Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit North - Troy

400 Stephenson Highway , Troy, Michigan 48083

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 134 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

134avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    90
  • 4 Étoiles
    19
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great receptionist

By

juin 06, 2022

club

The toilet and jacuzzi was really dirty, I had to get cleaner from the front desk and extra towels to clean both before enjoying the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to par for a Holiday Inn

By

septembre 15, 2021

Stay was an issue before I arrived as I received a call from the hotel two hours after booking on the app and was informed that there were no rooms. When I asked my options, the initial response was there was nothing that could be done. After some additional conversation, Jalen was able to find a room. Shout out to Jalen as he was put into a bad spot.

Cleanliness of the room itself was suspect at best. Beds did not seem to be neatly made...almost like somebody had laid on them after they had been made. Refrigerator had many spills and dried liquid in it. So unclean, I did not utilize it. Lastly, room was a bit musty.

In the morning, the issues continued as the coffee maker did not work and there was no shampoo or body wash in the containers in the bathroom.

I did inform the front desk of the issues and they assured me the General Manager would call by next day. Two days later, still no call.

Overall, not what I expect from a Holiday Inn and the stay has affected my opinion of the overall brand.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Room

By

juin 12, 2020

After I settled in I found that there was garbage still in one of the cans, there was no bath matt and no toiletries (bar of soap.) Additionally, the mirrors were all dirty/smeared.
The hotel needs to double check rooms prior to releasing them to new guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Missing a sheet

By

octobre 05, 2019

platinumelite

One reason that we like staying at any Holiday Inn is for the triple sheets- which they advertise on their website. My bed was missing the top one so I was unable to use the comforter. I had to crank up the heat to stay warm. I did mention it to the young man at the desk when checking out but I really think that he had no idea what I was talking about.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible customer service

By

septembre 23, 2019

We had a group of 16 girls stay at the hotel this past weekend, and even tho the room was clean and comfortable the staff was rude! We are being accused of something we didn’t do and their only proof is “photos and a certified engineer” I know for a fact we weren’t doing anything outrageous , we were probably at the hotel for a total of 6 hours and those 6 hours we were sleeping. While trying to fix this hole situation each staff member I talked with was rude, short, and full of attitude with not only myself, but my sister. I will never recommend this hotel for anyone else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointing

By

juillet 25, 2019

club

upon arrival into my room, there was a gross smell because the floor was flooded from the ac unit draining onto the carpet. after a little back and forth i was able to get into another room, which i believe was different then what i originally paid for (suite). after getting into a new room it looked like it was half cleaned. there was not a bar of soap or shower gel so i had to use shampoo until i was able to get something the evening of the next day. there were no bath towels until the next day either after requesting this 4 times. i figured for the price and ratings this would have been better than some of the cheaper hotels in the area, but i would have been better going somewhere else for the price and cleanliness of this place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Probably best Holliday Inn I’ve stayed at!

By

juillet 23, 2019

Stayed with my son while there for a Tigers game. When we walked through the door to check in, until we checked out every staff member was great! I couldn’t have asked for any friendlier or helpful staff. The man cleaning the floor in the lobby, and the lady at the front desk genuinely made us feel that we made the right choice of hotel to stay at for our visit. I have stayed at other hotels near Detroit in the past and looked at several others. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area for anything! It is just a short drive to the stadiums downtown. The hotel and rooms were spotless.
Thank You for making our stay awesome!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious suite, very clean

By

octobre 19, 2014

I stayed in the family-sized suite with 8 of my friends and was very satisfied with my experience. The size of the suite was even larger than I imagined which was great for 9 women needing to get ready for and recover from a bachelorette party! Room was also very clean. Friendly front desk staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Hi Amanda8778, Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the family suite. It's nice to hear how clean the room was and also how nice it was for a little recovery from the previous night! Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location between Toldeo and Mackinaw Michigan

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

We stay at many hotels for both business and pleasure. The Holiday Inn Express at this location is clean, professional and well appointed to support any needs you might have. We will definitely stay here again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Hello 2 Thumbs Up, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Troy! Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

HI Express Troy, MI

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Overall I was very happy with my stay. The breakfast food was ok, the sausage was horrible. My grandson and I had a lovely time, just wished there had been a hot tub. Location was great!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Hi giogirl, Thank you for the review. It's good to hear you a good stay with us. It is unfortunate that breakfast wasn't up to par. We are always looking to improve and it appears breakfast needs some attention. We wish we had a hot tub too! Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

All around great place to stay

By

octobre 16, 2014

Great place to stay. Clean, clean, clean. Attentive staff.
Nice size rooms. Great location.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Hi nmp1, Thanks for the review! We are so glad you had such a great stay with us. Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

octobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and extremely helpful

The breakfast leaved much to be desired. It was heavy on sugar, light on healthy protein

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Hello edulis, Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear the breakfast wasnt the greatest. We are always looking for areas to improve and it appears breakfast is one of them. Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire