Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville

840 South Jaye Street , Porterville, CALIFORNIE 93257

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 65 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

65avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    42
  • 4 Étoiles
    18
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Room cleanliness poor

By

mai 09, 2022

club

Everything was ok until I put my youngest daughter to bed and noticed what appeared to be relatively fresh blood or something that looked an awful lot like it on the bed skirt at the headboard end of the bed. It looked like it was on the boxspring of the mattress set and someone just put a bed skirt on to cover it up. I’m not talking about a small amount either it was a lot. Someone should seriously consider removing that bed all together and replacing it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent accommodations

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

If you are in the Porterville area, I highly recommend this hotel for your stay. It is clean, breakfast is great and the staff value the importance of customer service.
I have stayed here many times for business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

The hotel is perfect, what you would expect from a holiday inn express.

However there isn't that much around for dinner, so be sure to grab something for dinner before you arrive.
Also the breakfast is quite minimal, but its for free :)

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Guest Daeyy, Thank you for such a kind review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were comfortable. Thank You.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

octobre 03, 2014

Very easy going and comfortable, we always use this hotel for our business trips.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Guest FMBGUY, Thank you for your review and your continued loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

septembre 22, 2014

club

The most beautiful room I had the pleasure of staying in on my travels from West Virginia to San Francisco. I would recommend this hotel to all from friends.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2014
Guest PamPrd, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We were filled with joy when we read your review and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Safe traveling. Thank You.
En savoir plus
Réduire

No worries

By

septembre 18, 2014

Daughter and I used the pool most of the day which was clean clear, had fun on the artificial turf on the south side of the hotel and
We also flew kites across the steet in the large dirt lot .

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 23, 2014
Guest Dad does, We overjoyed to hear that you and your daughter were able to enjoy the pool as well as the grass and dirt areas around the property. We hope to see you both on your next visit.
En savoir plus
Réduire

guest services

By

septembre 18, 2014

Just have a great experience every time I stay there. Great stuff and room

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 23, 2014
Guest Al527, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you continue to have a great experience at our location. We look forward to having you once again.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Town HideAway

By

septembre 09, 2014

platinumelite

My family was going to Sequioa and Yosemite National Parks for the weekend. We normally stay in Vasalia but decided to stay someplace different like Porterville. I absolutely love this small town. We checked in after the sun set so we didn't have a chance to see the surroundings until the next morning. We were very impressed when we saw all the shopping stores and other goodies in the town. We didn't have much time to explore the area because we were headed to Sequoia National Park, but we are definitely planning return visit. The hotel was perfectly located in town. It was clean, warm and inviting. The staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was yummy. I had the pancakes and fresh yogurt. Great selection on cereal and pastries! Coffee was hot and very good. I will be staying here when I return!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Guest Tracy64, We are so glad you and your family all enjoyed not only the hotel but the town as well. We look forward to having you and the family visit us again and being able to explore the town so more.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom Lights Needed Replacing.

By

septembre 08, 2014

Bathroom lighting would have been poor even if all were working. Sadly they were not and it was difficult to shave for my aging eyes. Was offered an upgrade at check in because of Platinum status which was next to the elevator. Not an upgrade in my opinion so we accepted a lesser room away from the elevator. Staff seemed to be disinterested in my stating that I considered a room next to the elevator to be NOT an upgrade,

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Guest Sidney, We apologize for the inconvenience of the lighting you experienced. We have had the issue resolved, and all lights are working properly. We hope that you will give our location a chance to show what we are truly capable of as we do have someone here 24/7 for any questions or concerns you may have during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend!

By

septembre 05, 2014

We were pleased with the hotel and its amenities. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in a Holiday Inn Express again. The staff were particularly friendly and hospitable.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Guest Grace17, We are so pleased that you took the time out to let us know how we are doing. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities we have to offer. We do hope that you will visit us again in the future. Thank you.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

septembre 05, 2014

club

Very nice, good location, comfortable bed and friendly atmosphere

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for such kind words. We always strive for our location to be your home away from home. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and look forward to future visits.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Best of all

By

août 29, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times since the hotel opened and it is the best run, cleanest, and quietest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. I always enjoy staying there and the pool is a real pool, not a kiddie pool.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 05, 2014
Guest exJohnny, Thank so you much for your review. We all are so glad you continue to enjoy each stay with us here in Porterville. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
En savoir plus
Réduire