Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area

2565 Highwood Blvd. , Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 87 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

87avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    50
  • 4 Étoiles
    21
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Hair Dryer

By

juin 24, 2022

The room didn’t have a hair dryer. I called and the lady said they didn’t have an extra in the entire hotel. Really.. she was very rude and dismissive. I can see in the parking lot their not completely booked. I asked her to go to a vacant room and grab one. She said nope.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not recommend

By

mai 12, 2022

platinumelite

Very noisy place. Close to highway, AC is very noisy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average Room nothing to write home about

By

avril 20, 2022

We wanted to go to Nashville and didn't want to spend a lot for the room since we were only staying the one night. We had been traveling all day and my hip and back was hurting from sitting in the car. Anyway we looked online and found this Holiday Inn at the perfect price range and best of all it had a pool and a whirlpool. I was so excited we were going to stay here so I could soak in the whirlpool and float around in the pool. Well once we got all settled in, we went to the pool area only to find the pool disgusting looking. The pool was green. Needless to say we just turned around and went back to our room highly disappointed. The only other complaint was we had a service dog with us and the front desk seen the paperwork for her. And then put us in a room on the 4th floor. Really inconvenient since the dog would have to go outside. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. I was just disappointed about the pool otherwise an ok hotel for the price. Right off the expressway and easy access to get to Nashville.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel and Staff

By

octobre 13, 2019

Enjoyed my stay. The Breakfast was good. Parking was safe. Staff was friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

octobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

I got to Nashville early on Sunday morning and Mark let me check-in before the 3:00 p.m. check-in time and i was able to relax for the day, thanks Mark!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
WOW! "Great Service" Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. Our team loves to go above and beyond. Thank you for recognizing one of our team members. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Quiet

By

octobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. All the facilities worked great. The room was very clean, The breakfast was slightly better than standard hotel breakfasts.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you so much "Travelin' Person"! You've made our day. We love to know when our guests truly enjoyed their stay with us. This team is highly motivated to make your visit with us memorable. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before but this one in Smyrna was one of the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The beds were very comfortable pool was great.

By

septembre 25, 2014

club

My wife and granddaughter really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable We all really enjoyed the indoor pool. We recommend this hotel and will stay there again when in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Comfortable and Great Location

By

septembre 23, 2014

club

The hotel was a very comfortable hotel. Lots of tv channels, comfortable bed, and very friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome room

By

septembre 23, 2014

club

Very impressed with everything! Highly recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location

By

septembre 16, 2014

club

Hotel was well kept and ;located near the freeway. Good for business purposes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Smyrna

By

septembre 13, 2014

club

This Inn was clean and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and it was very quiet. We would certainly stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire