Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Utica

45555 Utica Park Blvd. , Utica, Michigan 48315

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 114 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

114avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    76
  • 4 Étoiles
    23
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Filthy - Nasty - Horrible

By

juillet 22, 2021

I travel a lot for my job, and I generally always stay at Holiday Inn Express, because they are all always excellent. This hotel, however was a major disappointment. It was by far the filthiest hotel I have stayed at in at least 30 years...and that includes a lot of drunken college nights, where I didn't care about the room, as price was the only concern in those days.

I didn't even want to take my socks off in my room, the floor was so nasty. There's no way it had been vacuumed for at least the last 25 guests. There was hair all over the bathroom floor and even on the bathroom counter. There wasn't even a shower curtain on the shower (but, I went ahead & showered...since the bathroom needed cleaned anyway...and...there was no way in I was going to sit in the tub for a bath. Overall, the hotel even smelled dirty, even in the lobby. The morning of my checkout, I chatted with another guest at breakfast, and he told me that his room was equally as nasty. He showed me pictures of all the hair all over his bathroom floor. So, it wasn't just my room... I wish I would've taken pictures for this review, too, but I didn't know pictures could be attached (this is my first hotel review).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 09, 2021

We had a great stay, beginning with check-in. Asia checked us in there were some mistakes on our reservation she fixed it right away and was very professional doing it. Not only did she smile, but was very apologetic about it. Our Stay was great. The only thing that was a small problem was that one of the bed reading lights did not work, but I was given a light bulb to change it, I did and it still did not work. I told the staff and told the, to fix it after I check out. I appreciate the professional staff that went the extra mile during our stay, beginning with Asia she set the tone for our stay. Thank you all for serving us!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

mai 24, 2021

club

my room still had remnants of the party the night before there was confetti under the couch and near the sink area there was pink stuff under the on the cover and carpet the pool was filthy and had dirt floating this is probaly the dirtiest holiday express I have been too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

All Around Awesome Experience - Thanks Ron!

By

mars 10, 2020

I was in the area for a volleyball tournament with my daughter and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express which was nearby. At check-in our host Ron noted that breakfast started at 7:00 AM, but we had to leave prior to 7:00 AM in order to arrive to our event on time. Ron offered to start the breakfast by 5:45 the next morning which really saved us a lot of trouble. Thanks for helping us out Ron!!!

The room was very clean and nice, and the lounging area downstairs was new, well kept and neat. The beds were clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rates

By

octobre 19, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past at a favorable rate. For this stay they raised the rate, without a good explanation. I think they were just booked full. I will look for a different hotel on my next visit in this area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great service

By

octobre 15, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at many Holiday Inns across the country and found this one to be an excellent choice for us. Staff was very friendly and courteous. When I asked for additional pillows they provided them immediately. The location was good with many shops and restaurants

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 19, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review on your most recent stay! We are glad that you thought we were an excellent choice! I am happy that our staff was able to go above and beyond to exceed all expectations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Kudos to the Staff!!

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

From the time I checked in to departing, staff was courteous, cheerful and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service.

Thanks to all for making it a pleasant stay!!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 16, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review on your most recent stay! We are glad we were able to give you that "WOW" factor! We strive to ensure our customer's have the best experience possible! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Area

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel is close to many attractions.
Clean and friendly staff.
Noise level outside room made it difficult to sleep.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 11, 2014
Thank you for your review on your most recent stay! We hope you got to enjoy many of the attractions in our area! We are sorry to hear you experienced the noise issue. We will certainly look into it right away. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Attentive service

By

octobre 02, 2014

We usually stay at a HIE when we can. No disappointment here. Attentive service, clean and comfortable.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 05, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review on your most recent stay! We are glad that HIE is your choice of travel! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your stay, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff makes for a great stay!

By

octobre 01, 2014

platinumelite

Upon our arrival, we were greeted by Mark. Mark was awesome! He made adjustments to our reservation to better accommodate our family, which includes a set of twins! We will certainly stay here again when we return to the area!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 04, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review on your most recent stay! Mark is one of our greatest assets! He will be very happy to see this review! We are glad he was able to accommodate your family, and upgrade your room to have more room for the twins! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great night!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to work area

By

septembre 29, 2014

Room was adequate for short term use, long term stay might be an issue.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 01, 2014
Thank you for your review on your most recent stay! We value your feedback, and would be more than happy to hear your concerns. Please feel free to let us know how we can help. If you have any further questions, or need any further assistance, please feel free to let us know! Your complete satisfaction is very important to us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Deb is the best. (Breakfast)

By

septembre 26, 2014

platinumelite

My grand daughter looks forward to seeing Deb at Breakfast. See diligently makes sure everything is stocked and that everyone is satisfied with the food.
WOW. What an asset to your organization.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 30, 2014
Thank you for that great mention of Debbie! I am glad Debbie provides you that "WOW" experience! She will be very happy to see this review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day!
En savoir plus
Réduire