, but would like to see improvements made on the in-room cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced

By

juin 23, 2022

club

I understand summertime rates, but had no choice with a reschedule or I would’ve lost my money. Sleeping arrangement for family of 4 was good, and room was nice and cold. Did not appreciate stained blankets, and they didn’t have extra to replace. Bathroom had stains that made it appear dirty. Very limited breakfast choices..total disappointment!! Especially for $300/night fees. Pool was pretty, but dirty and gross. We will never stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

avril 11, 2021

The staff was rude and yelled at us when we walked in from the beach without our masks on. Sorry but I didnt wear my mask to the beach so i forgot. Then proceeded to tell us it was a State mandate and we would be escorted off the property if we weren't wearing our masks. Alittle kindness goes a long way all the lady had to do was ask us nicely and we would've apologized for not having them on. Mind you this was the 1 time we walked by without them on. There was food still in fridge from the previous guests. The fridge temp was set to freezing and it froze parts of our gallon of milk so we pulled the fridge out to adjust the temp. When we did there were dried old blueberries all under the fridge. Which makes me wonder what else doesn't get cleaned very well. I will definitely find another place to stay next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could've been better, but good staf

By

août 11, 2020

The AM front desk lady gladly stored our lugged after an unsuccessful early check-in request. Check-in with the PM gentleman was good. He told us what we needed to know. The room was comfortable and reasonably priced for IHG Member rate during peak season. Front desk AM lady was accommodating to our needs since we didn’t get a good night’s rest due to the riff raff family guests that were placed next to us.
What could’ve gone better :
Check-in gentleman should’ve placed us on the highest or second highest floor as we are IHG members.
A really rude guest checked-in before we did. She was being unreasonably rude to PM staff member and held up the line with not-so-smart questions.
There was soiled tissue on the lobby floor that greeted us to our room (#101).
No toilet paper in the bathroom upon check-in.
I would’ve given three stars for the the things that were amiss, but the staff did make effort to offer up a late check-out with a smile!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Stay

By

juillet 13, 2020

We came last week for our family trip only to be told the pool was closed due to COVID and there would be no breakfast served. Well- THIS is why we chose your hotel and other hotels in PORT A DID have their pools open. We could see the pool from our hotel window and it was dirty. We also only got 1/2 roll of Toilet paper with no extras. Is there a shortage again? Make sure to bring your own! My 6 and 9 year old were looking forward to the pool. Front desk didn't care and said it was on website. Well it was not when we booked it 6 weeks in advance and got 0 notifications about anything closing or lack of amenities! Stay somewhere else!

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Property

By

novembre 11, 2019

I've been staying in Port A for some time and did not know they had a Holiday Inn. I'm glad that the property just opened back up. Staff and the whole property was amazing. Breakfast was delicious, I loved the healthy options. I will definitely be returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Getaway!

By

novembre 11, 2019

I love the new color scheme, i was wondering when they would be up back and running. Staff was very pleasant. I always have a great time on Port A.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Stay

By

novembre 11, 2019

Everything was great! I had a wonderful time. Staff was courteous and helpful. I will be returning next summer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent choice hotel

By

octobre 20, 2014

A hotel thats comfortable with a staff thats nice. Everything was just right for our stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

We have stayed there many times during the years and it is a very nice place to stay. The staff are friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Port Aransas

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

We stayed over the weekend and had a wonderful stay.
Although the Hotel was full, the staff was excellent and the Hotel was clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub areas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Worn Beach Town Hotel

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

A worn beach town hotel that over prices its product for what you get.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Hello HMR Team! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. We are actually in the beginning stages of a full renovation and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you on your next trip to Port Aransas.
En savoir plus
Réduire