Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Rochester - Greece

1635 West Ridge Road , Rochester, New York 14615

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 105 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

105avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    67
  • 4 Étoiles
    22
  • 3 Étoiles
    2
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Don’t stay here

By

juillet 14, 2021

platinumelite

When we arrived we inquired about an upgrade. We were put into a handicap accessible room instead of an upgrade. The bed was very soft and uncomfortable I was up all night.
We were moved into a regular king room the next night. My husband had an asthma attack and ended up in urgent care the next morning and I had a sore throat in the morning, probably due to the old carpet. The folks in the next room had to call the fire department because the keys wouldn’t open their door, the master didn’t work either.
The front desk didn’t credit all of our points and did not acknowledge our priority club standing.
Do yourself a favor and don’t book this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Filthy Room--Your Reviews Lie!

By

février 19, 2021

My bathroom was disgusting, and covered in hair. Hallway between room and elevator smelled like smoke and made me ill. Avoid this hotel!! Original review I wrote was edited, and all critical comments were edited out. Very unethical.

En savoir plus
Réduire

terrible

By

juillet 14, 2019

club

The earlier post with all the garble was typed on the android IHG phone app. Not sure how it got garbled up like that. To summarize that review let me say the latest visit was the worse. Broke AC. Dirty room everyday, nasty bathroom, Door hit toilet so it wont open over the halfway point. Moldy caulking and grout. Breakfast was the worst of any previous IHG visits in 4 other states. Never staying at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

DECENT STAT

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

I've stayed at this property several times since it opened. It is a fine place to stay. It is getting a little run down but not so much that it would make me stay elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Our overall experience was pleasant. The man at front desk the first night was rude and condescending. The bathroom floor was a little dingy. The rooms were clean. The bed was a bit hard and the pillows need to be replaced.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear SB/SB, Thank you for your comments concerning our hotel. I see that the executive housekeeper is given a copy of your comments and she works with the staff on the floor issues you noted. I will also pass along your comments regarding the pillows we are required to purchase. Sincerely Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff

By

octobre 14, 2014

My daughters and I enjoyed staying in the hotel. The comfort of the lounge area for IHG guests was wonderful. We were able to spend time out of the hotel room and relax before bed with free snacks.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear malandliz, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your business. It was nice to hear that your were able to relax and enjoy some quality time with your daughter. Sincerly, Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

The location is great. Couple of nice restaurants and plazas around the hotel.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear ivan15, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We greatly hope that you will consider staying with us the next time you are in the Rochester area. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Time for an over haul

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

The hotel was everything I needed for the night, staff was friendly and helpful with directions, however, the elevator was not what I would consider clean, nor did the broken floor selector buttons inspire confidence from a maintenance point of view. The room was nice, but the hallways and doors could use a bit of an update.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Stevethefolkie, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Rochester. We greatly appreciate your business. We do have a plan in place to to replace hallway decor this coming winter season. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess Generla Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

It feels like home!

By

octobre 10, 2014

club

We visit family who live in the Rochester area for special gatherings. The Holiday Inn Express on Ridge Road is always our first choice for accommodation. The room are spacious, the beds are comfortable, the decor is attractive and best of all the staff go above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. We want to thank Ed (check-in) for his cooperation and good humour, and Kelly who always makes sure that we have a good breakfast before we start out for the day or say good-bye until our next stay on Ridge Road.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Dave, the Stamp Guy, Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel and also your special mention of the great service you received from Ed and Kelly. I hope you had a safe and Happy Thanksgiving this past weekend and hope to have you as one of our guests in the near future. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay in Rochester/Greece, NY

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Window area in room was dirty. The little refrigerator in the room was noisy. Elevator was maybe the slowest in America. Other than that, location was good, staff was fine, the room was ok, you could tell it was an older establishment that needs updating. For an overnight stay, it worked.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Bernster, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate you letting us know what we can do to improve ourselves. Feedback is one of the greatest gifts we can ask for in the hospitality industries and we will us your to make us better. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

octobre 08, 2014

club

The service, staff, breakfast, comfortable bed/room, and 24/7 coffee are all great reasons to use this hotel for your trip to Rochester - Greece.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Yog21, We are glad that you enjoyed the 24 hours coffee service and our hotel. We hope you had a safe journey home and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Hotel and great service

By

octobre 06, 2014

platinumelite

I frequently stay in hotels because my job requires travel. The Greece holiday inn Express was comfortable, quiet, has great internet, and the breakfast was great. The people wre very nice.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear Eddie1226, Thank you for being a guest of our hotel on your recent trip to Rochester. We hope that your trip was a success and that you will think of us again when your need to stay over in Rochester. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire