Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Silver City

1103 Superior Street , Silver City, NOUVEAU-MEXIQUE 88061

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 87 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

87avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    49
  • 4 Étoiles
    16
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Avoid at All Costs

By

juin 05, 2021

Stayed in room 106 and boy was it dirty. The pictures I took do not do justice but this place is DISGUSTING.

Door surrounding areas were dirty. The bathroom wall was dirty. The microwave had greasy fingerprints. Avoid this place at all costs if you can. Invest in a local and please stay in their Airbnb.

I had asked the front desk if another room was available (I was willing to pay for more) and there wasn’t. I had to stay the night in this ranky danky hotel. Lol.

Please learn from my mistake and don’t stay here. Not worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here!

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

Very comfortable and clean. The staff was outstanding.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Thank you so much for the kind review. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay and hope you will be able to come back and join us again. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great location

By

octobre 13, 2014

aside from the hotel being under construction and the front desk woman being curt it was a great stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had a good stay and hopefully construction was not too cumbersome. I do apologize for the attitude in which you were welcomed by. We will definitely have a retraining exercise on the front desk. Thank you again for the comments it certainly helps us in areas that need attention. I do hope you will be able to return when our construction project is completed. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

jrod101

By

octobre 12, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times in the past for extended stays and i must say that the upgrades and remodel they are doing here are much needed and make it a much better stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. This remodel has been in the works for the last three years, and we are happy to know that you enjoyed the changes we have made. I do hope you will be able to come back when the construction is completed and enjoy the rest of our added amenities. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Newly Remodeled Rooms

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

The remodeled areas/rooms were nicely decorated. When we arrived, there was still some construction work being done and it was noisy in our room. However, all the work stopped between the hours of 5 PM and 8 AM and it was quiet at night.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
We are glad you are enjoying our newly remodeled property here in Silver City. Thank you for bearing with us during the day as they work to finish the general areas of the building. We look forward to showing you the finished product on your next trip to Silver City. Brent Steinberg Assistant GM
En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Place to Stay in Silver City, NM

By

octobre 04, 2014

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was fabulously attentive and courteous.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We are working hard to meet our guest needs. I do hope you will be able to come back and stay again in our quaint town and newly remodeled hotel. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice remodel

By

septembre 30, 2014

club

The hotel is currently going through a remodel and will be very nice once completed. Definitely the best value in Silver City

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We are hoping that when this renovation is completed that it is basically a new hotel for our guests. I do hope you will be able to return and enjoy our new amenities and expanded facilities. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, decent hotel

By

septembre 30, 2014

Other than it being under renovation, this was a great hotel. The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. The only problem I had with it is that pets are allowed and we are on the first floor next to a room with dogs, which we could hear.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that our service was excellent, please let us know how we can make your next stay better. On you next visit to our hotel we can make accommodations to have you moved to a floor where no pets are allowed. I do hope you are able to come back and visit us when all renovations are completed. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

the smell of paint made me sick, i had to leave

By

septembre 30, 2014

club

staff was great. i planned on staying for 10 days. i left after the first night due to the smell of paint throughout the hotel.
i got refunded for my night, and left. felt bad leaving because the staff was nice, but just couldnt handle it. :(

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 03, 2014
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. During this renovation we are trying to accommodate every guest and their needs. I do apologize that the smell was overwhelming that evening, we are trying every way possible to ventilate the halls, stairwells and lobby. I do hope you will return when our project is complete. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service and great comfort.

By

septembre 29, 2014

club

The establishment is staffed by friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Room was quite comfortable and spacious. Food in breakfast room was outstanding.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 02, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and glad my staff was accommodating. I do hope you will be able to return and enjoy our facility when it is 100% renovated. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

nice people

By

septembre 28, 2014

make the difference.................................................................

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2014
Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. I am glad we were up to your expectations. We strive to have the best customer service. I do hope you will come back and enjoy the hotel and area again. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Disabiled room

By

septembre 26, 2014

club

You should make it easier for the disabiled to use the shower.
Install longer hose on the hand grip so it is easer to sit down in the shower.
I am disabiled and need to have a longer hose in the shower,

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review and comment on our new rooms. We are in need of knowing what our guest need and what is more accommodating. We have just installed those new hoses and will look at replacing them. Thank you again and I hope you will be able to return when our remodel is complete. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire