Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)

38 Vining Circle , Ringgold, GÉORGIE 30736

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 72 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

72avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    42
  • 4 Étoiles
    13
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Not worth it

By

juin 20, 2022

Staff was quite rude, property is old and unkept. Front desk clerk kept an attitude when asked any questions at all. NOT happy with the experience and especially for the cost per night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

juin 19, 2022

Booked a room with a sofa bed. No sofa bed in room and would not provide rollaway bed. We had two adults and two kids that had to cram into one bed. Breakfast was subpar at best. Hotel is not very clean overall. Would not stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn in the country

By

septembre 20, 2021

Stay at any other hotel, honestly. Avoid this place at all costs. Had to move rooms multiple times, AC was broken. Sheets were dirty, people were obviously quarantining here. The manager refuses to take any phone calls and staff tells me he Is in a. meeting every time. Holiday inn is going to be ruined just like Subway franchises were.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juin 17, 2020

This is an update review for the last bad review on the wrong hotel. Ringold Was a great stay for the few hours i was here. Great customer service. Recommend and will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Price Gougers

By

mai 17, 2019

club

I had made a previous comment about the rate structure at this hotel and then received a reply from the hotel management that indicated that I must not have known that I checked into a premium room. Wherever we stay, we check into rooms that have separate, living room type areas where we can relax before turning in. So, yes, we were aware of the type of room we were getting, and we were aware of the cost when we checked in. This does not change the fact that they are price gougers. In fact, we stayed at another Holiday Inn Express, the next day, for two days, and paid about the same for 2 days as we did for one night at this facility. Do not stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for everyone.

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

Good location, great accommodating staff. Very Very comfortable bed and pillows. The best sleep for a weary traveler.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for your FIVE STAR review , It is always a pleasure to have guests like yourself recommend our hotel and take our confidence levels up and up.. We hope that you will continue to patronize this hotel and get that "best sleep" whenever weary and in the area. Thank you
En savoir plus
Réduire

Chattanooga

By

octobre 10, 2014

club

On our trip to deliver my brothers stuff to him in FL, we stayed at the HI Express in Chattanooga. Probably had one of the best nights of sleep in a long while.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
We thank you for the 5 stars and will continue to work hard to stay at that level.We are glad that the Holiday Inn Express hotel was able to cater to your preferences while travelling through Ringgold Georgia and hope to see you in the future when you plan your journey through here.Your kind words mean a lot to our morale and we thank you for the thumbs up and kind words of appreciation. Thank you
En savoir plus
Réduire

overall room efficiency

By

septembre 30, 2014

club

the room was laid out spaciously and furniture comfortable. air conditioning not easy to regulate. too much light entering around main doorway.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 02, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and assure you that this issue will be corrected as our renovations are in progress. The hotel as you might have noted is going through a complete rtenovation and will be ready in due course. We assure you that the entire property will live up to get that 5th star on your next review. Thank you.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom

By

septembre 26, 2014

club

This was our only complaint. The toilet was to low and the door should swing the other direction giving you easier access.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 02, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and assure you that we will pass this on to management so that it can be addressed during the current renovation of the property. The hotel as you might have noted is going through a complete rtenovation and will be ready in due course. We assure you that the entire property will live up to get that 5th star on your next review. Thank you.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!!!

By

septembre 24, 2014

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this Hotel......................................................................................................................................

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 26, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for your FIVE STAR review , It is always a pleasure to have guests like yourself recommend our hotel and take our confidence levels up and up.. We hope that you will continue to patronise this hotel, Thank you
En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel in Ringgold

By

septembre 22, 2014

platinumelite

I travel a lot and always stay at this hotel when I'm working in Ringgold and Chattanooga. The employees always greet me with a smile and provide excellent customer service. The complimentary breakfast bar is always stocked and very good. The rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 25, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for your FIVE STAR review and appreciate your kind words of encouragement. It is always a pleasure to have you stay at our hotel and enjoy your stay here. We hope that you will be patient with us as we go through a complete renovation and make it a better hotel to service you in the future. Thank you
En savoir plus
Réduire

initial appearance impression overcome

By

septembre 11, 2014

club

initial impresssion was not the best... seemed exterior and initial impression of interior was not of a new hotel, but staff was friendly and amenities in room and breakfast were good.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 21, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and assure you that the exterior is beig worked upon extensively. The hotel as you might have noted is going through a complete rtenovation and will be ready in due course. We assure you that the entire property will live up to get that 5th star on your next review. Thank you.
En savoir plus
Réduire